Framingham Dental Center

Dentist

1283 Old Worcester Road

Framingham, MA 01701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

framinghamdentists.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Quality Care
I always have a great experience at this office. I was early for my appt. I was taken right into a room. Saw both Doctors today, both on time and efficient. My visit was very professional. All staff very friendly. Have another appt and I don’t anticipate anything less.
M
6 days ago
New crown on broken tooth.
I was taken in for my appointment on time. The appointment was for two hours and I was out in less time. Great scheduling! Everything went as planned and the tooth is back to normal.
M
2 weeks ago
Please add onto your reminder notice to me - remember to take your pre meds! I totally forgot today. Office was very good about rescheduling the appt.
P
3 weeks ago
Always first class
M
3 weeks ago
A wonderful experience! My son and I felt right at home. One would neve know that today was his first visit! Everyone is so caring, genuine, and warm. We were most comfortable at all times. Thank you all!
P
3 weeks ago
Crown recemented
I had a scare where I was eating bread and a crown I had put in 4 years prior popped off. I was in no pain so was pretty confident that tooth was ok but it was good to know that Dr Raisman could take me in next day. Luckily he was able to recement the same tooth. Felt confident as he and assistant were methodical, organized and efficient in the procedure. Did not need any anesthesia and painless procedure
J
3 weeks ago
Great appointment as usual.
L
1 month ago
Professional, Kind, Friendly, Explains Everything
Yesterday I had a tooth that was bothering me -- it felt different to the touch and was throbbing. It didn't really hurt but was uncomfortable. It did not hurt while eating or drinking. This morning it actually felt much better but still felt different to the touch. I called and explained what was happening and the front desk suggested that I come in and let Dr. Knudsen check it out. First Lleisy, the dental assistant, asked if it would be ok to take an x-ray of the tooth. I said yes and then Dr. Knudsen came in and was very thorough and friendly and showed me the tooth on x-ray today and in the past. It turned out that at this time the tooth did not show any change on x-ray, feels better and we will just let it be unless it bothers me again. I was relieved that there was nothing urgent going on and grateful that I was fit into the schedule to have it checked out and ease my mind. Everyone at Framingham Dental Center is always willing to accommodate you, professional, kind and top of the game in their expertise.
M
1 month ago
A walk in the park
I went in to have a filling repaired and Dr. Knudsen and her staff did a great job! Quick and painless was the procedure and I was in and out in no time.
B
2 months ago
Always positive
In for a cleaning, and was taken early, treated well, and my smile is better than before.