Framework Dental

Dentist

164 Sheppard Avenue W

Toronto, ON M2N 1M8

Open Today By Appointment

lighthousetest.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 years ago
Always friendly and professional with state of the art equipment and training. I feel I couldn't be in better hands. I would recommend Dr Isacow and his staff to any of my friends and family.
A
6 years ago
very attentive staff , on time , and a very excellent service
L
6 years ago
This is a gem of a dentist and the staff are amazing! Never have I met a dentist that takes such a personal interest in his clients and their care. Dr. Isakow's commitment to dentistry is impeccable and I highly recommend him.
A
6 years ago
IIt is a pleasure to deal with their practice
D
6 years ago
It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Isakow and his friendly staff. My appointment is always on time and as a patient that was initially very nervous of dentist, Dr. Isakow and his hygenists have taken that fear of the dentist away and I look forward to my checkups. Great job.
O
6 years ago
I had a scaling done today by Sandra. She was excellent. She understood my nervousness, and was as gentle as she could be. She was very professional, and yet empathetic.
M
6 years ago
Leslie did an amazing job. This was one of the best cleanings I've experienced that I can remember. Her gentle touch resulted in a pain free cleaning which relieves all stress of going to the dentist. She's a keeper!!
F
6 years ago
Dr. Isakow and his staff are professional and provide excellent dental care. Prior to being a patient, my visits to a dental office were stressful. My family and myself feel very fortunate to have been referred to Dr. Isakow.
G
6 years ago
Dr. Isakow is a great prosthodontist. Takes great care in working out the best treatment plan, taking into consideration a patient's concerns about cost, length of time, aesthetics etc. He's totally up to date with some pretty fantastic technology that makes for a perfect fit and great aesthetics, and he works closely with other specialists (surgeon, periodontist, etc) to co-ordinate the best outcome with the least cost to the patient. On top of all this he's just a super guy with a great sense of humor. I would recommend him to all my friends.
A
6 years ago
Very caring