Four Seasons Sunrooms

Sunroom Contractor

Holbrook, NY 11741

Closed Today Closed

fourseasonssunrooms-reviews.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Sliding Door repair
We needed the rollers replaced on the sliding glass door in our sunroom. It was difficult if not impossible to open and close the door. I called four seasons and was immediately given a date when Tom would be here to replace the rollers. Janet was very helpful and Pleasant to talk to. Tom arrived on time and was very friendly and knowledgeable about our problem. He spent a good amount of time here and was very thorough and neat. All in all we had a very positive experience from the customer service down to the work that was done.
J
4 weeks ago
Very helpful staff & workers
We are very happy with the rep that handled out account Ms.Janet Eppers, she was timely, and very helpful in this process. The workers Ken & his crew were excellent and thought of the box to help us work with this room, The Four seasons proclaimed that their products were far more superior in quality and efficiency. In the end, we were not completely happy. The realization of no matter how you dice it, you are buying a Styrofoam box.
T
1 month ago
New Sunroom
Overall, our experience with Four Seasons was quite good. As with any project, there will be some bumps in the road but all things considered it was a good experience. Janet was very helpful at all stages of the project. All of the necessary crew people were polite and adhered to our time issues. The only criticism I can give was that the initial sales person measured incorrectly at first and so the room was not as long as the structure it replaced however the room is still the right size for us so it did work out in the end. There were some items left on the side of the home that were not cleaned up and a gutter pipe not connected, easy fixes. Some consideration for the measurement issue would have helped instead of apologies as they only go so far. That being said, it was the only bump in the road.
J
2 months ago
Your serviceman Tom was here last Friday to replace three windows in our Sunroom. Tom could not have been more friendly or polite.. This was not an easy job, but Tom being a top mechanic made it look easy. We could not be more pleased with Four Seasons service and results. Thanks again , Joe Di Giaimo
M
2 months ago
Replacement Rollers
During over 15 years of use, the rollers on the sliding glass doors had rusted and needed to be replaced. I contacted Four Seasons HQ, sent them one of the rusted rollers, and they sent matching replacement parts. The doors are sliding smoothly again and we love the sunroom.
N
2 months ago
New Windows
We recently had all new windows put in. There were 17 windows plus a bay window. All the work was completed in 2 days. The bay window is my absolute favorite. They really did an amazing job. I am extremely happy with the products and the service that I received. My home had a lot of drafts prior to the new windows and I am happy to say that is no longer an issue. All the drafts I previously had are gone. The guys that did the work were excellent. I would highly recommend this company.
A
2 months ago
Four Seasons Sunrooms - The Hampton Room & New Kitchen
Had a Four Seasons Sunrooms "Hampton Room" and completely new kitchen added to my home in 2017. Overall I am completely satisfied with the results; however, please note that Four Seasons is only as good as the companies that they subcontract to do the actual construction. Here's a breakdown of my experience: Sales Dept: 5 Star rating - Spent many hours helping in the design, computer simulations and negotiation of the final agreement. Engineering: 5 Star Rating - Their products are well engineered and thoroughly documented. Demolition: 5 Star Rating - Quick and thorough with just some minor clean up issues. Kitchen Construction: 4 Star Rating - Some structural work in the kitchen had to be redone because, after inspection, it did not meet my village's building code. Installation (Kitchen) 5 Star Rating - All tile work, cabinets and appliances installed perfectly - no damages Hampton Room Construction: 5 Star Rating - The gentlemen who built the room were outstanding craftsman. (both foundation cement work and room construction) Plumbing: 5 Star Rating - Although plumbing changes were minor it was done well and on time. Electrical: 1 Star Rating - This phase of the job turned into a nightmare in spite of the fact that I had submitted a detailed electrical plan for both rooms. Their electrician and I got into numerous "pissing contests" which resulted in additional costs to me and many, many delays. Total Lead Time: 3 Star rating - Total project was suppose to be completed in 6 months but it actually took 1 year start to finish. Some delay, but not all, was due to the various village variances & permits required. Project Management - 5 Star Rating - This is probably Four Seasons strongest asset. Their project manager and his staff were all very attentive and provided day by day feedback on the Project's status and problem resolution. The team also visited the site frequently.
V
2 months ago
Four Seasons Sunrooms built my sunroom in 2001. I had not had any problems with any part of it until one week ago when the glass slider door could not be closed. I called Four Seasons to ask if they could provide technical assistance. Barbara looked up my contract, consulted with the building engineers and diagnosed the problem based on my description. The wheels had rusted and just gave in after 17 years of use. Within a week, Thomas, the technician was at my home and the problem was solved. I was absolutely delighted with the service provided by Four Seasons. Barbara was personable and incredibly efficient. Thomas is an expert in the engineering of the sunroom and completed the repairs in a most diligent way. He really cares that he does it right. Thomas has integrity and expertise. Barbara is knowledgeable and lots of personality. They are quite a team. I am delighted with the whole experience. Thank you.
M
3 months ago
Professional Staff
The Four Seasons staff was able to help me and show me a variety of their products.
M
3 months ago
Innovative Products!
Four Seasons has high quality products. Check out the showroom! Very impressive.