Francesca's Flooring & More

Flooring Contractor

2703 Jones Franklin Rd

Suite #204

Cary, NC 27518

Open Today 9:30AM - 5:00PM

flooringcompanycarync.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Excellent service and quality!
Professional, on time, excellent service and high quality at a great price. 100% satisfied!
G
2 months ago
Great Service, Great Company
Based on a recommendation from my neighbors, who were prior customers, I contracted with Francesca's Flooring & More for a kitchen refresh (new cabinets, countertop, backsplash and plumbing) and some painting. Any remodel is a trying time, but Daniel and Teresa helped me through the process with professionalism, courtesy and an eye for style. Not that there weren't a few problems. I requested that one cabinet be repositioned three times because I was not satisfied with its' alignment over my refrigerator. There was some extra work because i wanted a Lazy Susan corner cabinet but I wanted a stationary shelf in it instead. Additionally, we didn't find out until a few days before the install date that the countertop I requested had been discontinued. Daniel helped me select a replacement and had them prioritize the finishing process. And then, there was when I started to go crazy because I thought the backsplash being installed was not the one I had ordered. Teresa was there within the hour. It turned out it was the correct color, it was just me. With each issue, Daniel and Teresa were right there to resolve any questions, provide assistance and talk me down off the ledge. All of their crews are top notch. The work was completed in a very efficient manner and they went above and beyond to gain my satisfaction. They even repaired a spot on the floor that needed tile replaced, and the floor was not even part of the remodel. I now have a beautiful kitchen and will be calling Teresa and Daniel in the near future to have hardwood floors installed. Francesca's Flooring & More is a great company to work with. I highly recommend them.
R
9 months ago
GREAT and EXCELLENT!!!
This business has a great variety of products and their assistance was incredibly helpful. Good customer service and good turnaround on the work. I am very pleased with the work. There is no other place you should go if you need hardwood floors, carpet, tile and more!
K
11 months ago
Excellent Customer Service with High Quality of Work
Daniel answered all our questions and concerns throughout the entire process. He was very flexible with our schedule and was able to have the flooring delivered within 1 day. Also, we were able to schedule installation on a Friday, just 2 days after signing the contract, and 1 day after getting materials delivered. Daniel's work crew, led by Juan, did an amazing job removing the vinyl/carpet/pergo, leveling and repairing the concrete slab surface, and installing beautiful engineered hardwood on a floor plan with many bends. Also, they finished the work in one day!!! Amazing job from start to finish. These guys are worth every penny and more!
Y
11 months ago
Great Experience
Amazing customer service & reasonable prices. Daniel went through everything with us before and during the installation process, then came by afterwards to double check all the work for perfection. Will definitely use Francesca's Flooring again in the future.
A
11 months ago
These guys are AWESOME!!!!!
We're a customer for life. They did a great job, very professional, competitive pricing and definitely one of the best. Thanks for everything and we will look forward to using you Francesca's on our next home project!
H
1 year ago
Great work. Great Follow-up. Great price!
Set this job in motion in September 15 to be done in July 16. No hiccups - well one - due to the nature of original installation (during construction), the shoe molding was not removed. Not an issue at all. The final price was reduced and an outstanding painter arrived to touch up (actually repaint) the original shoe molding and baseboards. With about 1200 feet of baseboards, I expected the painter to be here for hours. Only 90 minutes. The floors were refinished in a satin finish and has three coats of poly. They look great - even better than new when we moved in. Not only floors, but Daniel can provide contacts for great painters and cabient/counter top professionals. Plus - and this is big plus - the price was more than fair and well below estimates received from companies in and around north Raleigh/Wake Forest.
J
1 year ago
Absolute Best!!!
We absolutely loved working with Daniel from Francesca's Flooring. He brought me to the rock quarry to pick out a beautiful piece of granite for my kitchen. We added a glass black splash & it's amazing how different it looks now. We get compliments all the time on our beautiful kitchen.
P
1 year ago
What A Wonderful Experience!!
We would recommend Teresa and Daniel to renovate our home all over again. We had hardwoods, carpet, backsplash, kitchen and bathroom tile installed plus the entire house painted. The work was completed in more than a timely manner. They provided quality work and the best customer service in North Carolina. The workers cleaned up and picked up their trash daily. We would give them an A+++. Also, we lived in our home while all of the work was going on and it was a joy each day to see Daiel checking in with his workers. You will not be disappointed with this business.
K
1 year ago
Correct and honorable service
I wanted a last minute granite and tile upgrade before my family came to visit and they came on time and got it done at the last minute. It looked good and I'm happy as Dan and Theresa helped us select the colors and the price was right. All and all this was a good choice and I would recommend them.