Fowlerville Dental Center

Dentist

175 West Van Riper Road

Fowlerville, MI 48836

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fowlervilledental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
As always your office is very accommodating. Tina should have been a dentist! She is always gentle and straight to the problem! I just love her! I always recommend your office to all of my friends and family......
M
2 weeks ago
The whole office did a great job at making my son's first trip to the dentist a fun and enjoyable one!!
D
1 month ago
I always enjoy going to Fowlerville Dental Ctr.... such excellent care ... and such a friendly staff !
P
1 month ago
Appointment went very well as usual!
M
2 months ago
Great service, love Kim my hygienist. Be Bring cash patient you guys dont break the bank either.
H
2 months ago
best ever
Dr Rabban and staff is great have some work done and no pain, they are the best.
A
2 months ago
Kind, thorough staff!
The staff at the Fowlerville Dental Center were great with my kids, and they even got me in to see the dentist while I was there so I don't have to come back on Monday!! Thanks!!
P
2 months ago
Very friendly, Kim did an excellent job.
J
2 months ago
I have the best hygienist ever, Rachel! She is always prompt and gets me in and out in record time. I have early (7 AM) appointments so I can still get to work at a reasonable hour. They have an excellent staff. Tina even makes the whole office breakfast on early days! Biscuits and gravy, mmmmmmmm!
J
2 months ago
Highly recommended
My appointment today was great. They got me in early. This is not unusual for here. The dentist and staff are very friendly and make you feel comfortable. I actually don't mind going to the dentist twice a year with these professionals. If you are looking for a permanent dentist, your quest will stop here. Thank you to the staff and Dentist for all of super attention to details. Keep up the good work.