Fran Eichler DDS

Dentist

1 Annette Ave.

Smithtown, NY 11787

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

frantasticsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Very Good Experience at This Visit
Because my gums have receded, my teeth are tender and use of the spray device for cleaning can cause discomfort. Today's tech handled the situation very well and the discomfort was minimal.
R
2 years ago
Always pleasant as usual. Caring friendly and competent.
J
2 years ago
A+++++++++++++
I have been seeing Dr. Eichler for almost 20+ years and EVERYTIME is pain free, pleasant and genuine concern for doing the best job. Her entire office staff are all professional and in emergency's she comes in on days off if she is in town.
D
2 years ago
Best Dentist
Great Dentist - she quickly diagnosed the problem and provided a referral. I highly recommend this wonderful woman. I am a patient of hers for over 3 years.
M
2 years ago
Can I give 10 stars?
Been a patient for about 30 years. They stay on top of the latest technology and make me feel like part of the family. The staff is not related, but get along like they are. Super friendly and great treatment. Besides our family dental needs taken care of, Dr Fran did cosmetic dental work on me-now I'm proud to smile!
M
2 years ago
Very professional and thorough..staff great!
I have been a patient for many years...Dr. Eichler and staff are the best ...gentle, yet quality dentistry...procedures are not overdone...performed in a timely manner....keep up the great service!
M
2 years ago
Very professional and thorough..staff great!
I have been a patient for many years...Dr. Eichler and staff are the best ...gentle, yet quality dentistry...procedures are not overdone...performed in a timely manner....keep up the great service!
A
4 years ago
Awesome dentisrty. Modern techniques, friendly staff and doctor, clean upbeat and a pleasure to have a filling replaced.
R
4 years ago
Dr. Eichler and her staff are simply the best. As a lifelong dentaphobe she has ended my fear of going to the dentist and I no longer dread a trip to the dentist. She and her staff are consummate professionals.
M
5 years ago
Add another 5 stars*****