Framingham Dental Group

Dentist

1671 Worcester Rd

Ste 103

Framingham, MA 01701-5400

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtutin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 hours ago
Always a good experience
Professional and pleasant visit. Angela is a delight!
M
9 hours ago
Truly painless
Professional yet friendly. Clean, up to date, and efficient. I have less anxiety when going to this dentist than ever before in my life.
D
1 day ago
Another pleasant visit
We continue to make the drive from Cape Cod to remain with Framingham Dental Group. The experience is always first class in every respect. Dr. Tutin and all of his staff are extremely professional.
S
1 week ago
Dentist
As always, quick appointment, professional service and with a smile!
J
1 week ago
Consistently raising the bar
Another wonderful experience, painless, and enjoyable. Angela gave me a phenomenal cleaning, Dr. Tutin reviewed everything and I left with pearly whites and a dazzling smile. On a side note, not sure how I feel about the updated light fixtures but the rooms are bright and clean. Oh, and they have a great fish tank in the waiting room. See you in 6 months, thanks again!
C
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly team
I am a 20+ year patient of Dr. Tutin and his practice. I travel 45 miles each way to my dental appointment in Framingham. I am delighted that they have appointments one Saturday per month so that I don't have to take time off from work (because I live and work so far from Framingham). Many people have asked me why I don't change dental practices and I tell them that I have the utmost of confidence in Dr. Tutin and his team. I highly recommend Dr. Tutin!
D
2 weeks ago
Everyone in friendly, courteous and Dr. Budreau is the best
R
3 weeks ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL …. excellent sitting … THANK YOU … Bob DeCenzo
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Tutin is a caring, compassionate dentist and is excellent at what he does. The office staff is wonderful and so accommodating. The hygienist who cleans my teeth is Bethany and she is personable, knowledgeable and does a great job. I highly recommend both Dr. Tutin and Bethany. I have been a patient for a long time at this practice. Judy S.
S
1 month ago
Very professional
Perfect,friendly staff and the hygenist.No problems whatsoever