Fox Dental Associates

Dentist

2 Iris Street

Asheville, NC 28803

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Great
Dr. Whitlow was very respectful of my concerns with the financial situation I was in. Everyone has a smile on their face, and encouraged me to take better care of my teeth. Thanks Fox Dental.
L
3 months ago
5 Stars Without a Doubt
Friendly, professional and excellent service that can't be beat! I now live an hour away but will continue to only go to Fox Dental.
T
3 months ago
Cleaning experience
So happy Kim is back !! Yay!!
V
3 months ago
Returning Customer
I used Fox only once or twice prior to leaving Asheville in 2014 - but remember the excellent service. So, when I returned in 2016, I made sure to reconnect and am so glad I did. Elizabeth was excellent in her performance and in explaining everything along the way. So blessed to be back in Asheville and so blessed to be reunited with Fox Dental.
R
3 months ago
Professional, fast, gentle
Dental hygienist was delightful. Thorough, gave good info, and fun to speak with
L
3 months ago
Always thorough
Darn them! They always find the one little cavity!
G
3 months ago
Always professional and always friendly
Kim provided excellent dental care today. She knows her profession and is skilled in all aspects. Well done Kim.
T
3 months ago
Best dental hygienist in WNC
Angela has been my dental hygienist for six years. She is always professional in addition to being polite, friendly, informative and thoroughly cleans my teeth. She is the best dental hygienist. Ever.
J
3 months ago
professional and friendly
Hands down, best dentist in Asheville, and I am not a fan of going to the dentist. This place somehow makes me like going to the dentist.
D
3 months ago
Semi-annual check up
Excellent visit as usual with Angela and Dr David Whitlow. Good location with ample parking. Facilities and equipment are modern and well maintained. Professional staff members are competent and courteous.