Fox River Grove Dental Center - Michael Zgoba, DDS

Dentist

206 Northwest Hwy.

Fox River Grove, IL 60021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

foxrivergrovedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Great with kids
I came in for appointments for both myself and my two young children. Every staff member was wonderful with my children. The hygenist did a great job with both my cleaning--very thorough but minimal discomfort--as well as with my kids, with whom she was very patient and kind. The front desk staff were welcoming and warm too, which always makes for a pleasant visit.
L
3 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
The Dental Assistant who cleaned my teeth was gentle and thorough. Mary, the receptionist, is very helpful and pleasant whenever I need appointments or insurance info. Dr. Zgoba was also efficient and helpful during his examination. I've always been very happy with the service at this office.
K
1 week ago
Recent Visit
I am now on a 3x yearly cleaning schedule. Barb is an outstanding hygenist and a very pleasant person! My only negative about the practice is your location/parking availability---very bad. So, A+ for professional services and a D- for parking
R
2 weeks ago
Quick filling!
I came in for a small cavity. The whole filling process took less than 10min. That was great, however I was not greeted upon arrival and I really do appreciate someone being aware of my presence. Overall my experience was very good.
R
1 month ago
Friendly and helpful
ALways a great experience with this place. The receptionist is great and the hygienist and doctor are wonderful with the kids.
A
1 month ago
FINALLY a good dentist
This has been the best experience. So personable, so friendly, and so helpful. Past dentist have said i needed more fillings than i needed, but Dr. Zgoba was so understanding and so great and helpful with my questions. Great dentist, helpful receptionist and experienced hygienist.
B
1 month ago
Always great service!!!!
I am very happy with the experience every time I visit. Dr Z and his staff are professional and keep me informed of all the procedures and options.
S
1 month ago
Very friendly and welcoming, professional, and high quality service
Dr. Zgoba and his entire staff always greet us with a smile and make us feel welcome and comfortable. They always explain what is involved in whatever procedure they are performing and keep us informed as they go along. Even something like the crown replacement that I needed today was made easier because of Dr. Zgoba and his assistant, Candy. I would not hesitate to recommend Fox River Grove Dental to any of my friends who are looking for an excellent dental clinic.
T
1 month ago
Best Dental Practice
Dr. Zgoba and his staff are the best! My family has received amazing care through this practice which includes referrals to the best oral surgeons when needed. I have had dental implants, my daughter had braces, and my mother had dentures along with general care. I would highly recommend Dr. Zgoba to anyone who is looking for excellent dental care.
T
2 months ago
Very patient and informative. Very pleasant experience.