Fowlerville Dental Center

Dentist

175 West Van Riper Road

Fowlerville, MI 48836

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fowlervilledental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Unprofessional service
First the hygienist yawned the whole time. I went to put my coat and purse in a chair and tripped over cords, that’s when I was told oh yeah there are cords be careful. No offer to put them in a different place. Television was on and hygienist was busy watching Ellen the news came on and I asked for it to be changed. Only nature show should be on. I would like my work area cleaner than the work place. Another thing my teeth did NOT FEEL CLEAN. I told her that my bottom front teeth didn’t feel clean so she worked on it some more. I WILL NOT RECOMMEND TOUR OFFICE AND I AM ACTIVELY LOOKING FOR A DIFFERENT DENTIST. You really need to clean up the clutter in the work stations The billing lady was very nice. I know you get a lot of positive reviews but my experience yesterday was not good at all. Hygienist needs to get more sleep so she’s not yawning the whole time.
M
2 months ago
Great with kids
Hygienists Do a great job with the kids and help them to understand how to take good care of their teeth.
M
2 months ago
Awesome service
Dr Chahal is amazing. Replaced a crown that had a crack. Very thorough and gentle in her work. She is the best and so is all the staff at the office.
T
3 months ago
always on time.
I love my Rachel! she is the reason I come to Fowlerville Dental Center!
D
3 months ago
Cleaning, Crown, and Reinforced Filling
From the time I arrived, til I left, the smiles, and friendly staff helped to make my visit a positive one. Danielle was my hygienist, and as always, she was very pleasant and thorough. She does an excellent job! Dr. Chahal, is professional and delightful! She always explains, in such a genuine caring way, the details of what needs to be done, and helps me feel comfortable the entire time I'm there. I feel very blessed to have her and her entire staff taking care of my dental needs. THANK YOU!!
H
3 months ago
Great dental office
I went there for a cleaning and was treated like family rather than a patient. My hygienist, Tammy, was very gentle and comforting. Dr. Chahal was very personable and informative. It was amazing to see so many women at the front desk get along. They were laughing and made checking out very pleasant. I love this place
K
3 months ago
Crown and Filling
I hate the dentist, but you guys make the process as comfortable as possible. There was no pain and you are always so kind. I thank you
C
3 months ago
Emergency visit was great
My 10 yr old son broke a portion of his front tooth off. Imagine how devastated he and I were. I called Fowlerville dental center and they had us in within the hour and Dr. Chahal took the best care of him. She was done in less than an hour my sons’s tooth looks great. You would never know it was broken and filled. Thanks so much!!!
L
3 months ago
Professional & friendly
I was very impressed with my first visit to Fowlerville Dental Center. They were able to get me in for an appointment quickly, and the staff and Dr. Molly could not have been more professional or gentle with my care! The dental hygienist Lisa, who performed my cleaning and Xrays, was terrific!
K
3 months ago
Switched from pediatric office
My kids always went to a pediatric dentist and we have no regrets switching over. Treatment was available the same day as cleaning and They still got prizes. Kind, convenient and everything was right on schedule with no wait!