Fox River Grove Dental Center - Michael Zgoba, DDS

Dentist

206 Northwest Hwy.

Fox River Grove, IL 60021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

foxrivergrovedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Exceptional Service and a Wonderful Office
Have been going to Dr. Zgoba and his Staff for many years and he is exceptional. His work is top quality, he has the latest in Dental technology and he and his staff always have a smile waiting for you when you walk in. They make you feel right at home. I would highly recommend Fox River Grove Dental Center. Believe me you’ll be glad you have Dr. Zgoba and Staff as your Dentist!
D
1 week ago
Great office. Very professional and personable.
C
4 weeks ago
High quality in all regards
Dr. Zgoba and his entire staff are always great to work with. The office has great technologies that make the dental work as painfree as I've ever experienced. Very easy to work with and I can't recommend this office enough.
P
4 weeks ago
I got my teeth cleaned. As usual all of you are the best! I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else.
J
1 month ago
Very professional and excellent care
Always been nervous about the dentist, but this staff makes you very comfortable. They treat you like your family. This is the most friendly and professional staff I have ever seen.
J
1 month ago
Excellent care and service!
I have been using Fox River Grove Dental for over 15 years and have found Dr. Zgoba to be an excellent dentist. I'm a little older and have had a lot of major work done on my teeth over the years and the results have been excellent. His staff is very friendly and caring, and I have always found them to provide first class service. I really appreciate how respectful they are of your time - you don't receive that from all health care providers. I highly recommend FRGD.
S
1 month ago
Outstanding, professional and friendly service
The Dental Hygenist was the best. She was thorough, detail oriented and check her work. She did a great job cleaning my teeth and explaining everything. Very professional and methodical in her work. Five Stars.
B
1 month ago
High quality, high tech dentistry with a personal family feel.
I have been going to Dr. Zgoba for many years and have always found him and his staff to be highly skilled, professional and honest, and he stands behind his work. I do recommend his office to anyone needing dental work from cleaning to complex as he is a surgeon who offers a one stop dental service which is very convenient.
M
2 months ago
Friendly and comfortable
I find Dr. Zgoba to be a great dentist because not only is he skilled, he also takes the time to explain the process and his recommendations. He is also great with my young sons, so the whole family can be treated in one location.
P
2 months ago
Very good service and the staff was very informative
Dr. Zgoba performed his examination in a professional manner and took time out to discuss my status. The dental hygienist was very thorough, described procedures in detail and made my visit as comfortable as possible.