Foust Team Real Estate

Real Estate Agent

100 W Valencia Mesa Dr

Fullerton, CA 92835

DRE: #01488032
DRE: #01400567
Closed Today Closed

fullertonrealestateagency.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 years ago
Bob Foust was a life saver. I had never sold or bought a house before and he did both for me. The house that I sold needed some updating and Bob took care of everything. He arranged for the workers and payments also, over looking to make sure they did a good job. Bob also, handled the purchasing of my new house, whatever was needed he was right there to handle it. Thanks Bob you are great at your job.
Response from Foust Team Real Estate
Judy, you deserve the best and I hope we provided it for you. It is a big compliment that you chose us to help you and we are glad the we satisfied your needs . If future needs arise, please feel free to call on us at any time. We stand ready to help you, your friends, or your neighbors -- just give us a call.
T
6 years ago
Knowledge, experience & patience made the difference for this first-time buyer
Todd and Bob help me buy my first home. When people describe me, I often hear words like "picky", "perfectionist", "ridiculous expectations", and "incredibly beautiful" (ok, maybe not the last one so much). Todd was very patient with me through the process as I tried to find my perfect home. His experience and knowledge helped me in every stage: from finding the right inventory to view, to making an competitive offer, to sourcing the right home inspector, to asking the right questions about the home. I am happy to say that I have been living in my perfect house for two years because of Todd and Bob. Unfortunately for them, they are going to have a tough time getting rid of me as a client.
Response from Foust Team Real Estate
Tim, thanks so much for your fine and funny review. We truly apreciate you choosing us for your real estate needs. Please feel free to call us inthe future for any way we can help, we love repeat business from satisfied customers - that is the best compliment of all. Also we would love to help your family, neighbors, or friends that you refer to us. Thanks again, Bob and Todd
P
6 years ago
Rental & subsequently sale of my condo
Todd managed the rental of my condo in a most helpful & professional manner. Was well pleased with his handling of being a buffer between renters & me (owner). When it came time to sell the unit I was pleasantly surprised with the speed & take charge attitude of the Foust team. Well done! Had no problem referring a friend to Todd.
Response from Foust Team Real Estate
Thanks to Pat for such a nice review. We strive to provide the best of service and know that clients deserve the best. Thank you Pat for choosing us for your real estate need. We welcome repeat business and know it will not happen unless the customer is very well satisfied. As always we will be here for your future needs or those of you friends and family. Thanks again, Todd and Bob.
D
6 years ago
Exceptional Real Estate Agent!
Bob is the person to go to for all your real estate needs. Whether you are buying or selling a property, he is very knowledgeable about the process and is always looking out for you as a client. He always gets back to you very promptly and has great ideas as to closing the deal..Bob listens to what your needs are in looking for a property and within the day has set up a search tailored to your needs. We are back looking again for more property and we would highly recommend Bob if anyone would be selling or buying property.
Response from Foust Team Real Estate
A big THANK YOU to Debbie from Bob and Todd. We love that you chose us to help you in the past and are very please that you are back with new needs. Repeat business is the heart beat of good real estate performance. Thanks again and be assured that you will get the same top flight service that you deserve. You can also count on us to give this same service to anyone you refer to us. THANKS, Bob and Todd
P
6 years ago
professional and honest
Bob Foust had served my need for rental (client selection and follow up service) property in Anaheim, and resulting a qualified and long term tenant. He continue to assist with some of my follow up repair service needs. thanks
Response from Foust Team Real Estate
Thanks so much Peter for your positive comments about our service. We truly value your business and know that you have choices, and choose us. We will continue to do our best to earn your repeat business in any way possible. Please share your thought to friends and family so that we may help them too. Thanks again, Bob and Todd Foust.
D
6 years ago
Bob Foust Comes Highly Recommended
I met Bob through his son Todd when we were very young. Bob helped coach our baseball/soccer teams and since I can remember has always been heavily involved in the community of Fullerton. Bob helped me purchase my first home in La Mirada and educated me on why it made sense for me to buy a home. He went above and beyond what a normal agent would do to make sure I was fully aware of what I was getting into and answered all of my questions with patience and understanding. I am a lender and work w/ several realtors and none come more highly recommended than Bob!
Response from Foust Team Real Estate
Wow, Dan thanks for the glowing review. That is one great testimonial,and I appreciate it so much. I have enjoyed helping you in your home search and purchase but even more I appreciate the friendship and trust we have developed. I will always be here for you or any of your friends who need my help. Thanks again, Bob
L
6 years ago
Timely, Professional, Friendly, and Very Helpful Services
We have had three great experiences with Foust Team Real Estate and are currently entering into a fourth business relationship with their team this month. Initially, we were investigating a 1031 Exchange for our rental property in Fullerton. Bob Foust toured our property and reviewed our property's rental history as part of the evaluation. The "schooling" and advise he gave us concerning 1031's, property management, and the tools we discovered as a result of Bob's advise, were invaluable. In the end, we decided not to perform an exchange and kept the property even though we had already received three offers for the property - at the asking price Bob had recommended! Having decided to keep the property we promptly performed several upgrades and were able, again, with the help of Team Foust, to market the rentals and obtain and vet some great tenants in less than a month of completing the upgrades. Currently, we are utilizing Team Foust to perform tenant move out services and to help us locate a new tenant while we are away at our son's wedding in Oregon. We are confident that we can trust their evaluation and selection process for new tenants to get our rental occupied while we are away. They have definitely proved their value, and integrity, to us through these experiences. We would highly recommend the Foust Real Estate Team to anyone looking for real estate services.
Response from Foust Team Real Estate
Loren, we really appreciate your positive review of our performance. We are so glad that you gave us the chance to serve you. I am sure we will fulfill the current tasks and get a good tenant for your place. Repeat business is the heart blood of real estate and we strive to earn it with each and every deal. If you or any of your friends or family need our service you can count on our 100% effort. Thanks again, Bob and Todd
C
6 years ago
We keep coming back!
We are repeat customers of Bob & Todd Foust. We have used Foust Team Real Estate on multiple occasions. Bob and his son, Todd have always come through for us. We have never been disappointed or let down by their service. They are knowledgeable, dependable, and very available with answers to any of our questions. They have found homes for our adult children as well. We will continue to use them for future real estate transactions. Bob has been a great resource for us on so many levels concerning real estate. He is a hard working, consciences man of integrity. I would not hesitate to recommend Foust Team Real Estate. Bob & Todd are the best!
Response from Foust Team Real Estate
Both of us (Bob and Todd) are so very thankful to your entire family. We know you have lots of choices of real estate agents and are proud to have been selected by you. Of course we look forward to helping you again at any time. Getting repeat business from satisfied customers is the best score we can get. And we thank you again for the kind words and any referrals to your friends and neighbors who may want help.
S
6 years ago
Professional and Reliable Service
Bob has been an excellent resource for my real estate needs. I have been doing business with him for 7 years, and will continue to use his services when necessary. He has remained reliable and genuinely concerned with the well-being of my property, which is always much appreciated.
Response from Foust Team Real Estate
Sissy, thanks so much for your kind words. Thanks also for choosing me for your real estate needs and I will always be there for you. As always, I hope to help you and any of your friends any way that I can.
C
6 years ago
Simply The Best!
I would highly recommend Bob, especially for the first time home buyer. His knowledge of the process combined with a sincere desire to help you find the perfect home made working with him reassuring and a pleasure. Bob exceeded my expectations as a real estate agent. He was helpful and made the home buying process as smooth as possible. He answered all our questions quickly and with care. He also helped us through all the necessary paper work and documents. Bottom line, Bob was very supportive from start to finish! Bob is quite simply the BEST! He is patient, thorough, responsive, and incredibly knowledgeable about the market and the buying process. If you want to find the perfect home that fits YOUR needs, call him. I high recommend the high skilled Bob Foust!
Response from Foust Team Real Estate
Thank you so much Cynthia, providing feedback to me will only help make me better at the job. I was proud that you chose me to help you in finding and closing on the home. I welcome repeat business from satisfied customers and hope that you will tell friends, neighbors,and family about the level of service I can offer. Thanks again, Bob.