Framework Dental

Dentist

164 Sheppard Avenue W

Toronto, ON M2N 1M8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lighthousetest.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Fixing broken crown
Dr. Isakow was excellent in fitting me in early in the morning and fixing my crown. He has a great disposition and I am lucky to be his patient. I would recommend him to family and friends. Annie is a gem, always pleasant and helpful, very nice staff.
D
3 weeks ago
Fixing broken crown
Dr. Isakow was excellent in fitting me in early in the morning and fixing my crown. He has a great disposition and I am lucky to be his patient. I would recommend him to family and friends. Annie is a gem, always pleasant and helpful, very nice staff.
B
3 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning and exam
This is the best of the best, Dr Isakow and his staff excel in their work. Skilled and great interpersonal skills combine to make this a top notch service. Been to a lot of dentists in my time and I would highly recommend Dr Isakow. Barbara S.
B
3 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning and exam
This is the best of the best, Dr Isakow and his staff excel in their work. Skilled and great interpersonal skills combine to make this a top notch service. Been to a lot of dentists in my time and I would highly recommend Dr Isakow. Barbara S.
B
3 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning and exam
This is the best of the best, Dr Isakow and his staff excel in their work. Skilled and great interpersonal skills combine to make this a top notch service. Been to a lot of dentists in my time and I would highly recommend Dr Isakow. Barbara S.
N
3 weeks ago
Really enjoyed meeting Lynn today. She was great.
S
3 weeks ago
Emergency visit suspected cracked tooth
I had bitten on an olive pit and thought I had crack a tooth. Called Dr Isakow’s office late in the evening. Received a message later that night to call the office at 8am next morning. Charming receptionist Hanna told me to come in at 8.45am. My tooth was promptly attended to. That afternoon Dr. Isakow followed up with a personal phone call. Great response and service.
D
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staff
The services provided are the highest quality with excellent results. I am receiving the best dental care possible with Dr. Isakow and his very professional and friendly staff!
C
4 weeks ago
Efficient and attentive customer care. A great combination.
Dr. Isakow and his team have mastered the art and science of delivering a professional and efficient customer experience in the devilry of dental care. From early morning appointments, friendliness of the staff, the high calibre of professional care provided, efficiency of the entire experience. They really care and it shows in all that they do.
P
4 weeks ago
Very professional, skilled staff.
Absolutely painless procedure. Dr Isakow made all the details clear and was very aware of my comfort throughout. I noticed that he treated the rest of the staff with respect and the team seems to work well together. Appointment was on time and my teeth look so much better already even though I'm still in a temporary crown.