Fourth Ave Chiropractic

Chiropractor

1625 W. 4th Ave.

Spokane, WA 99201

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

wellnesschiropractorspokane.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 weeks ago
Great, caring professional service
I have found over the years that the staff are professional, caring people. Dr. Lavis often knows my needs without asking. Her hands can feel what my body needs. Over years I have recommended 4th Avenue Chiropractic to anyone that need help and will continue to do so.
D
4 weeks ago
High quality, professional
Dr. Lavis and her staff are unbelievable. I appreciate both their knowledge and professionalism and would recommend them highly (and have done so)
L
1 month ago
Did a great job. Always feel better after a treatment. Best in Spokane
S
3 months ago
Excellent care from Leah massage therapist....Amazing!!
C
3 months ago
Excellent treatment as always. The best place to go
S
5 months ago
Overall wellness advocates
I have been a patient of the clinic for years and have seen all the Doctors. Each one a consummate professional. All go beyond the regular "adjustment" and are advocates for your overall wellness. I highly recommend 4th Avenue Chiropractic.
D
6 months ago
Staff is professional and friendly.
Dr. Johnson is outstanding, kind, helpful and always gives great advice pertaining to my health.
G
7 months ago
Have always had very complete care, and my recent appointments with Dr Johnson have been no exception and very effective. Thank you Greg Fitzpatrick
K
7 months ago
Professional and very knowledgeable
I will go back any time I have problems with my back. Truly a first rate clinic.
J
7 months ago
Very helpful to me.
A very friendly atmosphere. Dr Lavis has always been very helpful of my care. I really appreciate that. The ladies at the front desk are very friendly and helpful.