Framework Dental

Dentist

164 Sheppard Avenue W

Toronto, ON M2N 1M8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lighthousetest.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
excellent staff and treatment
M
3 months ago
Extraordinary service
Iā€™m not sure that the emergency recementing of a dental implant crown for someone who is not a patient of Dr. Isakow is normally done but Iā€™m more than delighted/relieved that his office booked me an appointed the next morning after my crown came off. I was worried about leaving it until my regular dentist returned from a two week vacation and I knew of Dr. Isakow from another occasion three years ago when he also helped me in a like manner. I am so impressed by this; he is a lifesaver and his staff is professional and friendly.
R
3 months ago
Great people. A pleasure to deal with them. Always conscientious and professional.
V
3 months ago
Excellent dental care
Courteous, caring and professional in every aspect of the process.
B
3 months ago
always positive
D
3 months ago
consistent quality care
Maia was particularly complimentary regarding the new dental hygienist. She reported that she was kind and friendly, and most importantly, gentle and thorough. Thanks Framework Dental team!!!!
P
3 months ago
Excellent care as always. Dr. Isakow is very knowledgeable and the staff very friendly. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
K
3 months ago
Best Dental Clinic I've ever dealt with
The quality of service is excellent. The dental advice is genuine, humble and HONEST. Dr. Isakow is an extremely knowledgeable professional and if they can't do what I need they will refer me to relevant specialists that match Dr.Isakow's standards. For me this is critical to feeling comfortable with a dentist. I know they are truly doing their BEST to make my dental work a safe and comfortable journey instead of the nerve-wracking and vulnerable experience that dental work can sometimes be. I am grateful I have had the privilege to find this clinic and I am not interested in going ANYWHERE else.
A
3 months ago
Overall Experience -Excellent, as Usual
šŸ‘šŸ¾
I
3 months ago
Amazing personnel, quick and professional service. Highly recommend this facility to everyone who is seeking quality and best results. Dr. Isakow will make your smile shine.