Framingham Dental Center

Dentist

1283 Old Worcester Road

Framingham, MA 01701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

framinghamdentists.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
As usual. I am always impressed by the courtesy and Professionalism. Glad to be your patient.
J
2 months ago
Great care
Dr. Raisman replaced a broken 50 year old filling quickly and painlessly. Always helping to improve my dental health.
L
2 months ago
Great dentist
I'm a new patient, and my experience has been very positive. The staff is friendly and professional. The quality of service is excellent. They care about their patients' comfort and that the treatment is as pain free as possible. I'm glad I found this dental clinic.
A
2 months ago
Excellent dental practice for prevention and treatment.
I had a very thorough and professional cleaning today. As usual my experience was very good.
C
2 months ago
Very polite, considerate and professional. Apppointments inevitably occure On Time.
I am a long time patient and would not be if I dind't consider this dental practice first class.
L
2 months ago
The best dental office
Highly recommend the service and all the staff. They all friendly and welcoming. They listen to all concern and always address options. I am glad I moved at their practice 5 years ago.
S
2 months ago
excellent
dr k and her assistant were wonderful, friendly as usual..makes this nervous patient very relaxed and comfortable with each visit. Thanks again for everything..
T
3 months ago
I was very pleased with the professionalism and courtesy of Dr. Raisman and his staff. Dr. Raisman explained everything that was going on, and so I knew exactly what to expect.
M
3 months ago
Best dental practice.
Great Staff, personalized service,the most modern equipment. You know you are getting the highest quality of dental care here!
C
4 months ago
Dental visit
Always leave feeling that Kathy has done a good cleaning and that I am ready to smile again.