Fourth Ave Chiropractic

Chiropractor

1625 W. 4th Ave.

Spokane, WA 99201

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

wellnesschiropractorspokane.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 weeks ago
Just barely adequate.
It's a good place to go when you don't want to drive a long ways away or to just go in a pinch. The way they adjust you is not enough. Dr. Lavis barely touched me and therefore i was just barely adjusted. I will be driving out to liberty lake to my original chiro whom is sooo much better.
V
1 month ago
Great visit.
R
3 months ago
Recent visit
Excellent professional service and high quality care. I really enjoy coming here for pain relief
A
3 months ago
Great treatments, friendly staff
I have been going to 4th Avenue Chiropractic for years. Dr Lavis really supported me in healing my back injury. She always listens to me and encourages me to take care of myself. I really love the whiteboards in the treatment rooms. They put inspirational information and summaries of health studies on the whiteboard. They are very helpful and often a good topic of conversation during my treatment.
L
6 months ago
Reliable, Trusted Treatment
I love Dr. Sara ! Completely trust 4th Avenue Chiropractic ~ I know I'll be taken care of and even educated. I appreciate the natural, holistic approach. I am grateful for this practice. Thank you! I wouldn't go anywhere else for chiropractic.
G
7 months ago
Awesome !
The Office Staff was wonderful & very kind. My masasage Lady - Lori Campbell was fabulous. She is so good
L
7 months ago
Dr. Lavis offers whole-person, individual care!
I appreciate so much how Dr. Lavis is so knowledgeable about treating the whole person and giving me individual care and ideas to improve my life. I would definitely recommend her and 4th Avenue Chiropractic!
W
7 months ago
I've been to many chiropractors. Dr. Lavis is one of the best. Her skill is much more than adjusting bodies. She is intuitive, kind and caring.
S
8 months ago
Great experience
Everyone at Fourth Avenue Chiropractic is professional, courteous, knowledgeable and caring. I especially appreciate the wholistic approach Dr. Lavis takes with her tips about additional exercises and diet change recommendations.
E
10 months ago
Knowledgeable staff and friendly
I’ve never had chiropractic care before; but the staff made me super comfortable and the Dr was knowledgeable and has given me helpful tips to implement in my everyday life. Very grateful I found them.