Foxhall Smiles

Dentist

3301 New Mexico Avenue, NW Suite 230

Washington, DC 20016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Highly professional team - warm, gracious.
The entire staff is welcoming, professional, friendly. Dr. Catanzano is a superb listener and a soft spoken, gentle man. He appears very knowledgeable and competent, does not push procedures. He simply tells you his opinion based on a thorough exam and than leaves it up to the patient to make a decision about procedures going forward. A patient can feel confident that he is in competent hands with Dr. Catanzano and his team.
D
4 weeks ago
About as happy as one can be going to the Dentist
Always on time. Pleasant, friendly, careful staff. Dr C is a gem of a person and Dentist. Trust him fully.
K
1 month ago
Great customer service
Always professional, warm and friendly.
K
1 month ago
Great customer service
It is apparent that this business strives to provide high quality service in a professional yet warm and friendly manner. Whenever I visit. not matter how busy the office is. The waiting area is always emaculate, and the staff treats you as if you are the only patient they have. I have been and will always be a loyal consumer of this well run organization.
D
1 month ago
Excellent Service
I received high quality service. The staff is wonderful. They are very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend Dr. Catanzano and staff.
J
2 months ago
Excellent as always
N
2 months ago
High quality service, on top of best technology, friendly, and professional
2.5 hours in the chair listening to Bach while Dr Catanzano and Sindy stayed late to prep me for two new crowns so that I could be ready to travel in 17 days. Thank you so much for your expert advise and work. I should also mention how friendly and helpful the ladies are in the front office. Thank you
N
3 months ago
Excellent dentist and dental practice!
Dr. Cat and his staff are professional and friendly, and I very much appreciate them always making time to see me immediately whenever I have a concern.
A
3 months ago
Excellent service!
B
3 months ago
As I have said before, the offices are attractive, personnel are friendly and nice. And, also helpful in every way. The only significant difference I found, at least, I think so, the price of having my teeth cleaned went up. Other than that, I will continue to visit their offices. Thanks.