Foxhall Smiles

Dentist

3301 New Mexico Avenue, NW Suite 230

Washington, DC 20016

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
The Height of Professionalism
Dr. Catanzano and his staff promptly, effectively, and courteously repaired my suddenly chipped filling. Problem solved!
J
2 months ago
Excellent
... the best dental hygienists!
S
2 months ago
High quality, efficient, effective and professional
I appreciated the high quality, efficient, effective and highly professional dental services from Dr, Cantanzano and his staff. In addition to this highly professional service, everyone was friendly, kind and communicated effectively as to what was going to happen and checked in with me to ensure that I was ok.
Response from Foxhall Smiles
Thank you Sharon for the kind compliment. We appreciate and welcome feedback from our patient community.
D
2 months ago
Best Dentist in the DC Area
Dr Catanzano and his whole staff (Dee, Mandy, Terry, everyone) are terrific. My wife and I have been in his care for a long time, and our two kids now see him as well. The best dentist in the DC area. Highly recommended.
Response from Foxhall Smiles
Thank you kindly, David. We appreciate you and enjoy caring for you and your family.
P
3 months ago
High quality services on all fronts
Very helpful and friendly staff at the desk. Exceptional cleaning and excellent dentist. What else should I ask for?
D
3 months ago
Exceptional service!
Fox Hall Smiles is the epitome of a superbly run, professional, and caring practice. They provide exceptional dental care, are very responsive, and I have total confidence in the care they provide. They were able to work me in at the last minute when I needed to be seen, and provided excellent service always.
S
4 months ago
Excellence in dental care
As has been the case for many years, my experience today at Foxhall Smiles was wonderful in every way from the moment I entered to the moment I left the office. Dr. Catanzano is an outstanding dentist and an outstanding person and everyone working in the practice is kind, courteous, warm hearted and generous of spirit. I am completely confident about my dental health as a result.
S
4 months ago
Always 5 Stars
Every aspect of this Practice is 5 Star perfect. I have been a patient for years and would recommend Foxhall Smiles to anyone looking for excellent professional care and respectful patient courtesy.
M
5 months ago
Best in Town
Highly recommend Dr. Catanzano and staff - friendly, professional, innovative technology. I have been a patient for several years - this team is the best in town!
Response from Foxhall Smiles
Thank you Meg for being such an awesome patient!
T
5 months ago
Highly Recommended
Excellent care...