Fowlerville Dental Center

Dentist

175 West Van Riper Road

Fowlerville, MI 48836

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fowlervilledental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Today, I came in to have a painful tooth looked at and ended up needing a root canal topped with a crown. I was blessed to get it all done in just a few hours. Both doctors and the assistant were wonderful! Explaining everything to me in detail, keeping me comfortable and informed about everything they were doing. I appreciate this staff. They have always expressed such genuine care for their patients. Thank you!
A
1 week ago
As a patient with high anxiety about experiencing pain, I was extremely surprised at how kind and reassuring the staff was. I didn't feel like just a number with a price tag. I had a tooth implant with zero pain during and very little discomfort following that 2 tylenol took care of. I'm very pleased and highly recommend!
G
2 weeks ago
Professional Doctor of Dentistry is knowledgeable about the latest technologies related to dental care and procedures. The Dental Hygienist are thorough and take the time to provide an excellent cleaning, both the Doctor and Hygienist take the time to answer any questions that I might have related to proper Dental care and procedures to be administered.
E
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional Service
Always a great experience!
P
3 weeks ago
Great service.
As always!
J
3 weeks ago
Great experience
F
3 weeks ago
These people take the anxiety out of dentistry!
I had a crown done yesterday morning. My appointment time was 8am and I was on my home, crown complete, by 10:30am. The entire procedure went as smoothly as it possibly could have. The doctor, dental assistant and staff were super friendly (as always) and kept me informed of what was happening every step of the way.
M
1 month ago
Amazing dentist office!
So I'm 23 yrs old and have absolutely terrible teeth. I was beyond embarrassed thinking about having to go to the dentist. I absolutely did not want to go at all. I was afraid I was gonna be judged or made fun of! I couldn't have been more wrong, they made me feel safe and welcome. I could tell they truly wanted to help me fix my teeth. They are so friendly and welcoming! I recommend this dentist to everyone! Best dentist ever!!
C
1 month ago
Compassionate
I appreciate the compassion and care you took pulling my tooth today. Much appreciated!
S
1 month ago
Friendly, fast and thorough
Very clean establishment. Everyone was very friendly and lively. Gentle cleaning.