Fox Relocation Service

Mover

3655 Pendleton Road

Toledo, OH 43623

US-DOT#: 01271511
PUCO#: 60244-HG
Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

movingcompanytoledo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Amazing movers
These guys did great! They were quick and got the job done. Very helpful in all ways in making my move quick and easy. I would definitely use them again in the future.
C
4 months ago
Moving my father to assisted living apartment
Speedy, efficient, polite...couldn't ask for more! Very careful, too. Thank you! Would highly recommend.
B
6 months ago
Great customer service and rates! We hired them for two moves and would recommend them to all of our family & friends! Great job guys & Thank You!
E
6 months ago
Professional High Quality Service
Great quality service. Great pricing. I had an out of town move and wasn't exactly sure when I would be able to move into my new place. They put my stuff in storage and were great about communicating and working around my schedule. They took great care with packing and transporting. And everyone was so friendly! I would definitely use them again and highly recommend them.
A
7 months ago
Excellent service with professional staff
Nick and Jay were fabulous! We were worried our couch would not fit in our basement, but they moved it no problem. They were friendly, easy to work with, and very professional. I highly recommend Fix Relocation!
K
8 months ago
Price is right
Great movers, would use them again & refer them to anyone. Dependable, reliable, trustworthy & price was perfectly acceptable :-). Thanks Josh !!
R
8 months ago
These guys were great. Very friendly and very careful on my belongings. I will highly recommend your company.
The BEST !!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you. I appreciate your professional work.
K
8 months ago
Moving at Christmas
The men who moved us Christmas week were courteous, pleasant and arrived on time. They worked efficiently too. They worked hard to move an antique butcher block successfully. Would highly recommend them.
M
10 months ago
The guys were great! Very professional and courteous!
Extremely helpful! I would definitely recommend for everyone!
G
10 months ago
Happy with move
We were completely happy with the work the guys did. They worked hard and got there early.