Framework Dental

Dentist

164 Sheppard Avenue W

Toronto, ON M2N 1M8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lighthousetest.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 years ago
Sandra was great .
S
6 years ago
You fitted me in without an appointment when I was concerned about a dental problem worsening over the weekend. I was reassured and given a prescription, for use if the problem were to become more severe. Thank you for seeing me so quickly and allowing me a weekend free of anxiety.
C
6 years ago
Annie was warm and helpful, as always. Dr. Isacow and the hygienist were both friendly, gentle, and knowledgeable.
A
6 years ago
I do not like visits to the dentist as my memory of dentistry as a schoolboy in England is something I wish I could erase completely. However at much prodding from family members I finally (with some trepidation) agreed for an appointment. As it had been some 4 years since my last visit I feared for the worst but was pleasantly surprised by the excellent pain-free service I received. So much so I have even agreed for a follow up check up in 3 months.
B
6 years ago
Grait and modern office, excelent service
A
6 years ago
.
A
6 years ago
My experience with Sandra, your new hygienist, was very positive. Sandra was thorough, took her time (but never felt too slow). She was friendly and personable and sensitive to her patient's needs. Your facility and ambience are very pleasant and your staff warm and welcoming.
A
6 years ago
Excellent dentist. Friendly and efficient. Have been going for many years.
D
6 years ago
Always great service and care.
A
6 years ago
Dr Dan and his staff Always ready for a laugh! I happily sit in the dentist chair Stress free and with no fear! A gentle man is Dr Dan He takes care of my smile So I dont have to come back for a while!