Fournier Family Dentistry

Dentist

1540 S 70th St Ste 201

Lincoln, NE 68506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fournierfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
14 hours ago
Incredible Experience every visit
I genuinely enjoy each visit to Fournier Family Denistry office and not many say that about the dentist! every single employee is beyond friendly, kind, approachable, skilled, and professional. They all do what they can to make each patient feel comfortable during their visit. I really appreciate that each employee explains step by step procedures and is always willing to answer my questions. I have, and will continue to, recommend this office to anyone and everyone.
S
1 day ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
Dr.Amy is very good at making procedures run smooth and pain free. She explains what is going to happen and makes it as quick and comfortable as she and her amazing staff can.
M
2 weeks ago
So great with children!
My daughter had her first cavity filled today with Dr. Amy & her assistant Jessie. When we walked into the office, she was tearful and very scared. Dr. Amy sat down with her and showed her step by step what they were going to do. They even gave her a blanket to make her feel more secure. They worked quickly and efficiently, yet also answered every question that my daughter asked. Thank you Dr. Amy for providing a pain free experience for my little girl! She walked out of that office not knowing that she had even gotten a Novocain shot! And I’m never going to tell her. 😉
M
3 weeks ago
Great service and friendly staff
Have never had a bad visit in almost three years. Staff is always very friendly and go out of their way to work with patients. Dr Amy is a great dentist. I don’t think you can do better than Fournier.
R
3 weeks ago
High quality service and professional & friendly.
C
2 months ago
Amy and staff are friendly and professional. I had my regular 6 month check-up and they are very thorough. Best dentist in town and highly recommend them.
T
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I very much enjoy working with everyone. They are competent, professional, and friendly. I have gone to Dr. Fournier since she started the practice.
A
3 months ago
Good dentist -- professional and gives sufficient time to the patients.
Dr. Amy Fournier practices sound dental procedures, and it seems that she has the latest equipment, instruments, and technology. She is talented, thorough, friendly, and accommodating to special needs and situations. Her dental technologists are quite skilled, and they are good at calling things to the dentist's attention. The dentist, in turn, knows when it is important to refer a specialist, such as a periodontist. I feel like I get my money's worth. Everything gets checked out well, and one leaves with peace of mind.
G
3 months ago
High quality care, professional staff.
I am always delighted to have to go to the Dentist especially when its Amy Fournier attending! Amy and her staff are professional always and willing and eager to answer any questions you may have in regards to your needs at the time. When getting my teeth cleaned, it seemed that is took a bit more time to clean and I had asked if my teeth were a bit more dirty? My questions were answered in full leaving me feeling fully informed of my healthy teeth!!
C
3 months ago
Great Service
From the moment you walk in the door you experience great service and a friendly environment! Dr. Amy and her team do a great job of communicating everything from procedures, to scheduling, to what the next steps are when you visit next. Highly recommend!