Foxboro Orthodontics

Dentist

26 Main St.

Foxboro, MA 02035

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

karaskosmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
7 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Both my children are taken care of by this outstanding team of professionals. They are respectful and extremely knowledgeable when explaining payment options and giving consultations. The office is clean and the technology is impressive. My children feel comfortable asking questions and are made to feel involved in their dental care. I would highly recommend Foxboro Orthodontist to other families although most of the families I know already go there!
Response from Foxboro Orthodontics
Thank you so much! Both of your children are great patients :)
J
7 days ago
Welcoming, professional environment
We had a consultation with Dr. Karasko today and the experience from start to finish was excellent. She spoke directly to my daughter and was very warm, making it a comfortable interaction, alleviating any stress she had coming in. The staff was warm and welcoming as well. We will definitely return!
Response from Foxboro Orthodontics
Thank you so much for the positive feedback!
J
3 weeks ago
2 children with braces
Both children had braces at Foxboro Orthodontics. I can't say enough positive things about Dr. Karasko and her staff. They took the time to explain everything to both parents and children and even met us at the office one time when my son had a problem with his braces. I referred 3 friends to the practice because I was so happy with the entire experience.
Response from Foxboro Orthodontics
Thank you so much for the great review and referrals. We truly appreciate it !
M
1 month ago
Great
Response from Foxboro Orthodontics
Thank you!
G
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
The staff is always friendly, efficient, professional and extremely pleasant! It is a bright, happy, welcoming place. Very importantly, kids end up with beautifully straight teeth.
Response from Foxboro Orthodontics
Thank you for your kind words!
E
1 month ago
Understands working families
They have flexibility in scheduling which is very important to working families.
Response from Foxboro Orthodontics
Thank you! We are all working mothers so we to know how hard juggling appointments can be.
K
1 month ago
Friendly Staff
Very friendly staff and great hours around school. Dr. Karasko makes my son feel at ease.
Response from Foxboro Orthodontics
Thank you, we love to make people smile !
E
1 month ago
Excellent office
This is truly a top notch practice. Everyone on the team is a professional. Dr, Karasko is very down to earth and eager to answer any questions or concerns. She is really an artist when it come to perfect smiles!
Response from Foxboro Orthodontics
Thank you, we strive to do the very best for our patients.
S
2 months ago
Excellent and proffessional
I would highly recommend Dr. Karasko she does amazing work and her staff is friendly and professional.
Response from Foxboro Orthodontics
Thank you for your kind words :)
L
2 months ago
excellent service, great orthodontic care
I absolutely recommend Dr. Karasko and her staff. Three of my children have either completed the braces process or are in the middle of it. Their teeth look great and they are well cared for by Dr. Karasko's group. At the start of the process, the staff was very good about giving clear explanations and plan, and followed through.
Response from Foxboro Orthodontics
Thank you so much for your kind words Lynne. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us :)