Four Seasons Sunrooms

Sunroom Contractor

Holbrook, NY 11741

Open Today 9:00AM - 9:00PM

fourseasonssunrooms-reviews.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
The most enjoyable room in our house.
Ordered our room last year. Took 5 months until completion. We love it. The glass roof has been a dream of mine since I was young. Better late than never. A must have if you want to enjoy the snow, rain and sunshine inside your home. Couldn’t be happier.
I
1 day ago
Beautiful Window!!
I absolutely love my new window!! Everything about my new garden window is beautiful. I would have given 5 stars but there was an issue. The window pane was scratched and the screen was damaged. When I called to report the damage, it was handled immediately. I am extremely satisfied with the replacement of the window pane and new screen. Everyone was very professional and polite. I would use Four Seasons Sunrooms again and I would definitely recommend Four Seasons Sunrooms.
J
1 day ago
Love this company
A
2 days ago
Awesome LifeRoom
The LifeRoom by Four Seasons has transformed my family's outdoor living. Love it!
M
3 days ago
High Quality, professional window installation
Had 14 windows installed 2/19/18, in Elmont, NY. Was told arrival time would be between 8-9 am. The installers arrived @ 8AM sharp. The 3 gentlemen were courteous & not bothered by my barking, 20lb Yorkie-Terrier. They worked quickly, neatly & efficiently. Were also helpful in clearing work area in master bedroom, since husband was not home. The clean up was immaculate & was surprised that all the rubble was taken away. Window installation was also being done @ my neighbor's house, whom referred me, during this time. They were done & gone by 4PM. Have had a great experience with 4 Seasons during the whole process. Would highly recommend.
W
5 months ago
Repairs Never Done or Phone Calls Returned for Service
Four Seasons is a horrible company to work with if you need repairs. We have had a Four Seasons sunroom for 23 years. Several times in the past 23 years we contacted them to come out for various repairs, like broken window replaced and seals that had deteriorated. Even though we left many messages, no one got back with us. This is for repair work that wasn't covered under warranty and we were happy to pay for it; we just needed it done! They wanted to charge us $125 just to come out to give us a bid for a window replacement that had broken. We wanted to replace seals that had deteriorated and water was leaking inside and could not even get anyone to answer our calls to tell us where to buy them bc we could easily could replace them ourselves. I would not recommend anyone getting a Four Seasons sunroom just for the poor customer service after installation.
G
6 months ago
Amazing Sunrooms
The showroom is beautiful. They are in the process of building new displays. I highly recommend visiting the showroom.
S
11 months ago
never buy a Four Seasons SunRoom, bad company......
We've had our sunroom for several years now and have had nothing but grief dealing with this company, first of all the company we dealt with had the installer quit since he was getting so much grief from the company with product problems, the handles were constantly breaking and years later we can't even fix the ones that are broken, oh yea you can call the main company but they will just insist you buy the newer ones which of course are very expensive, its as if they want you to keep investing in upgrades just to keep your sunroom looking good, also the gaskets break on the windows and then you have a fogged up window, at one point they quoted me thousands to replace just 9 windows, thank god I found a gentleman that could replace them for 900.00 versus 3,000.00. I also found the customer service to be rude and very unhelpful, once the sale is done and the installation complete, there is no customer service....your on your own. Fins a reputable local business that cares about you as a client, as of this writting the company I dealt with is out of business, seams like others have followed.
S
11 months ago
No show 2 appointments
I wish I can say something good about the company, but right now that is impossible. After the first appointment was made waited all day, no one showed up or called, called the office, they said the appointment person will get back to you.... still waiting, made another appt. no show again. No call either.
S
1 year ago
High quality service, attention to detail, friendly knowledgeable staff
I couldn't be happier with my new sunroom and full set of quality windows thanks to Four Seasons Sunrooms and Windows. I didn't know what I even wanted going into this at first, and their staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. They created a custom designed sunroom for my home that I could have only dreamed of! Thanks to my new windows, I already see a lower electricity bill with only having them for 3 months! Thank you!