Framework Dental

Dentist

164 Sheppard Avenue W

Toronto, ON M2N 1M8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lighthousetest.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Thanks for the service that my husband had I appreciate the patience of the doctor ,the details he explained about the problem of my husband and the welcoming staff he has . Actually I didn’t stay long to give you more details but I think the beginning is great so what’s coming will be greater. Thanks
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly Straighforward Sympathetic Service
Dr. Izakow and his staff are always friendly, courteous, sympathetic and prompt with honest helpful advice. When I had a problem with a veneer, the doctor met me at the office to fix the problem even on a weekend.
D
3 weeks ago
Smiling for over a decade
I've been with Dr. Isakow for over a decade now. Friendly staff, great hygeinists and of course, Dr. Isakow is always a pleasure.
D
1 month ago
I came in for the first time today for a consultation. It was a pleasure meeting Dr. Isakow. He explained everything I needed to know. I have confidence in his knowledge and competence. I feel that I am in good hands and this helps make me feel less nervous. The staff were friendly and helpful. I'll be coming back to get the work started. See you soon.
E
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Friendly staff, clinic is neat and clean. Excellent service.
A
1 month ago
IMPRESSIONS and CLEANING
I am impressed with the courteous front desk. Dr Issakow is very professional and understanding of my circumstances and goes out of his way to help.
L
1 month ago
Professional, welcoming, friendly
INCREDIBLE first experience! Loved the great vibes shared among the office staff:)
H
1 month ago
Always A Great Experience
D. Isakow's knowledge, advice and practical common sense in dealing with dental problems makes him a standout in his profession ...not to mention the wonderful high tech equipment he uses to create your crown. I returned yet again to have him create additional crowns for recent dental implants. Why anyone would subject themselves, any longer, to having a crown created by a rubbery, foul-tasting dental mould in this era is baffling. Dr. Isakow's laser device is about as easy as having a toothbrush in your mouth. A tip out also to his polite and professional staff.
J
1 month ago
Professional and considerate service
My husband and I both receive hygienists' services at Framework Dental. We are treated in a friendly, very competent manner. The secretary offered to book us for simultaneous appointments and the hygienists adhered efficiently to the schedule. It is a pleasure to deal with this office.
D
1 month ago
Beyond excellent!
Broke a prosthetic tooth Friday night and was happily accommodated today (Monday). Superb results as always! Dr. Dan has, “golden hands.” Best prosthedontist in the universe!