Foxhall Smiles

Dentist

3301 New Mexico Avenue, NW Suite 230

Washington, DC 20016

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Excellence in dental care
As has been the case for many years, my experience today at Foxhall Smiles was wonderful in every way from the moment I entered to the moment I left the office. Dr. Catanzano is an outstanding dentist and an outstanding person and everyone working in the practice is kind, courteous, warm hearted and generous of spirit. I am completely confident about my dental health as a result.
S
2 weeks ago
Always 5 Stars
Every aspect of this Practice is 5 Star perfect. I have been a patient for years and would recommend Foxhall Smiles to anyone looking for excellent professional care and respectful patient courtesy.
M
4 weeks ago
Best in Town
Highly recommend Dr. Catanzano and staff - friendly, professional, innovative technology. I have been a patient for several years - this team is the best in town!
Response from Foxhall Smiles
Thank you Meg for being such an awesome patient!
T
1 month ago
Highly Recommended
Excellent care...
A
1 month ago
Best in town
Dr. Catanzano, his dental assistants and hygienists, and front office staff are as good as it gets. Going to the dentist is not often associated with comfort and enjoyment, but that is exactly what patients experience at Foxhall Smiles.
Response from Foxhall Smiles
Thank you Adam. It's great to have patients who appreciate our team!
L
2 months ago
Dental Hygenist quite good.
Dee was very gentle, yet did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. She gave me good information on brushing techniques that improve upon my current method.
L
2 months ago
Highly professional team - warm, gracious.
The entire staff is welcoming, professional, friendly. Dr. Catanzano is a superb listener and a soft spoken, gentle man. He appears very knowledgeable and competent, does not push procedures. He simply tells you his opinion based on a thorough exam and than leaves it up to the patient to make a decision about procedures going forward. A patient can feel confident that he is in competent hands with Dr. Catanzano and his team.
Response from Foxhall Smiles
Thank you Lila for your positive feedback. Our teams' goal is to provide an environment for patients trust and comfort.
D
3 months ago
About as happy as one can be going to the Dentist
Always on time. Pleasant, friendly, careful staff. Dr C is a gem of a person and Dentist. Trust him fully.
Response from Foxhall Smiles
Thank you, Mr. Michaux. Your kind thoughts are very valuable to us.
K
3 months ago
Great customer service
Always professional, warm and friendly.
Response from Foxhall Smiles
Thank you for your kind thoughts, Kathy. We strive to always give our best and do all we can to give you a great experience.
K
3 months ago
Great customer service
It is apparent that this business strives to provide high quality service in a professional yet warm and friendly manner. Whenever I visit. not matter how busy the office is. The waiting area is always emaculate, and the staff treats you as if you are the only patient they have. I have been and will always be a loyal consumer of this well run organization.