Framework Dental

Dentist

164 Sheppard Avenue W

Toronto, ON M2N 1M8

Open Today By Appointment

lighthousetest.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 years ago
Fantastic care from Dr. Isakow and the rest of his helpful staff I would highly recommend him for all dental needs
J
5 years ago
Always a delight and pleasure to see the wonderful folks at Framework Dental. Comforting to know that my family and I are in such good hands!...
A
5 years ago
I could not be happier with the service and care that I get at each visit. The staff are all very good at what they do and very professional. I would highly recommend Framework Dental to anyone seeking an outstanding dental experience - whether they are looking for professional cleaning or other more complicated work.
C
5 years ago
The staff of Framework Dental embody the highest form of professionalism and integrity. The dentists and dental technicians are highly skilled and committed individuals with great people skills. They treat their patients with the utmost concern for their dental issues and make them feel exceedingly comfortable in their able care.
A
5 years ago
Every visit is perfect. Quick, efficient, cheerful, dentally delightful !!
A
5 years ago
Always very efficient and thoughtful service. Have never ahd to wait too long. Very happy with the level of service. Thankyou
A
5 years ago
Another routine checkup where the service provided was anything but routine. As always, the courteous, friendly, professional and thorough service provided made my routine trip to the dentist a pleasure.
A
5 years ago
Dr Isakow and team are friendly, professional, and always on schedule!
A
5 years ago
Dr. Isakow is the best. He's been my dentist for many, many years and I am always 100% pleased. He's kind, friendly and most importantly, his work is impeccable. Dr. Isakow and his staff ensure a positive experience.
A
5 years ago
Competent, caring and friendly.