Fournier Family Dentistry

Dentist

1540 S 70th St Ste 201

Lincoln, NE 68506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fournierfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
High quality care, professional staff.
I am always delighted to have to go to the Dentist especially when its Amy Fournier attending! Amy and her staff are professional always and willing and eager to answer any questions you may have in regards to your needs at the time. When getting my teeth cleaned, it seemed that is took a bit more time to clean and I had asked if my teeth were a bit more dirty? My questions were answered in full leaving me feeling fully informed of my healthy teeth!!
C
1 week ago
Great Service
From the moment you walk in the door you experience great service and a friendly environment! Dr. Amy and her team do a great job of communicating everything from procedures, to scheduling, to what the next steps are when you visit next. Highly recommend!
D
2 weeks ago
Great service
Everything was explained before procedure started. The time frame given was right on the money. Was a very good experience.
B
3 weeks ago
Kid's Appointment
Amy was so great with our son. She went slowly and showed him on his fingers what she was going to do to his teeth. She worked at his place to calm him down and make him feel comfortable.
J
3 weeks ago
Patient with my toddler
This was my toddler's second visit. She was loosing her patience toward the end and Dr. Amy maintained a calm and patient attitude, which was appreciated.
J
1 month ago
We always have a pleasant experience with Dr.Amy and her staff. Highly recommend them for the entire family.
D
2 months ago
Went above and beyond!
Had an excellent experience at Fournier Dentistry. I remarked that I was a bit chilly in the room and they brought me a fuzzy blanket! I was so impressed that they would go that far to make me comfortable. Dr. Amy explained everything to me before and afterward. The next day I received a phone call asking how I was doing. So thoughtful!!
S
2 months ago
Love this place!
I bet not many people can say they have fun at their dentist's office! Being able to laugh with the staff really makes an appointment bearable. That is what happened at my appointment today! Staff is so friendly and welcoming.
A
2 months ago
Excellent
Excellent care, great attention to detail and super friendly staff!
M
3 months ago
Knowledgeable, friendly staff who always takes the time explain to procedures.