Fowlerville Dental Center

Dentist

175 West Van Riper Road

Fowlerville, MI 48836

Open Today By Appointment

fowlervilledental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
The best
Kim did an excellent job as she always does. Teeth feel great!
C
2 weeks ago
Great, Comforting Service!
I had a molar that was bothering me, so I called and they scheduled me for a next day appointment. Dr. C took three x-rays and couldn't find any problems, but said my gums were irritated from clenching. She told me to relax, let go of my stressors and take a vitamin B complex. Before I left, she gave me a big hug. Such wonderful patient care that I couldn't let go unnoticed.
Response from Fowlerville Dental Center
Connie, We are so glad that you came in to have things checked out. We hope that the stress will let up a little for you soon. If you need anything, even a hug, please don't hesitate to let us know. Dr Chahal and Sara
B
3 weeks ago
Great experience
This weeks appointments at Fowlerville Dental Center were some of the best I have had when it comes to receiving dental work. I was able to get in for a cleaning in one day. There they discovered a problem that was able to be fixed the next day and with little discomfort. I worked with four different individuals and they were all personable and professional. Very pleased.
J
4 weeks ago
Cleaning
Love the 7 am appointments.
P
1 month ago
Broken Filling
I had a broken filling and it needed a crown. The crown was made the same appointment and painlessly fixed my tooth. The staff is very friendly and makes you feel comfortable.
M
2 months ago
Just left from having a cleaning. Used to be nervous all the time, this time, I felt relaxed and comfortable. Shelby is a class act, she is very personable, always asks about my family, and grandson. She is AMAZING. Dr.'s are very personable, and I don't have to worry about the news they may give. It was a successful visit, and l love going to my dentist. Thank you Fowlerville Dental for taking care of my needs. Everyone is always polite and professional there.
Response from Fowlerville Dental Center
Thank you Marsha for your kind comments! Always a great visit with you! Looking forward to your next one! Have a great summer! Shelby RDH
N
2 months ago
Perfect👌
Thanks again Shelby & Dr. Rabban! 😁
M
2 months ago
Absolutely LOVE my dental hygienist! She’s so great and gentle. I first visited last year after not being to the dentist in a long time and I was very nervous! She helped put me at ease and made me feel so comfortable. Now I actually enjoy going to the dentist!
Response from Fowlerville Dental Center
Marissa, Thank you for the amazing review! We are so happy to have you here and I look forward to seeing you again in 6 months! Rachel York RDH
B
3 months ago
Friendly, informative staff
I have been a patient here for several years now and I always receive excellent care. The staff explains what they are doing and why, and I am always told in writing how much my end of the procedure will be. Everyone on staff I have dealt with has been very positive, professional, and friendly.
Response from Fowlerville Dental Center
Thank you so much for the positive review! We are so glad to have you as a long term patient. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. -Dr Chahal and Sara
M
3 months ago
Kim was great, but both of my visits I felt the drs were not very friendly or comfortable. I feel like they should look at me and just be a little more personable. I do appreciate the financial feedback for services needed.