Francis Ducoin

Dentist

808 SE Ocean Blvd

Stuart, FL 34994

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Now that was EASY!
Went in this am to have a new crown made and filling. I've had roughly 12 crowns by various dentists over the years and none were as skilled as Dr. DuCoin. The entire process was incredibly easy, painless - I won't go anywhere else for my dental work. His assistant Linda has a great "bedside" manner - very much in tune with her patient's needs. Oh, and Carolyn at the front desk is awesome as well. Thank you both!
Response from Francis Ducoin
What a great testimonial! We do appreciate you allowing us to serve your dental needs. Great people like you make us look forward to coming to work. Linda and Carolyn both thank you for the compliment. We look forward to seeing you at your next dental visit.
J
4 weeks ago
Outstanding Dentistry!
When it comes to professionalism and efficient courteous service, Dr Ducoin and his staff are the best in the industry and offer the very latest technological advancements in dental treatment!
Response from Francis Ducoin
Thank you so much for those kind words. We always are happy to see your name on the schedule. Thanks for your loyalty and for taking the time to publish such nice things about us.
R
1 month ago
Dr ducoin and his staff are the best. Always keep you relaxed and make you feel like a personal friend
Response from Francis Ducoin
That is one of the nicest things anyone has said about us. We are so happy you feel that way. We do offer top quality dentistry while doing our best to keep you relaxed. And you can always refer more nice people like yourself, it is a pleasure to serve your dental needs.
D
2 months ago
Personable and Professionable
My visit to Dr. Ducoin was for a check up and cleaning. Mindy was my hygienist and she was very thorough, and friendly. Dr. DuCoin, as always, was very personable and professionable.
Response from Francis Ducoin
We are so pleased you took the time to write such complimentary comments about our office. We really do appreciate you as a patient and promise to maintain your trust and respect through excellent dental care, in a safe and comfortable environment.
K
2 months ago
A first rate dentist experience.
Absolutely no complaints. All staff get A+'s.
Response from Francis Ducoin
Wow, high praise! We do appreciate people like yourself in the practice and welcome your firneds, too. We love feedback, and thank you for taking the time to respond.
A
3 months ago
Dr Ducoin takes time to explain what needs to be done. Associates are very competent and carind
Response from Francis Ducoin
Thank you, Adriane, for those kind words. WE strive to always maintain the highest standards of patient care and caring for the whole person. Your friends are always welcomed here.
P
3 months ago
Professional with excellent treatment
Highly recommend
Response from Francis Ducoin
Thanks, Paul for your vote of confidence. Looking forward to seeing you at your next visit.
T
4 months ago
High Quality Professional and Honest
Mindy, their dental hygienist, does a thorough job cleaning and makes recommendations based on your needs for follow up care (even if you live out of state and won’t be returning to their office.) She takes the time to explain everything in layman’s terms to the patient and consults with Dr. DuCoin regarding x-ray results and together they enlighten the patient. He’s very gentle during his exam and concerned about a patient’s anxiety level and takes his time evaluating, recommending a course of action and following through with the plan. The entire staff is focused on the well being of the patient. I’d certainly recommend them for general dentistry, implants and veneers! Thank you Mary, Carolyn, Mindy, Linda and Dr. DuCoin!
Response from Francis Ducoin
Teana, how very kind of you to take the time to write such a great review! It has been a pleasure serving your dental needs, and wish you all the best in your move. If you ever return to Florida, we are always here for you.
K
4 months ago
Very welcoming.
Dr. Ducoin and entire staff get an A+. Looking forward to having my dental needs met byDr. Ducoin and staff.
Response from Francis Ducoin
Thank you for the lovely compliment. We offer the best dental care in a safe and comfortable environment, and look forward to serving your dental needs in the future.
S
4 months ago
Fast courteous service
I had a dental problem Monday AM and was able to be seen on same Monday PM. Problem fixed.
Response from Francis Ducoin
Thank you for taking the time to respond with your experience. We are so glad to have been able to see you promptly and help you with your dental problems. It is important to us to give you the best dental care while having you feel comfortable and safe while you are here.