Fourth Ave Chiropractic

Chiropractor

1625 W. 4th Ave.

Spokane, WA 99201

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

wellnesschiropractorspokane.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
Have always had very complete care, and my recent appointments with Dr Johnson have been no exception and very effective. Thank you Greg Fitzpatrick
K
1 month ago
Professional and very knowledgeable
I will go back any time I have problems with my back. Truly a first rate clinic.
J
1 month ago
Very helpful to me.
A very friendly atmosphere. Dr Lavis has always been very helpful of my care. I really appreciate that. The ladies at the front desk are very friendly and helpful.
M
2 months ago
Outstanding care and expertise
Dr. Lavis is always caring and uses her expertise to work on the problems I have with my neck, hip and back.
D
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
The professional service was good as expected. Dr. Neilson was detailed, friendly and quite capable. However the firms policy of billing only the Medicare and not the supplement will probably require me to find a different firm for my chiropractic needs.
P
3 months ago
First rate care
L
4 months ago
Dr. Lavis is great!
Dr. Lavis is always knowledgeable, professional, and caring. She treats the whole person. I highly recommend her and 4th Avenue Chiropractic!
S
4 months ago
Excellent and professional service!
B
4 months ago
AWESOME
it was great to see doctor Sara again as it has been years, it was quick, accurate and spot on. Also excited to feeling better
M
5 months ago
Everything went perfectly
Darcy was able to diagnose and start adjustments very quickly, all while explaining what is going on. She helped me understand what is wrong with some parts of my spinal cord and what the plan was for future adjustments. She makes you feel welcome and truly seems like she wants to help. I have more appointments coming up and cant wait to keep getting better and better.