Fox River Grove Dental Center - Michael Zgoba, DDS

Dentist

206 Northwest Hwy.

Fox River Grove, IL 60021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

foxrivergrovedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
I totally respect Dr. Zgoba as the complete up-to-date proficient professional etc.
P
2 days ago
High quality, very friendly and professional
Very happy with the personal care I was given and with their concern for my comfort and well being.
V
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend FRG Dental!
Our family have been patients here for years. Can't say enough about this place. The entire staff are very professional, accommodating, and friendly. We highly recommend Fox Rivergrove Dental.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Zgoba is an excellent dentist, AAA1+. His exams are thorough, and he is always open to give advice and answer questions. The staff is well versed in all things dental and make an effort to accommodate my deafness. Met Amanda for the first time and she confidently answered my question. I can highly recommend the practice.
P
2 months ago
As usual I hah a very good experience. Doc Z. gave me options and never tries to lead me in any direction. I appreciate that.
R
2 months ago
Great dentist and staff!
Dr. Zgoba and staff are excellent. They always take the time to answer all of my questions thoroughly. The staff is friendly, professional and efficient. I highly recommend.
S
2 months ago
They really do take good care of my teeth =) the best service you can get in dental office. Also people are so nice there!!!
K
2 months ago
Excellent care! I can't say enough good things about Dr. Zgoba & his staff.
A
2 months ago
All great things to say about Fox River Grove Dental
Fox River Grove Dental, Dr. Zgoba and staff never disappoint! My boys and I have been going to him for years and are still very happy with all who work there! Professional, friendly and willing to listen to your needs/wants!
J
2 months ago
awsome! dentist office!
As I recently switch dentist I have experienced nothing but good from this office! The staff is well educated with great knowledge making my visit comfortable. I am glad I found this office and should of switched dentists years ago!! Have no doubt give this office a shout, you will be happy as well!