Framework Dental

Dentist

164 Sheppard Avenue W

Toronto, ON M2N 1M8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lighthousetest.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
I have been a patient of Doctor Daniel Isakow for approximately 25 years. His service and that of his staff has always been excellent. For the first time since I have been a patient, I recently needed to be seen on an emergency basis. I was immediately accommodated, referred to and seen by an excellent endodontist; and then seen again and treated by Dan the same week. Dan went out of his way to make a special appointment to see and treat me despite his busy schedule, and the fact that it was on the eve of his vacation. He is simply an excellent dentist.
L
4 days ago
Great Experience
I have been coming to this practice for over 30 years and have never had a bad experience. Friends can't believe when I tell them I always have fun when I go to the dentist - a very happy, friendly practice. I appreciate Dr Isakow's honesty - a few times I have suggested something which would be very costly and he said - I wouldn't recommend that for my family. I hope to continue coming to this practice for another 30 years!
B
1 week ago
Knowledgeable, gentle and caring - a perfect combination in a dental specialist
My 70 plus years experience (and common sense) of going to dentists and specialists tells me who is good and who is not. As a new patient, I immediately felt comfortable with Dr Isakow. I trust him in terms of his technique and I appreciate his advice. He takes time and treats patients with great respect. I have already recommended Dr. Dan Isakow to friends.
C
1 week ago
Know what they're doing.
The ambience of Framework dental office is friendly and professional. I felt very secure that I was in the midst of a team devoted to excellence. Dr. Isakow is very much the "captain of his ship". Such care and enthusiasm about his practice is reassuring and refreshing.
R
1 week ago
great experiance
I recommend this dental office to all family and friends. great staff starting at the front desk to the dental technician and dentists.
G
2 weeks ago
As always
Efficient, friendly, professional and always on time. Thank you so much.
R
3 weeks ago
I am always very pleased with the courteous and excellent service provided by Dr. D. Isakow and his dental framework team. Ruth Wilansky
N
1 month ago
Excellent emergency service
Always well done, top marks for Doctor Dan. I appreciated being accommodated on short notice.
C
1 month ago
The Very Best of Treatment and Care
Dr. Isakow and his staff provide the very best in treatment and in care. They are like members of the family who are at the same time the most professional in their clinical expertise. Cannot praise them too highly.
A
1 month ago
The best high quality dental service available anywhere