Foust Team Real Estate

Real Estate Agent

100 W Valencia Mesa Dr

Fullerton, CA 92835

DRE: #01488032
DRE: #01400567
Open Today 8:00AM - 9:00PM

fullertonrealestateagency.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Top Notch
We used Bob for a lease of a home and he really kept us informed during the process and was very professional. I would highly recommend using Bob for any real estate transaction.
Response from Foust Team Real Estate
Thanks a lot to Chris, it was very pleasant to be of service to you. If I can ever help you in the future please give me a call or email. Also please let other friends and family know that we will give them the best we have to offer. Personal referrals are "Gold" to us.
D
2 years ago
Excellent Service by Foust Team Real Estate
I have known Bob Foust as a realtor and family friend for over 14 years. He has sold a number of condos within our HOA, so I contacted him when we sold my mother's home in Whittier recently. As usual, Bob and his team were professional in every way. They arranged for the house to have repairs and be staged to show. Bob is a Certified Negotiator Expert and had the home sold at the asking price in less than I month. Bob is very personable, professional, and has an amazing amount of knowledge about real estate issues in general. He was available for questions, made the process easy, and his follow through was excellent in every way. I highly recommend the Foust Real Estate Team. Diane McDowell, Ph.D.
Response from Foust Team Real Estate
Thanks you so much Diane for the great review of our service. Feedback is how we improve and stay on track and we appreciate that you choose us for your business needs. As you know we welcome repeat customers and will always do our best for you. Please don't hesitate to tell others of our work and rest assured that we will give them the same level of service. Thanks again, Bob and Todd Foust.
D
2 years ago
Pleasurable Homeselling Experience
I didn't know what to expect when we began to sell our house, but I prepared myself for a long drawn out process. My sister recommended Bob Foust, a realtor she knew. Bob worked overtime preparing for the open house, and it paid off. We received 3 full-asking-price offers the first day, including the one we accepted. We are all very pleased with the service Bob provided, and will recommend him to anyone we know who is thinking of selling and/or buying a home. The Catron Family
Response from Foust Team Real Estate
Denise it was a joy to work with you, and thank you so much for the kind review of our work. You know for sure that I will be there for you if you ever need more help. Repeat customers are "the gold standard" in our business. Please tell any of your friends and family that we will gladly help them too, same level of service, "our best efforts always".
F
2 years ago
Follow Up - wow, what a rare thing in this "now" society.
I just had to give follow up review to the Foust Team - they are the best. Not only do they give great advise for free, they even follow up to see how I am doing and if they can help me. Remember there was and is no money in this for them - it is all about service. They just want to be sure that I am taken care of, how unique. TOP NOTCH SERVICE, I would say.
Response from Foust Team Real Estate
Again Frank, thanks for the kind words - personal references are the heart and sole of our ongoing business, thanks again.
G
2 years ago
Superb service
I've known & used Bob & Todd of Foust RE for over 5 years on 3 of my properties in LA, OC & SB counties. They have great knowledge & experience and have always provided superb service. I can recommend them without hesitation!
Response from Foust Team Real Estate
Thanks so much for the nice review. Rest assured that we will continue to do our best.
C
2 years ago
A Service Professional
I own an accounting firm in Orange and Bob has assisted a number of my clients with real estate transactions. I am very cautious when referring my clients to other professionals and Bob is one of the few I trust to make sure clients are being treated properly. The feedback I get on Bob from clients is reassuring: He is respectful, patient, knowledgeable, professional, and a strong negotiator. I am personally impressed that Bob always answers his phone and responds quickly to emails. That’s the trait of someone who takes his business seriously. Bob, thank you for taking care of my clients – I do appreciate it!
Response from Foust Team Real Estate
Coleman it is a great pleasure to get such nice review from a real pro. I will continue to do my best for all clients and hope to earn their repeat business. I know they have many choices and I need to be on top of things to earn their trust. Please understand that I will always do my best to continue to live up to your review of me. Thanks again, Bob.
I
2 years ago
client
I really had a wonderful experience working with BOB FOUST,not only is he very knowleadgeable and a season Realtor,but a very compassionate person and always there to provide support and guidance.I am very grateful for all his help.
Response from Foust Team Real Estate
Thanks so much to Imelda for such a nice review. It was pleasure to serve you and wonderful to become your friend. As you know I will always be here for you, so let me know if I can ever help you again. Please take care and let any of your friends know that I will help them too. Thanks again, Bob.
T
2 years ago
Expectations Exceeded
I have used the services of the Foust Team since 2008. They currently manage two properties I own in Orange County. Todd and Bob are honest, ethical and reliable real estate professionals. There has not been one occasion that I have been disappointed in their results. It is without hesitation that I would recommend the Foust Team to anyone in need of expert real estate services.
Response from Foust Team Real Estate
Tom, thanks for the very good review of us. We truly value you and your opinion helps guide us in this industry. Rest assured that we will continue to provide the best service we can give. We welcome your repeat business and hope that you will give your family, friends and neighbors our contact info if they ever need our services. Thanks, again, Bob and Todd
N
2 years ago
The Foust Team is second to none
I have worked with the Foust Team for the last 7 years and I have always been impressed with their professionalism. They are both highly educated realtors and keep upto date on all changes in the business. They are prompt to reply to voicemails and emails and they get paperword signed and returned to escrow promptly, as well. I look forward to working with Bob and Todd every opportunity that I get. Keep up the good work guys, I look forward to working with you again soon.
Response from Foust Team Real Estate
Nancy, thanks so much for the great review of the way we do business. We will continue to put the customer first and provide the best service possible. It is nice to hear from people knowledgeable in our industry that we are on the right path. We welcome any input for improvement at any time. Thanks again, Bob and Todd.
S
2 years ago
Amazing and personal service!
The FOUST Team cares about clients first and results second. They are professional and compassionate, patient and good humored. I am Senior Vice President of Orange County's single largest title insurer. I work with hundreds of Realtors and some simply stand out. The FOUST Team stands out. You will not only enjoy working with them, you will prosper as a result and meet your home ownership goals.
Response from Foust Team Real Estate
Stacey, thanks so much for such a nice review of our service to our clients. It is very important to us to hear from people in the real estate industry and to hear such glowing comments. We strive for continuous improvement and will always do our best for our clients. It is heart warming to see that our efforts are also seen by industry pros. Thanks again and take care, Bob and Todd.