Four Seasons Heating & Air

HVAC Contractor

Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

Open Today 7:00AM - 11:00PM

hvacservicemountpleasant.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Horrible experience
I called Ken Smith based on a recommendation and regret it! I had issues with two units. The first unit need a new motor, which they ordered and replaced. The part was still under warranty, but they charged $500 for labor that took about 45 minutes. The second unit wasn't dehumidifying. On the first visit, they charged $279 and added freon which didn't fix the problem. They came three more times and never went into the attic to check the air handler unit. Finally, I told them not to come back. I called a different company who promptly went into the attic and found that a duct had come unattached and was dangling. They fixed it in about 10 minutes and didn't even charge me. The positives are that Ken is very friendly and responsive, but ineffective and expensive.
B
5 months ago
propane hot water heater repair
Ken Smith was on time. He diagnosed the problem quickly and solved it. He was very pleasant, but professional.
J
6 months ago
Professional and Showed up on time
Performed service and showed up when they were supposed to. Great service.
J
6 months ago
Fast Service, good price.
We are out of town owners of a beach place that needed an air conditioner replaced. I called several other concerns before talking with Ken Smith and Four Seasons. He sounded more knowledgeable so we chose them and they did a great job, replacing the AC within two days for a good price. We handled everything over the phone. I could not have been more pleased.
R
6 months ago
Great service and friendly technicians.
I was very pleased with the service and work done by Four Seasons Heating and Air. I would recommend them to anyone.
S
6 months ago
Very quick and courteous service
I'm very pleased with the service for my water heater. He arrived promptly and resolved the problem.
J
6 months ago
Professional, responsive - great experience
Ken and his team are great. They were responsive on keeping my old system alive until I decided to go with a new heat pump. When it was time to convert to the new system, the quote was fair, the price didn't change and his team arrived when they said they would. A couple weeks after the install, was a minor wiring issue that Four Seasons fixed right away at no charge. I highly recommend Four Seasons!
K
6 months ago
Very Professional and Prompt
Four Seasons Heating & Air installed our new unit and redid all the duct work in our house. They were very professional, were courtesy, and did all the work in a timely manner. I felt they were honest and helped us take the best route. I really appreciate that Ken, the owner, got back to us so quickly and made sure the quality of the work met his highest standards. The only reason I gave it four stars is because they didn't discuss putting in a large return in my main hallway and one of the vents was not handled as we had agreed on. They did come back and fix the vent issue though, so I appreciate that ownership. Overall, they were excellent to work with and I will only use them from now on!
T
6 months ago
Great guys
Our water boiler broke and we had guests coming. I called Keith of Four Seasons and he installed a new boiler within hours at reasonable cost. Highly recommend. Tee Johannes
G
6 months ago
Good quality service
I used them on 3 different occasions and they were timely in responding to my needs and to my requests for service. They did replace my outside unit twice as I had to switch to the newer refrigerant after one year of the unit being in use. The work they did was very good and the price for the service was at least average to better than average. I would recommend them to do any major or minor service a/c or heating repairs.