Four Seasons Family Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

6 Auer Ct Suite A

East Brunswick, NJ 08816

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
As always my experience was great. The dr & staff are wonderful. Definately recommended them
W
3 months ago
Very good experience
They are the best.
L
3 months ago
The quality care I've come to expect
My recent dental visit exemlified the high quality care I have come to expect at Four Season Dental. I was seen in a timely manner and treated with courtesy . My dental procedures were conducted efficiently , however every effort was made to see that I was comfortable. All procedures were clearly explained to me in advance. I would certainly recommend Four Season Dental to my friends and family.
D
3 months ago
High quality dentistry.
I needed a root canal and crown. Dr. Parikh explained the process as he performed the work and would check to be sure I was comfortable. The doctor and his assistant were friendly and very professional. My daughter referred me here and I would recommend Four Seasons to others.
J
4 months ago
High Quality Service
I had a consultation appointment regarding a needed crown. I had experienced some sensation with the tooth in question so Dr. Parikh was very thorough and tested to see if the root was still good. I have been a patient for years and the care is excellent. The office is very well run and the staff is pleasant and friendly. If anyone needs a dentist, I would strongly suggest Dr. Parikh, you will not be sorry.
C
4 months ago
Consistently excellent patient care
I have been a patient for years. The patient care is consistently excellent. Very thorough, courteous, and professional. I always schedule my cleaning visits with the hygienist Dawn who is very professional, courteous, compassionate, and knowledgeable. Special mention of Dawn
L
4 months ago
Getting an appointment for an emergency
I was able to get an early AM appointment as soon as possible after my cap fell out. Unfortunately it happened late on Tuesday and the office is closed on Wednesdays. However, with a 7:30 appointment, I was able to get to work on Thursday morning on time. .
L
5 months ago
Outstanding Customer Service and Quality work
A very professional atmosphere and very high quality work. Customer service at it's top.
R
6 months ago
Excellent Experience
My visit was for a filling repair. The tooth was mostly filling and we discovered that it was fractured, so I will be coming back for a crown. The doctor took a picture of the tooth in order to show me what was happening. The doctor and staff are wonderful. You don’t feel a thing when Dr. Parikh works on you.
V
7 months ago
Friendly, professional and kid friendly
I switched to 4 seasons family dental last year and really made the right decision. The staff is professional but friendly. My son needed an impromptu extraction of his baby tooth. They are pain free, comforting and quick. My son was a bit nervous, but they were comforting, honest and explained what needed to be done in kid friendly terms. I was there all the way and everything went quick easy and most important pain free.