Framework Dental

Dentist

164 Sheppard Avenue W

Toronto, ON M2N 1M8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lighthousetest.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
Best Dental Office in the World
Annie at the front desk is terrific, Janice is a fantastic hygienist and Dan a wonderful dentist.
A
1 month ago
excellent experience.
A
1 month ago
The best experience possible.Dr Isakow gave me an afterhours appointment to expedite the making and fitting of caps for dental implants.It is difficult to get such timely and outstanding service anywhere at any price.I cannot tell you how much I appreciate your skill,your service and your professionalism.
E
2 months ago
Truly the best!
I've been coming to see Dr. Isakow for about 20 years, and have nothing but the best things to say about him and his team! Friendly, knowledgeable, professional. I never feel pressured into doing anything too soon, or because there is money to be made. High standards, very patient, very caring. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone (and have)!
K
2 months ago
I have been coming to this office for many years.All the staff are excellant.I would and have recommended this practice to others.
L
2 months ago
Best Dentist if You Have Dental Anxiety!
The staff at Framework Dental is excellent! They are always patient and take their time to explain everything when I have questions, this includes everything from showing me how to properly floss and brush at home to what's involved in a pending procedure (because I get very anxious about getting dental work done). Dr. Isakow is very professional and ethical - he explained his concerns to me and provided me with treatment options, without suggesting any unnecessary dental work. In fact, he referred me to a great endodontist for an assessment on my 14 years old root canal to ensure that it's still ok, and after which they decided I won't need a new crown for a few years. He also referred me to an awesome periodontist who treated my periodontitis surgically and placed my dental implant in place. Dr. Isakow has amazing bedside manners; he always tells me what he is going to do next (e.g. "a little water next", "this will feel like a little pitch, nothing more") and asks me how I'm feeling throughout all procedures, which does wonder in curbing my anxiety. Went back to Dr. Isakow today for x-ray and laser imaging, and will be getting my implant crown fitted in a few weeks!
A
2 months ago
Always high quality care and personal attention.
Framework Dental is excellent. Everyone is tuned in to the needs of the patients.
S
2 months ago
Can’t compliment enough the care and service
G
2 months ago
Usual good experience!
Janice did her usual meticulous and personable job on the maintenance. Then Dan checked me out, flagged something to keep an eye on, explained to me what that was. Perfectly professional and considerate, as always.
D
2 months ago
BEST dentist ever!
Dr. Dan is an EXCELLENT diagnostician!! He has tremendous problem-solving abilities! I have been a patient for just over 2 years and I regret not having discovered him sooner!! I have been to many medical professionals in the past and he ranks as Number 1! Anne is a delight and my hygienist top notch with a lovely, caring manner!! Cannot recommend this practice enough!!!!!