Four Seasons Dental

Dentist

510 SE 1st St.

Mineral Wells, TX 76067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fourseasonssmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Worked in
When I needed to get in due to chipping a tooth, staff was able to get me in the same day, & Dr. Vaughn thoroughly completed the necessary work. Everyone in the office is always pleasant.
C
3 weeks ago
High Quality service with laser
I awoke this morning with fever blister...grrrr! But I remembered Dr Vaughan told me that She could use the laser on it if I caught it soon enough! Dr Vaughan used the laser and I had immediate relief and fast healing! I highly recommend this treatment for those of you bothered with fever blisters!
D
1 month ago
I've been going to Four Seasons for years! It's always a great experience. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and always willing to go that extra mile if necessary.
D
1 month ago
Verry verry great service!!
Always good, I love all you guys😀
P
1 month ago
Routine cleaning
All staff made the visit pleasant. Appointment was completed in a reasonable period of time. Hygienist was thorough checking records & with the cleaning itself.
A
2 months ago
Friendly and very professional.
My husband and I have been visiting Four Seasons Dental for about 4 years now and have had excellent treatment every time. Definitely recommend them!!
M
2 months ago
4
Calming atmosphere, always friendly staff.
A
2 months ago
Great experience
Kayla did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth!
J
2 months ago
They treat you like family and not a number.
They explained every step they did.I was out in 20 minutes. They take the time to make you feel comfortable before they start. Every thing they do they ask how it feels . Everybody should be as lucky as me to have a great group like The Four Seasons .
D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Vaughan and staff provide top of the line service in a very beautiful and friendly environment.