Fournier Family Dentistry

Dentist

1540 S 70th St Ste 201

Lincoln, NE 68506

Open Today By Appointment

fournierfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
Even though Dr.Amy was not in the office and will review my x-rays when she returns, I was well cared for and my teeth are clean.
R
1 week ago
Dr. Fournier and Dr. Byler are a BOMB Combination!!
I had a porcelain crown chip on an evening weekend. Called Monday but Dr. Amy was out a couple more days on vacation. She provided a 'backup' dentist, Dr. Shelby Byler (just a stone's throw across the parking lot.) Got in to Dr. Byler THAT same afternoon. She smoothed down the edges, applied a coating to help with any sensitivity, took some pics to provide Dr. Fournier and I was on my way. I got in to see Dr. Amy her first day back from vacation (two days later.) She examined the intact portion of the crown and listened as I talked about my insurance NOT covering another crown in the same spot until 5 years had passed. I'm only at 4 1/2 years on that crown, so insurance will not cover a replacement crown until May 2018. I did not want to incur the full expense of another crown at this time (despite them offering to do payments.) Post-examination...Dr. Amy stated the facts about the intact portion of my crown and luckily enough, as this tooth was not a root canal, I should be good to sail through with the remained as it is with minimal to no sensation reaction. She sympathized with my opinions on insurance companies, gave me several tubes of Sensodyne toothpaste to assist in avoiding extreme situations of heat/cold sensitivity on the exposed portion of the molar, gave me that sincere, assuring smile she ALWAYS has, told me to call if ANYTHING changes, and sent me on my way without any charge. I LOVE this office and all the ladies that work there. There is always a smile the second you walk through their door, as well as that smile you hear when Julie answers the phone...at 7 AM in the morning, I might add!
B
4 weeks ago
Pain free filling replacement
Prompt , efficient, friendly service that I've come to expect from Dr. Amy and her staff.
T
4 weeks ago
Very pleasant. Always answers my questions and explains things clearly. Great to work with.
J
1 month ago
Great!
J
1 month ago
Filling
Dr Amy and her group took time with me during the filling. No rushing, very gentle.
G
2 months ago
I received great high quality service! The whole team was very professional and friendly!! Service was prompt and done on time scheduled! Staff was very informative about condition of my teeth and I would recommend this office to all my friends!
T
2 months ago
Terrific Experience!
We always appreciate the care, communication, attention to detail, and friendliness of all of the staff at the office! You are all top notch and we are thankful for the service you provide our family each and every visit!
J
2 months ago
Thanks so much for another great appointment! Everyone is always so friendly and interested in you as a person not just a patient. Your care is always explained and gentle. You allow time for questions and thoroughly explain any procedures. I actually look forward to my visits and consider it truly a family of helpful and fun people who assist and provide top quality services. Thanks for all you do 💜
G
3 months ago
Very friendly, personable and pain free dental work!!