Framework Dental

Dentist

164 Sheppard Avenue W

Toronto, ON M2N 1M8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lighthousetest.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 years ago
Routine Cleaning: Gums/Teeth in great order thanks to the direction and care given to me by Janice (Hygienist).
R
6 years ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Isakow for years. Unlike my prior dentist, Dr. Isakow only fills cavities when necessary - otherwise they get watched. He also did a crown for me which I have had no issues with for over 3 years.
A
6 years ago
Very efficient, professional and friendly.
A
6 years ago
Very compassionate and calm. Good sense of humour. Big improvement over my last dentist. Even has a dental chair with a massage feature!
R
6 years ago
The smiles and the friendly atmospher ease all pain. Professional working team ! Ran S.
A
6 years ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Isakow for a number of years now, and am always pleased by the service I receive. He is very skilled and knowledgable, and always willing to answer my questions and address any concerns that I may have. The rest of the staff are wonderful as well. I would recommend Dr. Isakow and his team without hesitation.
R
6 years ago
Very business like approach to dental health.
A
6 years ago
Service was prompt with minimal waiting. Hygenest was friendly and professional.
R
6 years ago
Everything positive.
E
6 years ago
I've been Dr. Isakow's patient for years, and have always been treated wonderfully by him and his team, who've also been with him for years (which says something)! I trust them to give me the dental care I need -- nothing more, nothing less. And I love the new office!