Four Seasons Sunrooms

Sunroom Contractor

Holbrook, NY 11741

Open Today 9:00AM - 9:00PM

fourseasonssunrooms-reviews.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Top Notch Repair of Sunroom Panel
After many years, one of my Four Seasons sun room panels started to fog up. I called up Four Seasons and told the receptionist/scheduler Barbara about my problem and she told me my panel had a limited lifetime warranty. She then ordered the replacement panel for me and scheduled a date for replacement. She even checked the weather forcast so that my job would be done on a day when no rain was predicted. About an hour before my scheduled appointment, Tom called and said he would be at my home in about 45 minutes. He arrived promptly. I watched him set up his equipment and do the job. I was very impressed with his expertise and conscientiousness. I could tell he did a very thorough job and was very careful and neat putting down padded covers on my oak floors under the panel that had to be replaced. He even made some suggestions on future maintenance that I should be aware of. I felt very fortunate that I had such an experienced mechanic (over fifteen years at Four Seasons) as Tom assigned to do our replacement job. In what could have been a stressful situation, I feel that Four Seasons took care of everything perfectly from my initial call re replacement to the final installation. Well done!
S
3 months ago
Floor Problems
We were very happy with our room for many years, but now the room has become NON Usable. The installation that was performed by a Four Seasons contractor setup from the Four Seasons franchise we purchase the room through. They had flashing installed around the raised flooring. The flashing was installed improperly to prevent moisture from getting into the sunroom Styrofoam filled flooring. Water has gone into the flooring like a sponge. The floor is now rotting from the inside out. 3 different contractors have verified the flashing was installed wrong. Four Seasons Sunrooms should stand by their engineering and installation to replace this flooring. But...the room now has to be dismantled before replacing the flooring, so they should stand by this disassembly and reassembly as well. Very disappointed in trying to get a hold of someone at Four Seasons for weeks to discuss this and get this resolved. We had contacted a Four Seasons installer over a month ago and they could finally come and take a look and are now trying to get a hold of someone higher up to resolve this issue and take care of this problem so we can then begin enjoying our Sunroom again as the floor is not safe to walk on. Safety issue with potentially falling through. We are working with a contractor that deals with Four Season's Sunrooms and he has stated that he received a letter from Four Season's stating that they will not pay for something like this. Will have to turn into my insurance company for a faulty installed floor from Four Season's and hopefully their attorneys will have better luck with Four Seasons.
M
4 months ago
Very professional, informative and courteous
From the first visit by the salesperson to the installation they were very professional. I can’t say enough about Barbara in the office who helps and follows through with questions, appointments and when the job is complete she called to see if everything was satisfactory. The installers were great they even vacuumed any debris that may have fallen on my carpet. I would use Four Seasons again without hesitation.
E
4 months ago
Victorian Sunroom - high quality professionally constructed.
Janet Eppers-Project Coordinator provided essential and vital customer service. Her attiontion to construction and building permits details was excellent. She is polite and professional and was very supportive throughout the entire process. She's not a sell represenative, but she should be. Construction Contractor Elvis, was a pleasure to work with, very professional attention to details and resured the wife and I, that we would be completely satisfied with the finish product. Completely statified with construction work. Victorian Sunroom exceeds my expectations the new addition compliments our home and provides a level of comfort that is unbelievable. I am glad my wife convinced me go with the Victorian. Sale Rep. Jim and Project Manger John , thx.
E
4 months ago
Victorian Sunroom - high quality professionally constructed.
Janet Eppers-Project Coordinator provided essential and vital customer service. Her attiontion to construction and building permits details was excellent. She is polite and professional and was very supportive throughout the entire process. She's not a sell represenative, but she should be. Construction Contractor Elvis, was a pleasure to work with, very professional attention to details and resured the wife and I, that we would be completely satisfied with the finish product. Completely statified with construction work. Victorian Sunroom exceeds my expectations the new addition compliments our home and provides a level of comfort that is unbelievable. I am glad my wife convinced me go with the Victorian. Sale Rep. Jim and Project Manger John , thx.
S
4 months ago
Sliding Door repair
We needed the rollers replaced on the sliding glass door in our sunroom. It was difficult if not impossible to open and close the door. I called four seasons and was immediately given a date when Tom would be here to replace the rollers. Janet was very helpful and Pleasant to talk to. Tom arrived on time and was very friendly and knowledgeable about our problem. He spent a good amount of time here and was very thorough and neat. All in all we had a very positive experience from the customer service down to the work that was done.
J
5 months ago
Very helpful staff & workers
We are very happy with the rep that handled out account Ms.Janet Eppers, she was timely, and very helpful in this process. The workers Ken & his crew were excellent and thought of the box to help us work with this room, The Four seasons proclaimed that their products were far more superior in quality and efficiency. In the end, we were not completely happy. The realization of no matter how you dice it, you are buying a Styrofoam box.
T
5 months ago
New Sunroom
Overall, our experience with Four Seasons was quite good. As with any project, there will be some bumps in the road but all things considered it was a good experience. Janet was very helpful at all stages of the project. All of the necessary crew people were polite and adhered to our time issues. The only criticism I can give was that the initial sales person measured incorrectly at first and so the room was not as long as the structure it replaced however the room is still the right size for us so it did work out in the end. There were some items left on the side of the home that were not cleaned up and a gutter pipe not connected, easy fixes. Some consideration for the measurement issue would have helped instead of apologies as they only go so far. That being said, it was the only bump in the road.
J
6 months ago
Your serviceman Tom was here last Friday to replace three windows in our Sunroom. Tom could not have been more friendly or polite.. This was not an easy job, but Tom being a top mechanic made it look easy. We could not be more pleased with Four Seasons service and results. Thanks again , Joe Di Giaimo
M
6 months ago
Replacement Rollers
During over 15 years of use, the rollers on the sliding glass doors had rusted and needed to be replaced. I contacted Four Seasons HQ, sent them one of the rusted rollers, and they sent matching replacement parts. The doors are sliding smoothly again and we love the sunroom.