Framework Dental

Dentist

164 Sheppard Avenue W

Toronto, ON M2N 1M8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lighthousetest.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
I thought it was very professional and although I was given such great advice I was still totally confused when I got home. My intentions were to get an upper denture as I felt I didn't want to go through the anguish of dental work and frankly all that money at this time in my life.. I have spoken to a lot of people the pros and cons with upper dentures and it did not interfere with their eating and or talking. So after speaking with Dr. Isakow it left me thinking about what my next step should be as he did leave me with some great food for thought.
H
3 months ago
Always the best. Kind, considerate and always ready to take away the anxiety that comes with the dentist's chair!
E
3 months ago
I have been going to Framework Dental since Dr Isakow opened his practice. The care I have received from Dr Isakow and his staff has always been exemplary, professional, efficient, thoughtful, caring and friendly. I would certainly recommend Dr Dan and his wonderful staff.
S
3 months ago
a great group of professional people
L
4 months ago
Exceptional quality service
Very professional and right to the point as to what needed to be done.
D
4 months ago
A Beautiful Smile...A Wonderful Prosthedontist!
A week does not go by without someone stopping me to comment on my beautiful, natural-looking smile and it’s all because of Doctor Dan! And trust me...my case was very complicated...! Dr. Dan is an excellent problem-solver and a gifted dentist!! He treats the patient and not just the teeth!
A
4 months ago
Accommodating and Empathetic
Dan and the team were very helpful in solving my dental crisis! He was understanding and walked me through how he was going to make the situation better.
P
5 months ago
Made me feel comfortable
I am truly dental phobic. I panic at the thought of going to the dentist, much less let alone having complex work done. The receptionist made me feel at ease, and Dr. Isakow's assistant got a full set of x-rays out of me, which I thought was amazing!! Dr. Isakow was understanding and explained my options to me clearly and slowly. He won't go any faster than I am comfortable with. I can only comment on my initial consultation appointment, and I now have other followup appts. booked, but I feel confident in moving forward with Dr. Isakow and his team.
L
5 months ago
Professional
H
5 months ago
Friendly, Prompt & Excellent professional service
Each patient feels like they count. From telephone contact to front desk...from dental assistant to hygienist to Dr Daniel Isakow. Framework Dental provides the highest standards of dental care with heart. I highly recommend the professional expertise of such a well run dental practice.