Fox River Grove Dental Center - Michael Zgoba, DDS

Dentist

206 Northwest Hwy.

Fox River Grove, IL 60021

Open Today By Appointment

foxrivergrovedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
everyone was very friendly and helpful
Everyone, staff and doctor were very pleasant. I would definitely make a return visit.
N
3 weeks ago
Great
Always great and professional.
B
2 months ago
Would never go anywhere else!!! Best dental office around!
S
2 months ago
Great Service
I have been seeing Dr. Zgoba and staff for 15 years and am always happy with my care. Staff is helpful, efficient, and kind. Would 100% recommend.
M
2 months ago
Great with kids
I came in for appointments for both myself and my two young children. Every staff member was wonderful with my children. The hygenist did a great job with both my cleaning--very thorough but minimal discomfort--as well as with my kids, with whom she was very patient and kind. The front desk staff were welcoming and warm too, which always makes for a pleasant visit.
L
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
The Dental Assistant who cleaned my teeth was gentle and thorough. Mary, the receptionist, is very helpful and pleasant whenever I need appointments or insurance info. Dr. Zgoba was also efficient and helpful during his examination. I've always been very happy with the service at this office.
K
2 months ago
Recent Visit
I am now on a 3x yearly cleaning schedule. Barb is an outstanding hygenist and a very pleasant person! My only negative about the practice is your location/parking availability---very bad. So, A+ for professional services and a D- for parking
R
3 months ago
Quick filling!
I came in for a small cavity. The whole filling process took less than 10min. That was great, however I was not greeted upon arrival and I really do appreciate someone being aware of my presence. Overall my experience was very good.
R
3 months ago
Friendly and helpful
ALways a great experience with this place. The receptionist is great and the hygienist and doctor are wonderful with the kids.
A
3 months ago
FINALLY a good dentist
This has been the best experience. So personable, so friendly, and so helpful. Past dentist have said i needed more fillings than i needed, but Dr. Zgoba was so understanding and so great and helpful with my questions. Great dentist, helpful receptionist and experienced hygienist.