Framework Dental

Dentist

164 Sheppard Avenue W

Toronto, ON M2N 1M8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lighthousetest.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
The best
Great cleaning. Enjoyable staff conversations
P
5 months ago
The best dentist I’ve ever had
Kind, compassionate, extremely knowledgeable and always a professional. He is very talented and I know I’m with the best
D
5 months ago
OUTSTANDING cosmetic dentistry!
Dr. Dan is a perfectionist with an incredible, "Eye" for aesthetics! He is responsible for my incredible smile...very, very natural appearance! He's the BEST there is!!
D
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
Always very professional and yet always friendly and caring. I have been a client for many years and have NO complaints. The office is always accommodating and helpful and the dental staff are equally so. So often these days busy professional offices have become very rushed and impersonal but here you know they care. With the efficiently run appointments I'm in and out on time, jump in my car and on my way.
E
6 months ago
Very professional & Proficient. Very friendly.
Always have a good experience. Everyone is friendly, gentle & knowledgeable. Well run office, My concerns have always been addressed in a caring manner with understanding & respect. I highly recommend this practice.
D
6 months ago
Excellent service, as always!
The office is highly professional, yet warm and welcoming! The service is always punctual! If one reads the reviews, it is hard to believe all the accolades! Truth to tell...they are all true and more! This is the BEST dental office ever! Dr. Dan is a GEM! He always goes above and beyond!
P
6 months ago
High quality service and friendly service fromm the receptionist to the professionals in the
My wife and I have been patients of Dr .Isakow's office since it opened. During that time positive improvements were made to the office. I am confident that the most up date techniques available are provided. I appreciate the quality and friendly service provided by all staff and would not hesitate to recommend his services.
R
6 months ago
Dr. Isakow is clearly a credit to his profession. I am happy I was referred to him & his friendly staff.
N
6 months ago
Excellent all around
excellent cleaning and service. punctual, professional, pleasant. thank you.
M
7 months ago
High Quality, Excellent dental service
Dr. Isakow is a true professional who gives honest advice and only performs required services. He is an exceptional practitioner and when I visit other specialists they comment on the wonderful work that Dr. Isakow has performed on my teeth. He is well-known amongst his peers. When I attended an emergency clinic the dentist had taken courses from Dr. Isakow. Annie and the staff are friendly, accommodating and patient. I always recommend Dr. Isakow to those who are looking for a trusted dental practitioner.