Framework Dental

Dentist

164 Sheppard Avenue W

Toronto, ON M2N 1M8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lighthousetest.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Emergency visit suspected cracked tooth
I had bitten on an olive pit and thought I had crack a tooth. Called Dr Isakow’s office late in the evening. Received a message later that night to call the office at 8am next morning. Charming receptionist Hanna told me to come in at 8.45am. My tooth was promptly attended to. That afternoon Dr. Isakow followed up with a personal phone call. Great response and service.
D
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff
The services provided are the highest quality with excellent results. I am receiving the best dental care possible with Dr. Isakow and his very professional and friendly staff!
C
4 months ago
Efficient and attentive customer care. A great combination.
Dr. Isakow and his team have mastered the art and science of delivering a professional and efficient customer experience in the devilry of dental care. From early morning appointments, friendliness of the staff, the high calibre of professional care provided, efficiency of the entire experience. They really care and it shows in all that they do.
P
4 months ago
Very professional, skilled staff.
Absolutely painless procedure. Dr Isakow made all the details clear and was very aware of my comfort throughout. I noticed that he treated the rest of the staff with respect and the team seems to work well together. Appointment was on time and my teeth look so much better already even though I'm still in a temporary crown.
G
4 months ago
Professional service, best dental care, very friendly staff, always on time.
Best dentist / prosthodontist in town!
Z
4 months ago
Professional and great quality and very accommodating!
I like coming to this clinic as it is always clean and the doctor is very good, professional and efficient. Parking is a little difficult but average the clinic is great!
G
4 months ago
The best dental care
As always, I can only say excellent things about Dr Isakow and his staff. They are all so professional, friendly and caring and I know that I am getting the best dental care possible. I trust them all completely and I am very grateful to be a patient in this office.
S
4 months ago
The services provided are excellent and are of the highest quality, very professional and friendly. I highly recommend Framework Dental - their care, dental treatment and attention to their patients is of the highest standard. Dr Isakow is very patient, explains all procedures in detail and efficiently completed all the treatments timely and with precision and confidence. The receptionist and staff are very warm, most helpful and friendly.
M
4 months ago
Best dentist in T.O
Dr Isakow is most honest and forthright dentist around, always great service
M
5 months ago
Warm and professional environment
Dr. Isakow warmly greeted me and patiently explained everything, taking time to answer all my questions. While working on me, he repeatedly asked if I was okay. He efficiently completed the work I needed without causing any discomfort to me either during or after the procedure. The receptionist and hygienist were also warm, welcoming and patient. I highly recommend Dr. Isakow for patients of all ages.