Framework Dental

Dentist

164 Sheppard Avenue W

Toronto, ON M2N 1M8

Open Today By Appointment

lighthousetest.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Professional
I am patient from Dr. Isakow for several years. He is an excellent dentist. Very knowledgeable and professional.
D
2 weeks ago
ALWAYS a 5 star rating!
Actually, the office deserves a 6 star rating!!!! Accommodating, punctual, very very pleasant and service with a big perfect smile!!! Dr. Isakow is the best in his field!!!
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Excellent experience
K
2 weeks ago
As always, great service. Very caring professionals. Can't recommend high enough.
S
3 weeks ago
Always treated very, very well by all staff at this office.
B
4 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable and friendly doctor. Great and efficient staff. Clean and friendly environment.
T
1 month ago
Dr. Isakow Knows his stuff and is personable
I went to Dr Isakow for a second opinion because I have extensive work needed. He was knowledgeable, thorough and above all human! Yes a specialist that’s human and seems to understand the magnitude of what the patient is undertaking. Smart and personable it does exist. Thank you Dr Isakow for your time, patience, understanding and detailed explanations. If you are person that is at all apprehensive about dental work you will be at ease after speaking with Dr Isakow. Reception and staff were pleasant and engaging and the office is modern and clean. Free parking is a bonus too.
W
1 month ago
Consultation for future procedures regarding four teeth was presented in a professional manner with alternatives to consider.
All staff were friendly and accommodating to my needs and requests. I was hoping for better news and some immediate procedures, however these will occur in the future. Dr. Isakow was thorough and discussed several options for me to cosnsider. Looking forward to beginning the treatment.
D
2 months ago
Outstanding service...as always!!!
Came in for a 3 month check up...Janice, the hygienist is beyond lovely and extremely capable! Pointed out a mark on one of my teeth that dr. Isakow immediately took it upon himself to repair....even though not scheduled! Dr. Isakow is an incredible dentist with, “golden hands!” My office experience is always 5 star!!! Can not recommend this practice enough!!
H
2 months ago
Service is always punctual, courteous, professional and caring. Definitely a good experience on each dental visit. Highly recommend Framework Dental.