Framework Dental

Dentist

164 Sheppard Avenue W

Toronto, ON M2N 1M8

Open Today By Appointment

lighthousetest.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Outstanding service...as always!!!
Came in for a 3 month check up...Janice, the hygienist is beyond lovely and extremely capable! Pointed out a mark on one of my teeth that dr. Isakow immediately took it upon himself to repair....even though not scheduled! Dr. Isakow is an incredible dentist with, “golden hands!” My office experience is always 5 star!!! Can not recommend this practice enough!!
H
2 days ago
Service is always punctual, courteous, professional and caring. Definitely a good experience on each dental visit. Highly recommend Framework Dental.
H
2 days ago
Framework Dental Rocks!!
Dr Isakow and his team is true example of professionalism, ethics, care , punctuality and dedication to their work. Dr Isakow completed my very complicated dental issues in just 11 months. I liked the way he not only explained the treatment options but also provided me with a printed copy. I wish I had been in his care much earlier but still no regret as he gave me a beautiful smile back(actually much more better).
M
1 week ago
Been a patient for 21 years
Dr Isakow and his staff are great. They really care. Always professional and always on time.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and caring
P
2 weeks ago
Outstanding service by Dr, Isakow and Lin Gao, and by Anne and the other receptionist too. This was my first appointment. The first of many.
I know I will receive the very best of care from Dr. Isakow and his team. I'll sleep better knowing that I'm in such good hands - as long as I remember to floss!!
T
3 weeks ago
I am always treated with respect, care and friendliness.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Prompt professional response to my emergency situation. Although the office is normally closed on Fridays, Dr. Isakow agreed to see me by changing his schedule in order to accommodate me! This was very much appreciated. Annie, the receptionist is always helpful and responds well in emergency cases.
D
1 month ago
Excellent detailed very helpful service. I came to seek advice for a procedure and left very satisfied.
S
1 month ago
The best dental team in the GTA
The only thing I wish to say is I wish I had a dental team like this 50 years ago. My teeth would be in much better shape