Four Seasons Sunrooms

Sunroom Contractor

Holbrook, NY 11741

Open Today 9:00AM - 9:00PM

fourseasonssunrooms-reviews.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Amazing Sunrooms
The showroom is beautiful. They are in the process of building new displays. I highly recommend visiting the showroom.
S
5 months ago
never buy a Four Seasons SunRoom, bad company......
We've had our sunroom for several years now and have had nothing but grief dealing with this company, first of all the company we dealt with had the installer quit since he was getting so much grief from the company with product problems, the handles were constantly breaking and years later we can't even fix the ones that are broken, oh yea you can call the main company but they will just insist you buy the newer ones which of course are very expensive, its as if they want you to keep investing in upgrades just to keep your sunroom looking good, also the gaskets break on the windows and then you have a fogged up window, at one point they quoted me thousands to replace just 9 windows, thank god I found a gentleman that could replace them for 900.00 versus 3,000.00. I also found the customer service to be rude and very unhelpful, once the sale is done and the installation complete, there is no customer service....your on your own. Fins a reputable local business that cares about you as a client, as of this writting the company I dealt with is out of business, seams like others have followed.
S
5 months ago
No show 2 appointments
I wish I can say something good about the company, but right now that is impossible. After the first appointment was made waited all day, no one showed up or called, called the office, they said the appointment person will get back to you.... still waiting, made another appt. no show again. No call either.
S
7 months ago
High quality service, attention to detail, friendly knowledgeable staff
I couldn't be happier with my new sunroom and full set of quality windows thanks to Four Seasons Sunrooms and Windows. I didn't know what I even wanted going into this at first, and their staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. They created a custom designed sunroom for my home that I could have only dreamed of! Thanks to my new windows, I already see a lower electricity bill with only having them for 3 months! Thank you!
C
7 months ago
Excellent Company
Four Seasons Sunrooms and Windows is an excellent company with high quality products. They have a professional staff who are very knowledgeable. I highly recommend Four Seasons.
M
9 months ago
Great Service!
Very friendly staff. Always helpful and personable!
K
9 months ago
Very Good Experience
We purchased our Four Seasons sunroom from Louis Battison of Euro Designs. It was fairly lengthy but a very good experience. You are lucky to have a knowledgeable person like Louis selling your products. He is very honest, meticulous and really looks after every detail. From start to finish Louis looked after all of the details in terms of design, local building codes and permits. When the building finally began his installation crew was outstanding. They were also very knowledgeable, courteous and quick to answer any questions we had. We have a walkout so there were some challenges getting the proper footings in place etc. When it was done we were stunned at how great it is. We had been told by other purchasers that they spend most of their time in their new room and now I know why. Everyone who comes into our house goes WOW! they cannot believe the transformation that has taken place. It is not a huge room but is very impressive. We are very happy with the results and our experience with Louis was excellent! We love our Four Seasons sunroom.
Response from Four Seasons Sunrooms
Hi Ken, Thank you for sharing your experience with Louis with us. We will also make sure that Louis knows about this review. We are very pleased to read reviews like this. Also, thank you for taking the time to write this review and for being a loyal Four Seasons customer! Please continue to enjoy your sunroom.
R
9 months ago
We have had our sun room for 9 months. It is in constant use. The placement of the unit was very quick and very professional. The whole process from sales to completion was one of the best experiences we have had in all the modifications to our home. We would do it again. We should have done this sooner.
Response from Four Seasons Sunrooms
Thank you, Robert for this review! We are glad to hear that you are getting great use from your sunroom. Also, how wonderful that it was a great experience for you. Thanks again!
L
9 months ago
Review on our sunroom.
We have been very happy with our sunroom. The workmen we had were wonderful. The windows are of high quality and have wonderful. Our sunroom is about 10 years old and we have not had any problems what so ever. We love in the Midwest.
Response from Four Seasons Sunrooms
Hi Lucy, Excellent! Always a pleasure reading reviews like this! Thank you for taking the time to write this and please continue to enjoy your sunroom.
W
9 months ago
SO HAPPPPPPY!
So, Spring and Summer, was a joy and my victorian all seasons sunroom just made it even better! I get endless comments and complements on my favorite room ever! The conservatory was added to the front of my small florida style cottage home and I added the pergola also. Now that we are entering Fall, watching the leaves fall will be magical. My cats love the room just as much, it is glass floor to ceiling, so they always have something to watch. I highly recommend the victorian conservatory, it will be worth every penny!
Response from Four Seasons Sunrooms
Hi William, Thank you for being a loyal Four Seasons Sunrooms customer! We are so glad that you are enjoying your sunroom and would recommend us! From the pictures we've seen, your Victorian Conservatory is beautiful! Thank you for sharing them and for your kind reviews!