Framework Dental

Dentist

164 Sheppard Avenue W

Toronto, ON M2N 1M8

Open Today By Appointment

lighthousetest.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
Thank you
Dan and his staff are excellent. He is definitely one of the best prosthodontists in the city. He did some major reconstruction work on me a couple of years ago with excellent results. My friend who is a retired dentist was very impressed with Dan's work. Thank you Dan ! His hygienists are also very good. Dan and his team are highly recommended ! Thank you
G
5 months ago
New (second) hygenist. Meticulous, thoughtful, helpful.
New hygenist (Lynn, Lynne, Lin?). Careful and thorough job. She joins Janice on staff. Now Dr Isakow has TWO of the best!
M
5 months ago
Excellent service
Dr Dan, Janice and Annie are wonderful to deal with - very personable and professional.
K
5 months ago
Very professional service All staff members are extremely friendly.I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for a new dentist.
M
5 months ago
A very positive experience
I just officially switched to Dr. Isakow's dental practice, though I did have a crown done a couple of years ago, and was completely satisfied with the work done. My visit today was for a cleaning and check-up. My appointment started right on time, and the hygienist was very welcoming, professional and had a very gentle hand. She offered very helpful tips and do's and don'ts with regard to proper dental hygiene, given my individual needs. I also saw Dr. Isakow right after the cleaning and he was very thorough. He showed me my x-rays, and explained in detail what my next course of action should be. He is very friendly and approachable, and has a wonderful chair-side manner. The front desk staff, led by Annie are all lovely, kind and very efficient. All in all, I would definitely recommend Dr. Isakow's dental practice, Framework Dental. You won't be disappointed.
B
5 months ago
Yes I would recommend the care and professional behavior thanks for outstanding care
M
5 months ago
Amazing, Professional and courteous!
Dr. Isakow and his team are extremely knowledgeable, kind and friendly. Dr.Isakow keeps himself up-to-date with the newest technology. He is incredibly experienced, and he is always looking after you!! Thank you Dr. Isakow & Team
C
6 months ago
The best dental care in my life. Professional, friendly, informative, caring.
My family and I have been patients for many years. We have received excellent care and recommend Framework Dental without reservation to everyone. The best dental care I've had in my over 60 years of experience with dental issues.
K
6 months ago
Always a great experience. Couldn't be better.
S
6 months ago
Dr. Dan has always provided me with excellent dental care and I feel is always honest in his opinion of what needs to be done and is respectful in listening to any concerns and input I may have. I have had the care of Dr. Gollan with a root canal that went well and Janice provides excellent dental hygiene care. Annie at the front desk is friendly and calm and always accommodating at working me in should I have urgent care needs. In fact I have always felt a friendly vibe from everyone who works in this practice.