Fox River Grove Dental Center - Michael Zgoba, DDS

Dentist

206 Northwest Hwy.

Fox River Grove, IL 60021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

foxrivergrovedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
I have been using his office for many years and fully agree with all the great comments by others! My mouth was a disaster with loose and missing teeth and bad gums when I was referred to him by a surgeon and is in excellent condition now! I saw previous dentists every six months and didn't know that I really needed work done! He is also a great surgeon for installing bone and tissue grafts and implant posts and making things correct with painless procedures and has low power digital x-ray imaging equipment! He makes crowns and bridges immediately probably using laser imaging in one visit that fit perfectly most likely with 3D printing technology. He explains things in great understandable detail! He is the best! And his staff is great too!
M
4 weeks ago
Fastest Filling Replacement
Their new laser technology had me in and out in about 10-15 mins. Quick. Painless. No novocaine needed. Great Service.
T
4 weeks ago
Professional
Excellent job in filling one of my front teeth that was broken
C
4 weeks ago
Cleaning
Most thorough cleaning that I can remember, kudos to Barb! Friendly and engaging staff!
J
4 weeks ago
I actually like to come to this dentist office!
Always professional, friendly and they get to the root of the problem (pun intended:). Love the office staff, which is not true of some places. Nice waiting room, always on time or barely a five minute wait. Everyone that works on you is up on the latest dental technology.
T
1 month ago
First Visit
Really friendly and explained in great detail what the options I had to repair some teeth I have been worried about for some time.
V
3 months ago
the office staff is extremely helpful and friendly and creates a very pleasant environment. Dr Zgoba was very gentle and thorough and explained what was needed and why for both myself and my husband.
J
3 months ago
My cleaning this time was very very good because she took the time to really really clean and chip away. Ha! They are good to go for another 6 months we all pray. Jane This office is like a second home as I started back with Dr. Ben about 50 years ago.
V
3 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr Zgoba for many years. His an excellent dentist who cares about his patients. His staff is amazing too. Highly recommend him.
P
4 months ago
Nov. 02, 2018 Appointment
Appointment on time, staff friendly, helpful and professional. Dr. Zgoba is the best!