Framework Dental

Dentist

164 Sheppard Avenue W

Toronto, ON M2N 1M8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lighthousetest.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
Excellent care and attention to detail. Helpful and friendly staff.
M
5 years ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Isaakow since I was a child. He is an excellent dentist and his staff are great!
A
5 years ago
Professional, timely, respectful and a pleasant environment.
A
5 years ago
Dr Isakow and his staff are so extraordinarily good that it almost presumptive to be assessing them. Dr Isakowâ??s skills are truly excellent and I should know as I started my journey with dentistry at age 5 and several decades later, I have experienced it all. When I showed up at Dr Isakowâ??s, he went about reconstructing decades of dental work that had really become higgledy-piggledy. I have just completed even for me, the most intensive months of detailed work that went by so comfortably. Moreover, since Dr Isakow completed the work; for someone who is indifferent to mirrors, I actually now smile at the mirror simply to appreciate the exquisite work done. His staff, especially Annie [manager] are very kind, attentive and profession...
T
5 years ago
Fantastic care from Dr. Isakow and the rest of his helpful staff I would highly recommend him for all dental needs
C
5 years ago
FRIENDLY, EFFICIENT & WELL MAINTAINED PRACTICE.
J
5 years ago
Always a delight and pleasure to see the wonderful folks at Framework Dental. Comforting to know that my family and I are in such good hands!...
A
5 years ago
I could not be happier with the service and care that I get at each visit. The staff are all very good at what they do and very professional. I would highly recommend Framework Dental to anyone seeking an outstanding dental experience - whether they are looking for professional cleaning or other more complicated work.
C
5 years ago
The staff of Framework Dental embody the highest form of professionalism and integrity. The dentists and dental technicians are highly skilled and committed individuals with great people skills. They treat their patients with the utmost concern for their dental issues and make them feel exceedingly comfortable in their able care.
A
5 years ago
Every visit is perfect. Quick, efficient, cheerful, dentally delightful !!