Fowlerville Dental Center

Dentist

175 West Van Riper Road

Fowlerville, MI 48836

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fowlervilledental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
I have the best hygienist ever, Rachel! She is always prompt and gets me in and out in record time. I have early (7 AM) appointments so I can still get to work at a reasonable hour. They have an excellent staff. Tina even makes the whole office breakfast on early days! Biscuits and gravy, mmmmmmmm!
J
7 days ago
Highly recommended
My appointment today was great. They got me in early. This is not unusual for here. The dentist and staff are very friendly and make you feel comfortable. I actually don't mind going to the dentist twice a year with these professionals. If you are looking for a permanent dentist, your quest will stop here. Thank you to the staff and Dentist for all of super attention to details. Keep up the good work.
P
1 week ago
Very professional and fast . some of the nicest people.and polite
J
4 weeks ago
Right on time, I had a cleaning and check up. Service was fast, good and painless.
B
1 month ago
Cleaning
As always, pleasant experience. Everyone is nice to work with and Kim did a great job cleaning my teeth. See you in 6 months.
D
2 months ago
Always a pleasure to come. Wonderful staff and dental hygienist s.
M
2 months ago
A new front tooth
My new tooth's now planted, The gap covered nicely. Glad for insurance, T'twas was a bit pricey. Staff were supportive, The dentist an expert, Her long needle piercing hardly did hurt. Sincerely, Mike M.
M
2 months ago
A new front tooth
My new tooth's now planted, The gap covered nicely. Glad for insurance, T'twas was a bit pricey. Staff were supportive, The dentist an expert, Her long needle piercing hardly did hurt. Sincerely, Mike M.
L
2 months ago
The best
Kim did an excellent job as she always does. Teeth feel great!
C
2 months ago
Great, Comforting Service!
I had a molar that was bothering me, so I called and they scheduled me for a next day appointment. Dr. C took three x-rays and couldn't find any problems, but said my gums were irritated from clenching. She told me to relax, let go of my stressors and take a vitamin B complex. Before I left, she gave me a big hug. Such wonderful patient care that I couldn't let go unnoticed.
Response from Fowlerville Dental Center
Connie, We are so glad that you came in to have things checked out. We hope that the stress will let up a little for you soon. If you need anything, even a hug, please don't hesitate to let us know. Dr Chahal and Sara