Framework Dental

Dentist

164 Sheppard Avenue W

Toronto, ON M2N 1M8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lighthousetest.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Smiling for over a decade
I've been with Dr. Isakow for over a decade now. Friendly staff, great hygeinists and of course, Dr. Isakow is always a pleasure.
D
4 months ago
I came in for the first time today for a consultation. It was a pleasure meeting Dr. Isakow. He explained everything I needed to know. I have confidence in his knowledge and competence. I feel that I am in good hands and this helps make me feel less nervous. The staff were friendly and helpful. I'll be coming back to get the work started. See you soon.
E
4 months ago
Excellent Service
Friendly staff, clinic is neat and clean. Excellent service.
A
4 months ago
IMPRESSIONS and CLEANING
I am impressed with the courteous front desk. Dr Issakow is very professional and understanding of my circumstances and goes out of his way to help.
L
4 months ago
Professional, welcoming, friendly
INCREDIBLE first experience! Loved the great vibes shared among the office staff:)
H
4 months ago
Always A Great Experience
D. Isakow's knowledge, advice and practical common sense in dealing with dental problems makes him a standout in his profession ...not to mention the wonderful high tech equipment he uses to create your crown. I returned yet again to have him create additional crowns for recent dental implants. Why anyone would subject themselves, any longer, to having a crown created by a rubbery, foul-tasting dental mould in this era is baffling. Dr. Isakow's laser device is about as easy as having a toothbrush in your mouth. A tip out also to his polite and professional staff.
J
4 months ago
Professional and considerate service
My husband and I both receive hygienists' services at Framework Dental. We are treated in a friendly, very competent manner. The secretary offered to book us for simultaneous appointments and the hygienists adhered efficiently to the schedule. It is a pleasure to deal with this office.
D
4 months ago
Beyond excellent!
Broke a prosthetic tooth Friday night and was happily accommodated today (Monday). Superb results as always! Dr. Dan has, “golden hands.” Best prosthedontist in the universe!
J
5 months ago
Always friendly with an above average level of service
In spite of going to this dentist for many years, I can't say the level of service stays the same. It doesn't - it gets better over time. It's not like going to a medical office at all. It's like going to a good friends place. Even new staff seem to act like they've known you forever. The doctor treats all patients and his staff with the same level of courtesy making us all equals. I vote for him installing an area for coffee and sandwiches. It'd be a very pleasant place to eat and drink like you would at Starbucks.
N
5 months ago
Absolutely high quality service, professional and friendly. I feel very comfortable in the office.