Framework Dental

Dentist

164 Sheppard Avenue W

Toronto, ON M2N 1M8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lighthousetest.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 weeks ago
Professional service, best dental care, very friendly staff, always on time.
Best dentist / prosthodontist in town!
Z
4 weeks ago
Professional and great quality and very accommodating!
I like coming to this clinic as it is always clean and the doctor is very good, professional and efficient. Parking is a little difficult but average the clinic is great!
G
1 month ago
The best dental care
As always, I can only say excellent things about Dr Isakow and his staff. They are all so professional, friendly and caring and I know that I am getting the best dental care possible. I trust them all completely and I am very grateful to be a patient in this office.
S
1 month ago
The services provided are excellent and are of the highest quality, very professional and friendly. I highly recommend Framework Dental - their care, dental treatment and attention to their patients is of the highest standard. Dr Isakow is very patient, explains all procedures in detail and efficiently completed all the treatments timely and with precision and confidence. The receptionist and staff are very warm, most helpful and friendly.
M
1 month ago
Best dentist in T.O
Dr Isakow is most honest and forthright dentist around, always great service
M
2 months ago
Warm and professional environment
Dr. Isakow warmly greeted me and patiently explained everything, taking time to answer all my questions. While working on me, he repeatedly asked if I was okay. He efficiently completed the work I needed without causing any discomfort to me either during or after the procedure. The receptionist and hygienist were also warm, welcoming and patient. I highly recommend Dr. Isakow for patients of all ages.
M
2 months ago
Excellent dentist and wonderful staff.
R
2 months ago
Everything positive.
D
2 months ago
Great dentist. Happy to have found him.
Very pleased with Dr. Isakow and his office. Everyone is on the ball and all seem caring and extremely competent.
S
2 months ago
Broke a tooth. Called Annie and was given an appointment within two hours of the call. Dr. Isakow is a gifted, polite and well organized professional. I have been going to the Framework team for over 20 years.