Foxboro Orthodontics

Dentist

26 Main St.

Foxboro, MA 02035

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

karaskosmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
A great experience all around. The offices are bright, inviting and very clean and the staff is friendly and professional. Ample off-site parking. My appointment was right on time. Everything was explained to me in detail.
R
5 days ago
Kids visits
We have never had any problems at this office. Everyone is polite and understanding. The staff explains every procedure, visit and makes great recommendations.
K
1 week ago
Excellent staff
Dr. Karasko and her staff are warm and professional and my son't smile looks great! Highly recommend this team for your orthodontic needs.
N
2 months ago
Amazing
My daughter and son are starting their process of getting braces. My daughter has high anxiety and I was worried about her cooperation. Everyone in the office has been wonderful and understanding. My daughter is doing better than I could have hoped for. This office came highly recommended and they don’t disappoint.
Response from Foxboro Orthodontics
Thank you so much for this wonderful compliment. We strive to make sure every patient is comfortable and made to feel special.
J
2 months ago
Our first visit
We had a very nice, and professional first experience - from the front office to meeting with Dr. Karasko. This appointment was for my young son and we got a great referral to continue with a needed procedure and will be back to map out the future health of my son's teeth. We felt listened to and that there was plenty of time for us/our appointment.
Response from Foxboro Orthodontics
Thank you! We really appreciate your kind words :)
K
2 months ago
Kind & thorough
We always leave Dr Karasko’s office fully understanding where we are in the process and what comes next. They are flexible, easy to work with and so nice!
Response from Foxboro Orthodontics
Thank you so much for the positive feedback :)
M
5 months ago
Friendly and Honest
Dr. Karasko was very caring, explained her findings in detail and provided and honest evaluation for treatment. She and her office staff were very pleasant.
Response from Foxboro Orthodontics
Thank you so much for the positive feedback.
B
6 months ago
Everyone at this practice is awesome!
Response from Foxboro Orthodontics
Thank you!
M
6 months ago
Always on time and friendly staff. Highly recommend this office.
Response from Foxboro Orthodontics
Thank you! We really appreciate your kind words and referrals. :)
H
6 months ago
High quality service
Office staff was incredibly helpful from finding information about our insurance to keeping my son engaged in conversation. Dr. Karasko was patient and kind with my son who was nervous. She also took her time to talk with my husband and me about our concerns and questions, even after it was clear that due to extenuating circumstances and complexities our child will need to be seen in a hospital setting for treatment. I am grateful for the recommendation and would encourage other families to consider this practice.
Response from Foxboro Orthodontics
Thank you so much for your kind words.