Fournier Family Dentistry

Dentist

1540 S 70th St Ste 201

Lincoln, NE 68506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fournierfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
First-rate experience!
If all dental offices functioned like Fournier Family Dentistry people might actually enjoy going to the dentist. From calling to schedule an appointment to the day of experience, everything was easy and professional. New patient forms are available online. Julie is well versed in all things dental insurance. Dr. Amy and Jackie treated me with kindness and respect while also providing exceptional dental care. A great all-around experience!
A
2 weeks ago
In & out quickly, relaxing atmosphere & almost painless
D
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
Painless , competent, friendly, and professional!
D
1 month ago
Wonderful Care!
Dr. Amy and staff are so great! Personable and do amazing work! I highly recommend!! For all ages!!~Deb
L
1 month ago
As always, thorough and professional service. I like the way Dr. Amy and each of her staff say what is going to happen before they do anything.
D
1 month ago
Absolutely the best care!!
Dr. Amy and staff are most welcoming, caring and offer the best of care. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a Dentist! I am so confident that I have the best care in taking care of my teeth! A very important part of my health!
J
2 months ago
Cleaning
Gentle cleaning every time.
C
2 months ago
Its like Having Lunch with your girl friends!
It's so nice to have the staff greet you by name, ask about your family, tell you stories and listen to your stories. It's like having lunch with your girlfriends! Best dentistry practice we have ever been to! The appointment reminders are very helpful.
K
2 months ago
I’ve had bad experiences with my previous dentist so it made me hesitant to go in general. I can honestly say that Dr.Fournier was awesome. So was all of the staff and I couldn’t of been happier with their service.
T
2 months ago
Dr Amy listened to my concerns! Great experience for me.