Fox River Grove Dental Center - Michael Zgoba, DDS

Dentist

206 Northwest Hwy.

Fox River Grove, IL 60021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

foxrivergrovedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
All great things to say about Fox River Grove Dental
Fox River Grove Dental, Dr. Zgoba and staff never disappoint! My boys and I have been going to him for years and are still very happy with all who work there! Professional, friendly and willing to listen to your needs/wants!
J
2 weeks ago
awsome! dentist office!
As I recently switch dentist I have experienced nothing but good from this office! The staff is well educated with great knowledge making my visit comfortable. I am glad I found this office and should of switched dentists years ago!! Have no doubt give this office a shout, you will be happy as well!
N
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
I have never felt comfortable with dentists until now. Everyone at fox river dental is so friendly and very efficient. Dr. Zgoba has such a calming demeanor and was so caring and empathetic when I had some bad tooth pain from an infection. He fixed everything perfectly and my procedures are always painless. Another thing I really like about him is he doesn’t try to be a comedian or salesman like many other dentists do. He’s just very down to earth and intelligent. For anyone like me, who really has always been fearful of the whole process, this is the dentist for you. I no longer have any anxiety over going to the dentist!
R
2 weeks ago
Dr. and his staff are very professional and knowledgeable. I am very pleased!
S
1 month ago
Broken Tooth - Service and Customer Focused
I broke a tooth which had an old filling in it. Called the office and they were able to fit me into their schedule. Dr. Zogoba was able to evaluate the tooth, show me pictures, and provide a cost effective treatment plan. Tooth was repaired and prepared for a crown the same day I called for an appointment. I was pleased they were able to add me to their full schedule to get my tooth fixed. Professional and Friendly Service with all the latest equipment and tools. Very Pleased.
J
2 months ago
everyone was very friendly and helpful
Everyone, staff and doctor were very pleasant. I would definitely make a return visit.
N
2 months ago
Great
Always great and professional.
B
3 months ago
Would never go anywhere else!!! Best dental office around!
S
3 months ago
Great Service
I have been seeing Dr. Zgoba and staff for 15 years and am always happy with my care. Staff is helpful, efficient, and kind. Would 100% recommend.
M
4 months ago
Great with kids
I came in for appointments for both myself and my two young children. Every staff member was wonderful with my children. The hygenist did a great job with both my cleaning--very thorough but minimal discomfort--as well as with my kids, with whom she was very patient and kind. The front desk staff were welcoming and warm too, which always makes for a pleasant visit.