Framework Dental

Dentist

164 Sheppard Avenue W

Toronto, ON M2N 1M8

Open Today By Appointment

lighthousetest.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 months ago
Excellent all around
excellent cleaning and service. punctual, professional, pleasant. thank you.
M
4 months ago
High Quality, Excellent dental service
Dr. Isakow is a true professional who gives honest advice and only performs required services. He is an exceptional practitioner and when I visit other specialists they comment on the wonderful work that Dr. Isakow has performed on my teeth. He is well-known amongst his peers. When I attended an emergency clinic the dentist had taken courses from Dr. Isakow. Annie and the staff are friendly, accommodating and patient. I always recommend Dr. Isakow to those who are looking for a trusted dental practitioner.
D
4 months ago
Great professional service
Always friendly, personable!
M
4 months ago
We have been going there for 25 years and more he is very courteous and understanding, smart and gives you good advice. Annie fits me in when an emergency arises. Excellent services from all the staff.
J
4 months ago
Lovely staff, excellent service; honest and open and informative
Lovely staff, excellent service; honest, open and informative. I would recommend this office.
S
4 months ago
Emergency Exam
Dr. Isakow and his team were able to fit me in for an emergency exam prior to me vacation. Even though I was squeezed into their busy day, the exam was not rushed and Dr. Isakow took his time to explain the situation and my options.
G
4 months ago
Fixed chip tooth, fast, efficient. Looks like chip never happened
R
4 months ago
Professional, polite and friendly.
I just had my regular cleaning and checkup. As always, the staff were friendly and professional, and the office is comfortable and quite modern. Highly recommended.
N
4 months ago
Great service, great staff, great results
After 15 years as a patient and many complex procedures later, I continue to be 100% satisfied. Dr. Isakow is a skilled professional who delivers exceptional service and results. The office is very comfortable and the staff are the best at what they do, from the time you are greeted at the front door until you are on your way. I always know why I am there, what to expect during the appointment and how long it will take. Simply the best.
P
5 months ago
Dr. Isakow is highly professional, smart and kind; and a mensch!
Outstanding. I went in for a "second opinion" on a diagnosis and procedure and came out wishing that I had gotten my "first" opinion from him - his is is the only one I need. And his assistant, Annie, is efficient, courteous and a pleasure to deal with too.