Framework Dental

Dentist

164 Sheppard Avenue W

Toronto, ON M2N 1M8

Open Today By Appointment

lighthousetest.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
6 years ago
Dr. Isakow and his staff are professional and provide excellent dental care. Prior to being a patient, my visits to a dental office were stressful. My family and myself feel very fortunate to have been referred to Dr. Isakow.
J
6 years ago
the best dentist i meet!
A
6 years ago
I brought by 4 and 6 year old boys for a hygiene appointment. The hygienist was really sweet with them and they really liked the toothbrush & toys!
A
6 years ago
I tried to click on a star but it didn't reactt. How some ever my rating would be excellent as always
D
6 years ago
Dr Isakow & his staff have renewed my faith in dentistry! Their gentle hands, and caring characters make going to the dentist a pleasant adventure!!
A
6 years ago
Convenient appointment booking, friendly staff and great work!
A
6 years ago
Have always been made welcome by Dr. Isakow and his ataff at reception and in the clinic. Would highly recommend.
D
6 years ago
The clinic staff are always welcoming and friendly as well as very professional. All treatment decisions are made by myself and the dentist after all options are presented and discussed. Referrals are made when necessary with full confidence that the superior level of treatment will be referred as well.
A
6 years ago
Daniel is in a very very very small group of dentists that I can say I have confidence and trust, in his abilities and character. especially after the terrible experiences I have had over the last few years with industry Shoshana
G
6 years ago
We consistently get excellent care and attention at Framework. Appointments are on time, all the staff take time to get to know you, and you are not oversold on services. Can't remember how many years but it is a lot. Highly recommended to all.