Framework Dental

Dentist

164 Sheppard Avenue W

Toronto, ON M2N 1M8

Open Today By Appointment

lighthousetest.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Excellent service
One of my crowns had fallen out late night. I sent an e-mail and received a call at 8.00 am the next morning. They had an appointment for me at 10:45 a.m and I was out within 20 mins with no charge. As always the staff were fantastic.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly office. Staff are exceptional and services given excellent.
D
2 weeks ago
Away the best!!
Friendly and professional always.
L
3 weeks ago
Kind and reassuring expert care and advice.
Came in with an urgent problem and some anxiety. Dr. Isakow quickly assessed the issue and laid out a plan of action. His assistants were all knowledgeable, kind and polite. His receptionist make the necessary arrangements for me to immediately begin next phase of treatment. Grateful for the compassionate care.
P
3 weeks ago
I was greeted by the receptionist and dental assistant in a friendly and professional manner. I filled out necessary forms and waited only a few minutes to see Dr. Isakow. Dr Isakow reviewed my case and explained my options regarding dental implants. He answered all my questions in a polite and professional manner.
J
3 weeks ago
Your search ends here!
The world is full of dentists. Then there are magicians. They are special and they are rare. Toronto is lucky to have an exceptional tag team of Dr. Daniel Isakow paired with Dr. Herbert Veisman doing what they do best - producing smiles. I was a war baby. There was no dental hygiene to speak of when I was growing up. In the fourth grade the whole class was brought to a nearby dental office for the first checkup. In the foyer a large colorful painting suggested eating an apple before going to bed. I remember crying classmates and a horrible low-speed drill, with a cable drive engaged by a foot rheostat. Predictably, things could only get worse. That was then. Now I feel like a new man. Eleven implants later I can eat steak! A chance meeting with a gentleman who's company made my implants inspired the following question. I was curious what he thought of those TV commercials promoting the one-day full implant installation. He shrugged and said: "Usually they end up here!" My wife woke me up at night and said I was smiling. I told her I was practicing.
B
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Would recommend without reservations. Diagnosed problem and fixed a botched crown procedure done by someone else.
M
1 month ago
Amazing doctor and his whole awesome crew....
My experience with Dr. Isacow and his staff is nothing short of exceptional. My case can be considered one of the most drastic/dramatic that a human can go through: every single tooth out replaced by a full mouth of implants . The work and effort that Dr. Isakow put out for my case, can easily go in any manual of prosthodontics. I been coming to this office for almost 30 months.. ...I honestly don’t like visiting the dentist but when I get there I get exited it’s really awesome to have such an amazing doctor and his whole awesome crew. I was referred to Dr. Isakow just in time. He gets right to the point on the best treatment plan of which mine was extraction, implants and full reconstruction. You are in the best of hands folks as he will quickly prove why he is the best. He's a master at his work. When you are dealing with your teeth, you want a perfectionist. He's all that and more. Dentistry is his passion. Always has been, always will be. There's no better! If you want good quality dental care, this is the place to go. My respect for all of the awesome crew at Framework Dental
A
1 month ago
Very efficient and quality professional services.
I
1 month ago
Efficient and respectful
I appreciate proficient approach.