Framingham Dental Group

Dentist

1671 Worcester Rd

Ste 103

Framingham, MA 01701-5400

Open Today By Appointment

drtutin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Top-notch dental care
Framingham Dental Group was recommended to me eight years ago, and I have recommended them to others because of (a) a great dentist – Dr. Tutin, (b) an experienced hygienist – Jamie, and (c) state-of-the-art dental and computer equipment. I always feel confident that I am getting the very best of dental care at FDG and wouldn’t think of going anywhere else.
A
5 days ago
Super friendly & accepting!
I hadn't been to Dr. Tutin's office in years and finally came back now that I have insurance again- They welcomed me back with no judgement. Everything was done with the utmost respect and completely painless! They also were able to be flexible around my demanding work schedule. This is why I chose to come back even after moving out of the area.
J
5 days ago
empathetic and kind dentist
I had a crown done by Dr. Tutin. I get nervous with dental work. He was so kind and gentle and explained everything before doing it. He checked in with me repeatedly. I was very pleased with the whole procedure and left with a comfortable new crown to replace a painful tooth. Thank you Dr Tutin and everyone at Framingham Dental Groups
C
5 days ago
professional and friendly
I am very happy with this place and very friendly. I am so happy to meet Dr. Tutin and Hygienist Angela White. They are so wonderful people and doing good job with my teeth cleaning.
S
5 days ago
good service with friendly atmosphere.
love this place after many years from a different chain dental practice. Dr. Tutin is awesome.
E
1 week ago
cleaning
I love Dr.Tutin and his team!! I have been going to him for the past 19 years I think. They take awesome care of you !! I specifically my hygienist Angela she makes you feel comfortable and makes sure that you are ok!!!!
M
1 week ago
Professional was friendly and very knowledgeable and informative of the procedure and techniques being applied.
L
2 weeks ago
Best dental office around!
Always professional. I never have to wait. My family and I have been seeing Dr. Tutin and his staff for many years. We are always very well cared for! Thank you!!
B
3 weeks ago
ALways Professional, Friendly and Informative
Angela cleaned my teeth and she always does a great job , makes suggestions to improve my dental health and lets me know what she is going to do every step of the way what she is dog. Dr. Tutin always comes in after the hygienist is finished and in a friendly manner makes sure everything is fine with my overall dental health.
R
3 weeks ago
Positive experience! Dental cleaning today...painless, professional
Hands down the best dental practice I’ve ever been to. I’ve always been terrified of dental work to the point of just not going for long periods. Now I go regularly and get great positive feedback. Whole office is friendly and empathetic. I couldn’t recommend them more. Dr Tutin has done quite a lot of work on my teeth over a period of years from fillings to crowns, also root canals..all with good results. I have no excuse now to be a wimp and skip dental care😄. But seriously if you need a dentist this is the place to go.