Framework Dental

Dentist

164 Sheppard Avenue W

Toronto, ON M2N 1M8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lighthousetest.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Warm and professional environment
Dr. Isakow warmly greeted me and patiently explained everything, taking time to answer all my questions. While working on me, he repeatedly asked if I was okay. He efficiently completed the work I needed without causing any discomfort to me either during or after the procedure. The receptionist and hygienist were also warm, welcoming and patient. I highly recommend Dr. Isakow for patients of all ages.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent dentist and wonderful staff.
R
4 weeks ago
Everything positive.
D
1 month ago
Great dentist. Happy to have found him.
Very pleased with Dr. Isakow and his office. Everyone is on the ball and all seem caring and extremely competent.
S
1 month ago
Broke a tooth. Called Annie and was given an appointment within two hours of the call. Dr. Isakow is a gifted, polite and well organized professional. I have been going to the Framework team for over 20 years.
G
1 month ago
I thought it was very professional and although I was given such great advice I was still totally confused when I got home. My intentions were to get an upper denture as I felt I didn't want to go through the anguish of dental work and frankly all that money at this time in my life.. I have spoken to a lot of people the pros and cons with upper dentures and it did not interfere with their eating and or talking. So after speaking with Dr. Isakow it left me thinking about what my next step should be as he did leave me with some great food for thought.
H
2 months ago
Always the best. Kind, considerate and always ready to take away the anxiety that comes with the dentist's chair!
E
2 months ago
I have been going to Framework Dental since Dr Isakow opened his practice. The care I have received from Dr Isakow and his staff has always been exemplary, professional, efficient, thoughtful, caring and friendly. I would certainly recommend Dr Dan and his wonderful staff.
S
2 months ago
a great group of professional people
L
3 months ago
Exceptional quality service
Very professional and right to the point as to what needed to be done.