Fowlerville Dental Center

Dentist

175 West Van Riper Road

Fowlerville, MI 48836

Open Today By Appointment

fowlervilledental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Thorough and friendly
This was my first cleaning visit with the office, and everyone (dentist, hygienist, and desk staff) was kind and helpful. The doctor and hygienist were very thorough and clear with what I needed. They were also very gentle when working on me. So glad to be a new patient!
Response from Fowlerville Dental Center
So glad to hear Gwen! Thank you for the kind comments! Looking forward to seeing you again! -Shelby RDH
J
2 weeks ago
Nice to have help from someone who cares.
As a single parent - its nice to find people who truly care.
S
1 month ago
Very Satisfied with the Service
I am very satisfied with the service I received today. Kim was ready for me when I arrived and everything went well. Thanks, Sharon
Response from Fowlerville Dental Center
Sharon, I am glad you had a good visit with me, I enjoyed the appointment also : ). Can't wait to see you again at your next appointment. Kimberly Davis, RDH
C
1 month ago
Great dentist office
I have been going to Fowlerville Dental for years now. Had a cleaning today and they noticed a cavity that was getting toward the root and they were able to fit me right in and fill it. Always friendly and accommodating.
Response from Fowlerville Dental Center
We're so happy to hear you had a great visit with us. We look forward to seeing you and your family next time Christine! Dr. Chahal
M
2 months ago
I was at the dentist for a cleaning. I have had Danielle clean my teeth for several years. She is engaging and makes the visit fun. She is very informative about the dental care but laughs easily, making it enjoyable for me. I had a very nice conversation with the Dentist. She also engages the client with well rounded information about dental health and general nutrition for better overall health. She is very kind person. I feel well taken care of when I am there.
Response from Fowlerville Dental Center
Thank you Mary for the very sweet review! I loved our visit, as usual. Dr C and I look forward to your next visit & picking up where we left off. Dr Chahal and Danielle, RDH
J
2 months ago
Very professional and great service
The people in this place are amazing. I highly recommend them
R
2 months ago
Your staff is very professional and the tech (I think her name is Tina) did an excellent job re-attaching a tooth to my upper denture.
Response from Fowlerville Dental Center
Happy New Year Mr. Allen! Thanks for the review and I hope that tooth held up for the holiday feasts. Looking forward to seeing you again. Thanks again, Tina
S
2 months ago
Quality service as always
They always take care of you, and make you feel welcome. It's always nice and clean there.
Response from Fowlerville Dental Center
We are so glad you feel taken care of when in our office. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Dr Molly and Sara
R
2 months ago
High quality service with a professional and friendly atmosphere!
The entire staff is very helpful and friendly. The quality services are provided quickly with great care to personal comfort!
Response from Fowlerville Dental Center
Thanks so much for coming in! We hope you had a great holiday and Happy New Year to you and your family. We look forward to seeing you next time! Brittany, RDH
J
2 months ago
Very friendly staff, made me feel very comfortable. Highly recommend them, A+++++++++++ service :)
Response from Fowlerville Dental Center
Janice, I'm so glad you felt comfortable during your visit with us. You sure did make our Monday morning a lot more fun than a normal Monday morning. Looking forward to seeing you at your next visit. Sara, Dr Molly and Dr Chahal