Framework Dental

Dentist

164 Sheppard Avenue W

Toronto, ON M2N 1M8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lighthousetest.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
Always very efficient and thoughtful service. Have never ahd to wait too long. Very happy with the level of service. Thankyou
A
5 years ago
Another routine checkup where the service provided was anything but routine. As always, the courteous, friendly, professional and thorough service provided made my routine trip to the dentist a pleasure.
A
5 years ago
Dr Isakow and team are friendly, professional, and always on schedule!
A
5 years ago
Dr. Isakow is the best. He's been my dentist for many, many years and I am always 100% pleased. He's kind, friendly and most importantly, his work is impeccable. Dr. Isakow and his staff ensure a positive experience.
A
5 years ago
Competent, caring and friendly.
A
5 years ago
It is almost a pleasure to go to the dentist I drive half way across the city because I know I will receive the best care. I am taken on time. The facilities are Pleasant. .Everyone is so friendly. The care is superior.
J
5 years ago
I received excellent care and felt very good about my visit today.
H
5 years ago
As always Dr. Isakow is professional and thorough. Great care and concern towards his patients and their families.
A
5 years ago
Everything/everybody were first rate.
A
5 years ago
As has always been the case over the years of my going to Dr. Isakow, the service and the staff are excellent. There is a very friendly relaxed atmosphere that actually makes it enjoyable to go to the dentist.