Foxboro Orthodontics

Dentist

26 Main St.

Foxboro, MA 02035

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

karaskosmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Friendly and Honest
Dr. Karasko was very caring, explained her findings in detail and provided and honest evaluation for treatment. She and her office staff were very pleasant.
Response from Foxboro Orthodontics
Thank you so much for the positive feedback.
B
3 months ago
Everyone at this practice is awesome!
Response from Foxboro Orthodontics
Thank you!
M
3 months ago
Always on time and friendly staff. Highly recommend this office.
Response from Foxboro Orthodontics
Thank you! We really appreciate your kind words and referrals. :)
H
3 months ago
High quality service
Office staff was incredibly helpful from finding information about our insurance to keeping my son engaged in conversation. Dr. Karasko was patient and kind with my son who was nervous. She also took her time to talk with my husband and me about our concerns and questions, even after it was clear that due to extenuating circumstances and complexities our child will need to be seen in a hospital setting for treatment. I am grateful for the recommendation and would encourage other families to consider this practice.
Response from Foxboro Orthodontics
Thank you so much for your kind words.
E
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Both my children are taken care of by this outstanding team of professionals. They are respectful and extremely knowledgeable when explaining payment options and giving consultations. The office is clean and the technology is impressive. My children feel comfortable asking questions and are made to feel involved in their dental care. I would highly recommend Foxboro Orthodontist to other families although most of the families I know already go there!
Response from Foxboro Orthodontics
Thank you so much! Both of your children are great patients :)
J
4 months ago
Welcoming, professional environment
We had a consultation with Dr. Karasko today and the experience from start to finish was excellent. She spoke directly to my daughter and was very warm, making it a comfortable interaction, alleviating any stress she had coming in. The staff was warm and welcoming as well. We will definitely return!
Response from Foxboro Orthodontics
Thank you so much for the positive feedback!
J
5 months ago
2 children with braces
Both children had braces at Foxboro Orthodontics. I can't say enough positive things about Dr. Karasko and her staff. They took the time to explain everything to both parents and children and even met us at the office one time when my son had a problem with his braces. I referred 3 friends to the practice because I was so happy with the entire experience.
Response from Foxboro Orthodontics
Thank you so much for the great review and referrals. We truly appreciate it !
M
5 months ago
Great
Response from Foxboro Orthodontics
Thank you!
G
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff is always friendly, efficient, professional and extremely pleasant! It is a bright, happy, welcoming place. Very importantly, kids end up with beautifully straight teeth.
Response from Foxboro Orthodontics
Thank you for your kind words!
E
5 months ago
Understands working families
They have flexibility in scheduling which is very important to working families.
Response from Foxboro Orthodontics
Thank you! We are all working mothers so we to know how hard juggling appointments can be.