Fournier Family Dentistry

Dentist

1540 S 70th St Ste 201

Lincoln, NE 68506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fournierfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Always great
We love Dr. Amy and her staff. They’re so welcoming and personable!! :)
C
1 week ago
When the 2-year-old loves the dentist, you've found a good one.
Our son LOVES Dr. Amy's office! Julie, Jesse, and Dr. Amy are names we are sure to hear for the next week. Thank you for your always exceptional care. We love having our family at your office.
K
1 week ago
I always enjoy my routine visits with you gals! Everyone is so friendly, warm & welcoming. The care is beyond exceptional. Very gentle, thorough, and informative. I always recommend Fournier Dental! Thanks to you all !!
M
1 week ago
Very friendly and excellent service
Dr. Amy's office is always incredibly friendly and nice. They provide very professional and excellent service and make scheduling a breeze.
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly with great service
The staff there is extremely friendly and welcoming. They also do great service on your check ups. Would recommend them to anyone!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional expertly applied treatment with warmth and caring
Dr. Amy and Jessie saw me on an emergency basis after cancer surgery She assessed the pain area, consulted with the surgeon and applied the treatment in a warm and caring way. Everyone in this office treat me with respect and warmth.
M
2 weeks ago
The staff was very friendly and welcoming. I have never felt so comfortable in a dentist office as I did here. I highly recommend these ladies to all my friends and family in Lincoln!
C
2 weeks ago
Super friendly and great service!
Amy and her staff are super friendly and great!
G
3 weeks ago
I have always had a GREAT experience here! I love the receptionist, the hygienists and of course Dr. Amy :). They make it very personable and they always seem to care! Plus, no wait time at all.
J
3 weeks ago
Skilled, Professional and Friendly - What more do you need?
The staff at Fournier Family Dentistry are excellent. Dr. Fournier always impresses me by her commitment to stay up to date with best practice dental care. I highly recommend this practice.