Framingham Dental Group

Dentist

1671 Worcester Rd

Ste 103

Framingham, MA 01701-5400

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtutin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
17 hours ago
Nice place, people and service!
My recent visit was for a wisdom tooth crown procedure. Having it completed in one visit and with no discomfort at all was very important to me. Dr. Tutin and his staff are great people and dedicated professionals who excel at what they do. I was looking for a dentist as my provider had recently retired from practice and I know now that I have found the right one
P
6 days ago
Great in an emergency!
I was traveling when I had a dental emergency. Fortunately Dr. Tutin was able to diagnose and fix my problem within minutes and I was on my way. He and his staff have always been available when I have felt the most vulnerable (I am definitely a dental phobic). Their kindness and expertise have helped lessen my fears in the dentist chair. Thank-you Dr. Tutin!
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent professional practice
Had crown made as well as filling. Dr. Tutin explained each step, was solicitous and professional. When first crown did not come out perfect he redid it and it was excellent. As good an experience as one can have in a dentist's chair.
E
3 weeks ago
Consistently Great
Dr. Tutin and staff are consistently caring and informative. I could suggest nothing to better the experience, except to keep up the good work!
G
3 weeks ago
Very pleased.
Glad to get an appointment right away. Got the opportunity to meet the new dentist - very pleased.
D
4 weeks ago
The office personnel is always very professional And very friendly.
Always very professional, and the dental work is excellent !!!!
T
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly office.
Would recommend anyone looking for a new dentist to try out the Framingham Dental Group. Nice people, very helpful and caring staff. I went in for a cleaning and checkup and when some additional work was indicated, I was provided with a detailed explanation of the issue and all the options were carefully explained. Have had some bad experience at other dental offices - but here they strive to make you feel comfortable with every visit. Glad I'm a new patient at FDG!
K
1 month ago
Pat was gentle and very informative about the status of my dental care. Thanks for saying they are almost perfect 👌
A
1 month ago
Excellent!
I have been a patient at Framingham Dental Group for a number of years and have been consistently pleased. Everyone there is very professional and pleasant. Their recommendations are explained and the work is done well; I have never had a problem. At this last visit, I had time constraints and they made sure everything was done and I was out on time.
C
1 month ago
Dr Tutin came in today just so he could install (?) the new crown that replaced the one I had had for almost 40 years! Love this dentist, love this office. Everyone is upbeat and positive; and very competent and efficient. They explain everything completely and are always available for questions/problems. I had gone in on 6/29 so Dr Tutin could remove my old crown and the decay underneath it. He explained that it would be faster to take an impression and have the lab make the replacement crown (instead of doing it in the office). He made and cemented a temporary crown, which I managed to remove on 7/2. Left voicemail at the office on 7/5 (they were closed of the 4-day holiday). 7/5 was a Wed when they are closed. However, I got a call from one of the office staff that she had called Dr Tutin at home and he said he would call the lab the next day, 7/6, which he did. The office called me on 7/7 to say the crown was in and could I come in that day or on Mon, 7/10. I could not make it in on 7/7, so we agreed on 11 am 7/10. I arrived at 11:10 and was on my way by 11:30 with a lovely, functioning crown. Very, very happy with Dr Tutin and all of the Framingham Dental office staff.