Framework Dental

Dentist

164 Sheppard Avenue W

Toronto, ON M2N 1M8

Open Today By Appointment

lighthousetest.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 years ago
It was a pleaure and painless expierence.
A
6 years ago
The service and the care were outstanding. There was no wait period. The examination was thorough and a full and complete explanation of the problem and the procedures to be implemented were given.
H
6 years ago
Dr. Isakow's office accommodated my need to see him for a dental emergency. The approach was easy to understand - both for the interim approach and the longer term approach. Very satisfied
L
6 years ago
My appointment was on time. The new staff introduced themselves to me put me at ease.Dr.Isakow was professional and calming
C
6 years ago
I had a crown (with temporary cement) that fell out. He took me during his lunch hour and cemented it again. No charge. If i could of rated him higher than 5 out of 5 I would have. Thank you !!
D
6 years ago
Dr. Isakow, as usual, was kind and gentle in his approach to a nine year old patient. He discussed various treatment options, their risks and benefits, and advised the most appropriate approach. Dr. Isakow is a truly exceptional practitioner !! Dentistry how it should be!
A
6 years ago
Dr. Dan is the best! He must be - he's a Bobby Orr fan! :-) Personable & knowledgable. Great location - easy parking & always on time! Good teamwork with Dr. Klein. Thanks.
E
6 years ago
Excellent, knoweldgeable care provided by Dr Isakow and his staff. Appointments are on time, the office is well organized and everyone is always kind,courteous and friendly.
A
6 years ago
Excellent, on-time, service. The staff spend the time and energy necessary to ensure I leave with either perfect teeth or a plan towards Perfect teeth.
S
6 years ago
Sandra was great .