Framework Dental

Dentist

164 Sheppard Avenue W

Toronto, ON M2N 1M8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lighthousetest.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
I have been going to Framework Dental since Dr Isakow opened his practice. The care I have received from Dr Isakow and his staff has always been exemplary, professional, efficient, thoughtful, caring and friendly. I would certainly recommend Dr Dan and his wonderful staff.
S
2 weeks ago
a great group of professional people
L
1 month ago
Exceptional quality service
Very professional and right to the point as to what needed to be done.
D
1 month ago
A Beautiful Smile...A Wonderful Prosthedontist!
A week does not go by without someone stopping me to comment on my beautiful, natural-looking smile and it’s all because of Doctor Dan! And trust me...my case was very complicated...! Dr. Dan is an excellent problem-solver and a gifted dentist!! He treats the patient and not just the teeth!
A
1 month ago
Accommodating and Empathetic
Dan and the team were very helpful in solving my dental crisis! He was understanding and walked me through how he was going to make the situation better.
P
2 months ago
Made me feel comfortable
I am truly dental phobic. I panic at the thought of going to the dentist, much less let alone having complex work done. The receptionist made me feel at ease, and Dr. Isakow's assistant got a full set of x-rays out of me, which I thought was amazing!! Dr. Isakow was understanding and explained my options to me clearly and slowly. He won't go any faster than I am comfortable with. I can only comment on my initial consultation appointment, and I now have other followup appts. booked, but I feel confident in moving forward with Dr. Isakow and his team.
L
2 months ago
Professional
H
2 months ago
Friendly, Prompt & Excellent professional service
Each patient feels like they count. From telephone contact to front desk...from dental assistant to hygienist to Dr Daniel Isakow. Framework Dental provides the highest standards of dental care with heart. I highly recommend the professional expertise of such a well run dental practice.
R
2 months ago
Went in for what I thought was an emergency
Turned out it wasn't an emergency or requiring any treatment. They did accommodate me about two hours after I called. Dr. Isakow was very patient, and clear with his explanations. As an aside, we talked about other dental matters where he reiterated the importance of daily flossing of all the teeth, I wanted to keep. I could tell from his comments, he was not the type to recommend unnecessary procedures just to make money. After watching a W5 episode a few years ago, I am always cognizant of that. I have an appointment in June for a regular cleaning and check-up so I will know more at that time. Overall I was quite impressed so far.
T
2 months ago
All that you could hope for.
Excellent professional care. Very committed to an enduring relationship and a satisfied patient. I could not think of anything more that I’d want.