Fox Relocation Service

Mover

3655 Pendleton Road

Toledo, OH 43623

US-DOT#: 01271511
PUCO#: 60244-HG
Closed Today Closed

movingcompanytoledo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

U
8 months ago
Worst ever company
This company left us in complete mess. Lies after lies. No one showed up on the day. Kept waiting for over 2 hours from time booked. They promised to come next day. No one turned up till 2 hours from the time given. I was told they went to wrong address. We had to arrange other people to come in only 3rd day. We had to throw all frozen items , had to pay rent for extra 3 days. I had to take days off on weekdays to arrange move. Lost so much more money with a lot more stress. And now I am chasing for my refund of deposit from 3 days, they failed to provide any receipt for refund. People I have dealing over the phone blaming accounts now itโ€™s not their problem any more. Their job was to take money quick out of my card. When I asked contact for their accounts to speak to, they simply refused to give any details. I have now serious doubt whether it here reviews rating is even genuine. Well I have been asked to wait for refund. Worst ever company to rely now based on my experience. All evidences on record. NEVER AGAIN!!!!
R
2 years ago
Highly recommend this company! Amazing company to help you move and take care of your stuff at the same time. Great customer service and sent 2 men who are very hard workers and polite. Great service from start to finish. I am so greatful I found you Fox Relocation Service! Thumbs up๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผโค
A
2 years ago
Worry-free long distance move!
Our move from Ohio to Colorado in June couldn't have been easier, thanks to Fox Relocation Service and their box truck! They were polite, on time, and took great care in wrapping and loading our furniture and accessories for the move. Nothing was lost, and we received full replacement reimbursement for the one glass piece that cracked. We had previously gotten moving quotes and details from two other long-distance moving VAN companies, and because we had only half a van-load, these other companies would be picking up another household's load and delivering ours within a 14-20 day time frame. (Not acceptable in our situation). I had read online reviews of people losing things and having items delivered that didn't belong to them - quite a nightmare!! In addition with these companies, our load would require the use of a shuttle truck to load AND unload our possessions since the van could not navigate our Ohio driveway and Colorado mountain road! This would be twice the potential for damage to our possessions. When Fox Relocation explained that they would use a large box truck and pack, load, and deliver just our household within a five-day time frame, we immediately selected them. The truck departed for Colorado on the same day we did, arriving two days later at 9:00 am to unload. The timing was perfect! I can't imagine waiting in an empty home for two weeks or more for a moving VAN to arrive! Another deciding factor to go with Fox Relocation Service was that we were quoted a guaranteed and very reasonable rate based on the long-distance mileage, not on the weight of our load. This made a huge difference for us, as we did not want to have to sell a lot of furnishings in order to lighten the load. The other moving companies gave us a quote based on the estimated weight of our load. What a relief it was to be able to pack things we really wanted to take with us instead of being concerned about how costly it would be! We are very satisfied with the efficient, courteous, timely and professional service we received from Fox Relocation Service and give them our highest recommendation! Ours was a worry-free move!
M
2 years ago
Quality Moving
Experience the best. They are cautious and careful with your precious belongings. They will pack everything using experienced help. Your fine china,crystal, sterling, kitchen, basement, garage...you name it. They not only just do local, they will cover the United States. They will personally come to you, and arrange your move, and give you an estmate. Trust me. They are the BEST.
R
2 years ago
This is third time using Fox movers they moved my garage to new home did real good job 5 stars
B
4 years ago
Highly recommend
These guys are great. I was able to hire them less than a week before my move. Very professional and very hard workers who were careful with our items. I highly recommend.
D
4 years ago
Professional and friendly
I recommend these guys to anyone that has to move. They were fast, helpful and went above and beyond during my move. The guys were very nice and made me feel comfortable.
R
4 years ago
Amazing movers
These guys did great! They were quick and got the job done. Very helpful in all ways in making my move quick and easy. I would definitely use them again in the future.
C
4 years ago
Moving my father to assisted living apartment
Speedy, efficient, polite...couldn't ask for more! Very careful, too. Thank you! Would highly recommend.
B
5 years ago
Great customer service and rates! We hired them for two moves and would recommend them to all of our family & friends! Great job guys & Thank You!