Foxboro Orthodontics

Dentist

26 Main St.

Foxboro, MA 02035

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

karaskosmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Excellent and proffessional
I would highly recommend Dr. Karasko she does amazing work and her staff is friendly and professional.
L
2 weeks ago
excellent service, great orthodontic care
I absolutely recommend Dr. Karasko and her staff. Three of my children have either completed the braces process or are in the middle of it. Their teeth look great and they are well cared for by Dr. Karasko's group. At the start of the process, the staff was very good about giving clear explanations and plan, and followed through.
Response from Foxboro Orthodontics
Thank you so much for your kind words Lynne. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us :)
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Response from Foxboro Orthodontics
Thank you!
C
4 weeks ago
Over the last 8 years I've had 3 children fitted for braces and receive treatment from Dr. Karasko. I've had nothing less than a great experience from the initial visit until their last. During the course of their treatment, I found the staff friendly, accommodating and willing to assist, whether it was a question concerning treatment, a scheduling conflict, or a billing issue with my dental plan. I would highly recommend Dr. Karasko and her team!
Response from Foxboro Orthodontics
Thank you so much for this recommendation!
R
1 month ago
Excellent experience
My visit started with a friendly welcome and no wait. I felt very confident and was impressed with how detailed the examination was. I was made aware of each step that was taken throughout the visit.
Response from Foxboro Orthodontics
Thank you so much, we strive to make everyone comfortable.
B
1 month ago
Top Rated!
From the friendly knowledgeable staff to the quality service that has ended in perfect smiles for my sons. It is without hesitation I am returning with my daughter.
Response from Foxboro Orthodontics
Thank you for your kind words!
S
1 month ago
Very happy
As a hygienist working in the area for over 20 years, it is a pleasure to finally have my daughter being treated by one of the best in the business. I know Dr. Karasko takes great pride in her work it shows. Glad to finally be a patient!!
Response from Foxboro Orthodontics
Thank you so much we love working with you too :)
S
1 month ago
Love Dr Karasko
I had braces there, my son and now my daughter are also patients! She’s amazing amd has the nicest way about her!
Response from Foxboro Orthodontics
Thank you so much for the great review Sarah!
J
1 month ago
Top Notch!
Professional, clean, modern, friendly, informative, patient, thorough
Response from Foxboro Orthodontics
Thank you for your kind words!
B
2 months ago
Above and beyond every time. The attention and patience from dr. Karasko and the whole staff is really the best. Thank you.
Response from Foxboro Orthodontics
Thank you! We appreciate your positive feedback!