Four Seasons Family Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

6 Auer Ct Suite A

East Brunswick, NJ 08816

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Tremendous staff and dental service
I have been going to this office for many years and when they changed over I found that the service was still very satisfactory. Dawn has been cleaning my teeth for years. She's always very professional and courteous. She always performs a very complete cleaning. Any work that I have had to have done has always been completed very well.
H
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
I had a problem of snoring at night and my wife was very much uncomfortable because of this snoring. I heard from one of my friends that Dr. Nirdesh Parikh has a solution to this problem. I visited his office and told him my problem of snoring and asked him whether he has a solution to my problem. He said yes and I gave him permission to make a anti snoring device he suggested.He made a die of my upper and lower jaws teeth and made a device to prevent snoring. I was little uncomfortable for first two days as I put that device over my teeth. But slowly I am used to it. My wife is very happy with this device and she has told me to convey special thanks from her to Dr. Nirdesh Parikh for giving her a peaceful sleep during night. My snoring has stopped and I am not aware of it, but my wife is , because after I go for sleep, I was not knowing that I am snoring to the extent that my wife was waking up from her sleep at mid night.
R
6 months ago
Excellent Service
I took emergency appointment on 9/5/17 due to cavity came out from one of my tooth. Dr. Nirdesh Parikh did great job on my cavity filling. Not only that he is very polite and answers all my questions. The office is very clean and the office staff is very courteous and friendly.
G
6 months ago
High quality, professional services and friendly environment.
No waiting , doctor knowledgeable about his job.I appreciate honesty and right advice to the patient .Staff very friendly.
A
6 months ago
Excellent!
Dr. Parikh and staff members are the best I've ever been to. I have always been terrified to go to the dentist, but now I feel at ease. Everything is explained thoroughly and Dr. Parikh made sure I was alright through the entire procedure. I would recommend everyone coming to this office if they are looking for a positive dental experience.
S
8 months ago
Thorough exam.
Dental Hygienist very gentle and thorough.
J
8 months ago
Exceptional care
I have been a patient for more than 30 years. The staff has been with the practice for a long time. I feel a connection with them all. Although I miss Dr. Bocian, Dr. Parikh is great. He is very gentle and explains everything well. I have had a couple of crowns made and the experience was pleasantly comfortable. I look forward to many more years with Four Seasons Dentistry.
L
8 months ago
Efficiency with consideration
My dental appointment went very well. I was taken on time. The staff was professional and thorough, yet still took the time to see that I was informed and comfortable as the procedure progressed.
M
1 year ago
Timely, Professional,High Quality
Very professional and courteous staff. There is no waiting past your scheduled time. Appointments are made and confirmed via text & emails. Dr. Parikh is great. Excellent hand skills (very important when doing more than just routine cleaning of teeth). My crown replacement went along smoothly and he went above and beyond in ensuring the crown matched the other teeth in color, size and positioning. Uses latest technology and very patient with his patients and staff.
C
1 year ago
Excellent!
Excellent, staff is always very courteous, professional, helpful, and knowledgeable. I have been a pt of Dawn Koller for years! She is the best!