Francis Ducoin

Dentist

808 SE Ocean Blvd

Stuart, FL 34994

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Excellent in every way
Dr Du Coin and everyone on his staff are professional, caring and helpful. They educate if you are interested, and spend all the time you need. The patience and understanding - in addition to perfectionistic dental work and well designed and presented financial treatment plans and records - make this practice five star.
J
2 weeks ago
Gentle, professional and kind
Being a big chicken about going to the Dentist, I was pleasantly surprised to find Doctor Ducoin. I was in a great deal of pain and even though I was a brand new patient he as able to see me that day. He and his staff were so patient and gentle with me. I have been 2 more times for treatment and each time has been above and beyond my expectations. I highly recommend this entire staff - even for us chickens.
J
4 weeks ago
Nice visit as usual. My filling looks good and feels good.
S
1 month ago
FANTASTIC!
I ALWAYS ENJOY MY VISITS TO THIS OFFICE!! EVERYONE IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND OVERLY NICE!! I HAVE FULL CONFIDENCE IN ANY WORK BEING DONE HERE!! COULDN'T BE NICER!!!!1
S
1 month ago
FANTASTIC!
I ALWAYS ENJOY MY VISITS TO THIS OFFICE!! EVERYONE IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND OVERLY NICE!! I HAVE FULL CONFIDENCE IN ANY WORK BEING DONE HERE!! COULDN'T BE NICER!!!!1
G
2 months ago
Usual high quality service
Even though I showed up quite late for a cleaning, I was treated with care and was given the full time that I would normally get if I had been on time. One positive indication is that Dr DuCoin has had the same staff for all the years I’ve been going there. They love him and so do I!
T
2 months ago
As usual I'm very happy with my appointment yesterday. I wouldn't want to have another dental group.
B
2 months ago
The best dentist period.Needed his help last minute
They got me in same day for a problem that hurt. Seen lots of dentists over 50 yr.s. For root canals , bridges, crowns, Ducoin IS the best. Bp
R
2 months ago
Gratitude
I am a relatively new patient of Dr. Du Coin and encountered a serious problem which required Dr. DuCoin to come in on his day off, not only once but twice before it was under control. Dr. DuCoin was not responsible for the problem but he did fix it. Dr. DuCoin was gracious, and kind, went out of his way to help me. Dr. DuCoin also personally followed up that weekend to make sure I was OK . Personally, I have not experienced such professionism or kindness before from a health care provider. I am a very grateful patient.
Response from Francis Ducoin
How thoughtful of you to take the time to write such kind things about Dr. DuCoin. We treat all of the people we serve with respect and do our best to make each experience comfortable as well as giving you the best dentistry. We look forward to seeing you again.
B
3 months ago
Professional and Caring
A caring, friendly office staff. Fortunately, I have no dental problems right now. Scheduling cleanings isn't my favorite thing, but the office is stress free and the staff has always expressed concern with my wellbeing.
Response from Francis Ducoin
We really appreciate your kind words. Thank you so much for taking the time to respond and say such nice things about us. We promise to continually satisfy and go beyond your expections in quality, comfort and convenience. Thank you again