Fournier Family Dentistry

Dentist

1540 S 70th St Ste 201

Lincoln, NE 68506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fournierfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Love this place!
I bet not many people can say they have fun at their dentist's office! Being able to laugh with the staff really makes an appointment bearable. That is what happened at my appointment today! Staff is so friendly and welcoming.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Excellent care, great attention to detail and super friendly staff!
M
4 weeks ago
Knowledgeable, friendly staff who always takes the time explain to procedures.
D
3 months ago
Great service! Always professional!
Amy and her staff are always very accommodating and thinking of how to make their patients more comfortable. They always aim to please!
G
4 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
Always a delight to enter through the doors at Amy Fournier Dentistry!!! The staff is always smiling and upbeat! I had my 6 month cleaning, and inquired about whitening process for my teeth. They were very informative about the whole process and made sure I was comfortable with the process before I left the office. Prior to my appointment, I had given Dr. Fournier's office a raving recommendation to a lady at my bank who was looking for a new dentist!!! Thank you Team Amy Fournier!!!!! Gloria Krason
J
4 months ago
First-rate experience!
If all dental offices functioned like Fournier Family Dentistry people might actually enjoy going to the dentist. From calling to schedule an appointment to the day of experience, everything was easy and professional. New patient forms are available online. Julie is well versed in all things dental insurance. Dr. Amy and Jackie treated me with kindness and respect while also providing exceptional dental care. A great all-around experience!
A
4 months ago
In & out quickly, relaxing atmosphere & almost painless
D
5 months ago
Great Experience
Painless , competent, friendly, and professional!
D
5 months ago
Wonderful Care!
Dr. Amy and staff are so great! Personable and do amazing work! I highly recommend!! For all ages!!~Deb
L
5 months ago
As always, thorough and professional service. I like the way Dr. Amy and each of her staff say what is going to happen before they do anything.