Fourth Ave Chiropractic

Chiropractor

1625 W. 4th Ave.

Spokane, WA 99201

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

wellnesschiropractorspokane.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Reliable, Trusted Treatment
I love Dr. Sara ! Completely trust 4th Avenue Chiropractic ~ I know I'll be taken care of and even educated. I appreciate the natural, holistic approach. I am grateful for this practice. Thank you! I wouldn't go anywhere else for chiropractic.
G
3 months ago
Awesome !
The Office Staff was wonderful & very kind. My masasage Lady - Lori Campbell was fabulous. She is so good
L
3 months ago
Dr. Lavis offers whole-person, individual care!
I appreciate so much how Dr. Lavis is so knowledgeable about treating the whole person and giving me individual care and ideas to improve my life. I would definitely recommend her and 4th Avenue Chiropractic!
W
3 months ago
I've been to many chiropractors. Dr. Lavis is one of the best. Her skill is much more than adjusting bodies. She is intuitive, kind and caring.
S
4 months ago
Great experience
Everyone at Fourth Avenue Chiropractic is professional, courteous, knowledgeable and caring. I especially appreciate the wholistic approach Dr. Lavis takes with her tips about additional exercises and diet change recommendations.
E
6 months ago
Knowledgeable staff and friendly
I’ve never had chiropractic care before; but the staff made me super comfortable and the Dr was knowledgeable and has given me helpful tips to implement in my everyday life. Very grateful I found them.
D
6 months ago
Professional, effective and caring
I began seeing Dr. Lavis over a month ago and cannot believe the difference in how I am feeling. She has now had me begin massage therapy which has further enhanced my well being. Everyone at Fourth Avenue Chiropractic is professional, courteous and caring. I highly recommend them (and have) to anyone needed chiropractic and/or massage therapy.
H
6 months ago
Great, caring professional service
I have found over the years that the staff are professional, caring people. Dr. Lavis often knows my needs without asking. Her hands can feel what my body needs. Over years I have recommended 4th Avenue Chiropractic to anyone that need help and will continue to do so.
D
7 months ago
High quality, professional
Dr. Lavis and her staff are unbelievable. I appreciate both their knowledge and professionalism and would recommend them highly (and have done so)
L
7 months ago
Did a great job. Always feel better after a treatment. Best in Spokane