Framework Dental

Dentist

164 Sheppard Avenue W

Toronto, ON M2N 1M8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lighthousetest.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Excellent detailed very helpful service. I came to seek advice for a procedure and left very satisfied.
S
6 days ago
The best dental team in the GTA
The only thing I wish to say is I wish I had a dental team like this 50 years ago. My teeth would be in much better shape
A
1 week ago
Professional, exceptional care
S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Dan and all his staff are the best...
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental care!
After many years of apparently impossible dental problems, I had the good luck to be referred to Dr Isakow. I have complete confidence in him. He has resolved longstanding problems with an old implant and with nighttime clenching.
A
3 weeks ago
The best dentist and hygenist
I almost look forward to a visit. I am treated well, always with a smile. The work is very professional and of the highest quality. Idon’t Have to wait. I have been a patient for over 30 years. Excellent work done years ago isstill in good shape. I highly recommend Dr Isakow and Janice, the hygenist.Annie, the receptionist is always efficient and friendly
D
3 weeks ago
Professional
My crown became loose. I have call today and Dr. Isakow was able to accommodate me in few hours. My crown was recemented. Excellent service and very friendly staff.
M
4 weeks ago
Dr Isakow is very knowledgeable and has a tremendous amount of experience.
You can always trust Dr. Isakow, as he really wants the best for you!!
M
4 weeks ago
Very personal. Highly qualified and professional!
E
4 weeks ago
Excellent service & always with a smile,
Very pleased at how quickly, efficiently, & professionally my problem was handled. Everyone is pleasant , polite., courteous.& caring. An exceptional Dental Office. So pleased it was recommended to me.