Four Seasons Family Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

6 Auer Ct Suite A

East Brunswick, NJ 08816

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Excellent!
Dr. Parikh and staff members are the best I've ever been to. I have always been terrified to go to the dentist, but now I feel at ease. Everything is explained thoroughly and Dr. Parikh made sure I was alright through the entire procedure. I would recommend everyone coming to this office if they are looking for a positive dental experience.
S
2 months ago
Thorough exam.
Dental Hygienist very gentle and thorough.
J
2 months ago
Exceptional care
I have been a patient for more than 30 years. The staff has been with the practice for a long time. I feel a connection with them all. Although I miss Dr. Bocian, Dr. Parikh is great. He is very gentle and explains everything well. I have had a couple of crowns made and the experience was pleasantly comfortable. I look forward to many more years with Four Seasons Dentistry.
L
2 months ago
Efficiency with consideration
My dental appointment went very well. I was taken on time. The staff was professional and thorough, yet still took the time to see that I was informed and comfortable as the procedure progressed.
M
7 months ago
Timely, Professional,High Quality
Very professional and courteous staff. There is no waiting past your scheduled time. Appointments are made and confirmed via text & emails. Dr. Parikh is great. Excellent hand skills (very important when doing more than just routine cleaning of teeth). My crown replacement went along smoothly and he went above and beyond in ensuring the crown matched the other teeth in color, size and positioning. Uses latest technology and very patient with his patients and staff.
C
10 months ago
Excellent!
Excellent, staff is always very courteous, professional, helpful, and knowledgeable. I have been a pt of Dawn Koller for years! She is the best!
H
10 months ago
Excellent service
G
11 months ago
Great practice
They do a great job. The cleaning is very thorough and they provide good feedback to take care of your teeth.
F
1 year ago
Emergency root canal
I was up all night w/ terrible tooth pain only to find out the office was closed the next morning. Left a message w/ the service. Quickly the dentist himself called me & since he was leaving for vacation the following day offered to come in & open the office just to accommodate me. He went above & beyond. Exceptional care!!
P
1 year ago
Great Dental Practice
Professional, friendly and I love the early morning appointments! Thanks.