Fox Dental

Dentist

819 Market Street

Lemoyne, PA 17043

Open Today By Appointment

foxdentalltd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
It's always a great experience at Fox Dental, from the moment I walk in until I walk out. Staff is always pleasant and helpful and Dr. Fox never fails to show interest and concern, whatever I'm there for. Thanks to all of you at Fax Dental.
D
2 years ago
Everyone was very professional!
A
2 years ago
Always professional and friendly
Can't complain when your appt. only takes 15 mins. Always enjoy the Fox staff. Professional, fast, and friendly.
K
2 years ago
High Quality Service
Great service! People are highly professional and technology is superior.
P
2 years ago
Great group of professionals
I can say without any hesitation that I really enjoy going to my dentist! The staff is wonderful, the office is super clean and Dr. Fox is the best. I highly recommend her practice to every one.
E
2 years ago
Friendly staff and excellent dental care!
L
2 years ago
Friendly, efficient, knowledgeable staff; highly skilled and talented dentist
I appreciate the care and concern from everyone at Fox Dental. I was especially grateful to get a quick appointment when I broke a tooth on more than one occasion. I highly recommend this practice. They are very thorough.
L
2 years ago
As always, everyone in the office is so nice and friendly. I have been going to this office since I was a teenager and am now in my late sixties. Today was for a cleaning and I have known Tracey for a long time. It is similar to meeting an old friend once again. I would definitely recommend Dr. Fox, her staff and office to friends and family. Thank you for your wonderful care and family atmosphere you offer. It is always appreciated by my husband and me.
D
2 years ago
Walking into Fox Dental is like a family or school reunion: an atmosphere of real interest in what the other person has been up to, what is new and how they can help you. There are a million smiles and a lot of laughter and joking and then the professionalism and expert care. I can't ever say enough about this dental practice; I've never experienced such great care and genuine interest in my well being in any other practice I've ever been to. I called them at the last minute with a dental problem from the night before and I was seen right away that day with no problem. It is such a good feeling to know that there are still some things in this world you can count on and professionals you can rely on. I always hope they are all rewarded and blessed in their personal lives over and above what one could imagine-they all deserve it!!!
J
2 years ago
Friendly staff and real patient concern
Can't believe that I am actually happy to go to the dentist.