Framingham Dental Group

Dentist

1671 Worcester Rd

Ste 103

Framingham, MA 01701-5400

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtutin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
22 hours ago
Best care ever
I feel at ease when I come to framingham dental group. Dr Tutin and his staff are reassuring and very professional. They and the office are a real class act
J
2 days ago
Great Service
Always a pleasant experience.
B
6 days ago
Patient Care Extrordinare
Just went in for my semi-annual cleaning. My hygienist was waiting for me and I was sitting in her chair two minutes before my appointment. As always, quite efficient. But the main anecdote I would like to share is that in early July I broke off a large piece of a tooth at dinner. I was scheduled to leave at 4:30am the next morning for a 12 day trip to Utah (including 5 day raft trip in a canyon with only two entrances. I called Dr. Turin’s emergency number. The doc on call was unavailable - but Dr. Tutin cut short a dinner and showin Boston and met me at his office at 9pm and engineered a temporary solution which helped make my vacation a blast...and pain free!!!! He is the doc that rocks !!!!!!!
C
7 days ago
Great Care
I travel a little extra distance to come to Dr. Tutin's practice. The office is clean. The staff is always professional, courteous and on time; and the quality of care and advice is excellent.
B
2 weeks ago
Amazing!-professional, friendly, made me feel at ease.
I am a huge coward when I go to the dentist-this was truthfully the best experience I have ever had!
J
2 weeks ago
Quick and easy cleaning
I really like Dr. Tutin and his staff. I am a big baby about any dental procedure, including cleanings, and they are so gentle and considerate that they have totally won me over. This was my third cleaning, so have been going to Dr. Tutin for just over a year, and I'm very glad I gave them a try.
S
2 weeks ago
Just assume every visit is 5-star!!! No one better than Angela and Dr. T!!!
S
3 weeks ago
Outstanding service, put me--a very anxious person--right at ease
Thanks to Dr. Jacques Boudreau. I have been to several dentists for this issue, and I always left confused and scared. Thankfully, I went to see Dr. Boudreau this afternoon. He was patient, clear, and answered all of my (many) questions during my visit. I left feeling relived and understanding my dental situation better than I ever have. I have always had positive experiences at this office, but this may have been the best visit yet!
T
3 weeks ago
New Patient
This was my first time at the office after recently moving to the area and being due my semiannual dental checkup. From the moment I entered the office until I left, I was warmly greeted by the receptionist and my dental needs were met with great satisfaction. I definitely feel that I made the right decision in choosing Framingham Dental Group to be my new dental services provider.
M
1 month ago
Another great visit
The staff is friendly and professional. The care is excellent. What else is there to say?