Framingham Dental Group

Dentist

1671 Worcester Rd

Ste 103

Framingham, MA 01701-5400

Open Today By Appointment

drtutin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Great team! Very friendly and professional.
C
1 week ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else!!
Saw Nas for the first time. She was awesome. I had a few questions for her and she was able to answer all of them.
R
2 weeks ago
Top Shelf Professional Service
I get my teeth cleaned twice a year and my particular hygienist, Angela, is professional, comprehensive and very friendly. I wouldn't trade her for any dental hygienist on the planet! I have 100% trust in Dr. Tootin for my primary dental care. His check ups are professional, thorough and he is a pleasure to see, along with my hygienist, at every visit. If you are looking for top quality dental care, I give the Framingham Dental Group my highest recommendation.
R
2 weeks ago
Quality care
Friendliness, competence and high tech. The best dental care ever.
M
2 weeks ago
I've been coming here for years and have always been satisfied. No waiting, fast and efficient service. I was in for a cleaning and exam with Dr. Tutin; everything went well and all my questions and concerns were answered.
S
2 weeks ago
excellent and professional service
Never fun to go get a cavity filled but Dr. Tutin took care of it in record time with minimal discomfort and got me out there quickly!
D
2 weeks ago
HIGH QUALITY, AS ALWAYS
Professional,and very friendly services!!!
C
3 weeks ago
I was running late, like always, and they are very accommodating. My visit was a pleasant one and very educational, like always!
W
3 weeks ago
High Quality and Prompt Responsive Service
Both Dr. Tutin were friendly and sensitive to my needs. Were willing to serve my dental needs on short notice to reduce my pain. I appreciate this.
G
3 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning.
Great job today.