Fox River Grove Dental Center - Michael Zgoba, DDS

Dentist

206 Northwest Hwy.

Fox River Grove, IL 60021

Open Today By Appointment

foxrivergrovedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Dr. Zgoba and his staff are the best!
Dr. Zgoba has been our dentist for many years and has always provided the best care and is so personable. His staff is amazing too. Takes care of our whole family.
J
1 week ago
My Favorite office
Staff is always friendly and efficient. Dr Zgoba explains the procedures thoroughly and is always willing to answer my questions. I like the high tech equipment used. Best dental practice in my opinion.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent dentist and overall service from the entire staff.
I have been using FRG Dental Center for over 15 years and have always received first class care. Great dental center - I highly recommend!
R
1 month ago
New patient
Had to replace my retainer because my old one broke. I did not have a dentist in the area so i looked up dentistrys near me and this office had a great rating. I called late last week and they got me in first thing this week. They were very understanding of the severity of my situation. The staff was friendly and the dentist was very transparent on the pricing and the expected time it would take to make a new retainer. Only negative was parking. Located right off 14 there are not a lot of spots.
G
2 months ago
Very friendly and excellent cleaning!
Amanda was extremely thorough and helpful when answering my questions. Dr Zgoba was friendly and went through my xrays thoroughly. Thank you!
C
2 months ago
Awesome as usual
Friendly, caring and easy to work with!
J
2 months ago
Great care for whole family
Dr and staff are wonderful. Myself, my husband and teenage children see him.
J
2 months ago
Great office. Friendly, thorough and professional.
Best dentist and office around. They care about and respect you not your wallet.
D
2 months ago
The dental hygienist did an excellent job. My jaw was not stressed at all even though she had to scrape a lot of plaque and tartar off.
W
2 months ago
The office personnel are very well informed and helpful whether on the phone or in person in the office. Dr. Zgoba is very skilled and patient.