Framework Dental

Dentist

164 Sheppard Avenue W

Toronto, ON M2N 1M8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lighthousetest.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 years ago
The staff are very efficient & friendly--one feels very comfortable and at ease. Dr. Isakow takes the time to explain whatever needs to be known. He does not pressure decisions but gives one opportunity to think about things--one feels totally informed.
L
6 years ago
Dr. Isakow conducted a very complex procedure for me and produced an excellent result where others had failed in the past. I found Dr. Isakow and his staff to be exceptionally cordial, punctual and attentive. He took exceptional pride in his work and was always available in case of emergency. Notwithstanding the complexity of the matter he easily stayed within the anticipated budget.
A
6 years ago
Outstanding dental care. All staff, but most importantly Dr. Isakow is extremely kind, attentive, and thorough in his care. It is the best dental care I have received in my life, and I have had a lot of experience. My entire extended family has slowly moved their care to this practice.
M
6 years ago
Always trust Dr Isakow and his staff. They take great care of their patients and answer all my questions.
R
6 years ago
This office is efficient, thorough, caring and provides excellent dentistry. Would I bring my children if I didn't think it was the best place to be for them!
T
6 years ago
Sandra was an amazing dental hygienist. As always, a great experience!
J
6 years ago
I was welcomed, my scaling was carried out efficiently and painlessly, and interaction with 3 staff members was upbeat.
S
6 years ago
It was a pleaure and painless expierence.
A
6 years ago
The service and the care were outstanding. There was no wait period. The examination was thorough and a full and complete explanation of the problem and the procedures to be implemented were given.
H
6 years ago
Dr. Isakow's office accommodated my need to see him for a dental emergency. The approach was easy to understand - both for the interim approach and the longer term approach. Very satisfied