Francis Ducoin

Dentist

808 SE Ocean Blvd

Stuart, FL 34994

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Fantastic office of professionals.
I love their staff, I love the dentist, and his wife. What a fantastic experience. Cricket is fantastic, and put me at ease. Carolyn is amazing, kind, and sweet! Dr Ducoin's office is filled with his accomplishments. His walls are covered in his life's work. He is using the best tech he can offer with Cerec. I'm happy I can say I found my dentist.
W
3 weeks ago
Very professional!
Visiting from NY and my front cap became lose and tender. Carolyn the secretary worked with us to fit us in that same day( Friday). My tooth was hanging by a thread and Dr DuCoin with his dental assistant, Cricket, were able to anchor it before I was left toothless for the weekend and alleviated my discomfort. They were able to squeeze me in next week to make a permanent fix!! THANK YOU!
B
1 month ago
Professional and Caring
Everyone at Dr. DuCoin’s office is excellent! They strive to make everything right and they succeed. Compassionate, skilled, efficient and friendly. Great practice! Thanks 😊
J
1 month ago
Exceptional Dentist
As a periodontist and patient I want to thank you for providing exceptional care that is so difficult to find today. Without hesitation I would send my family, friends and patients. Your staff are a wonderful team that creates an environment that is professional yet stress free.
D
2 months ago
Great Dentist, very professional
I cannot give enough wonderful praise for this dentist and his staff. Everyone at his office goes beyond to make me feel comfortable. One visit to his office will tell you that you do not want to see another dentist.
M
2 months ago
Professional and honest dentist and staff
Dr. DuCoin and his hygienist Mindy have been taking care of my teeth for about 10 years now and I can't imagine going anywhere else. Necessary, friendly, professional and honest dental care is what you get here. I am never disappointed, Caroline at the front desk is always transparent about costs and insurance benefits. I am always seen by my appointment time. No waiting
G
3 months ago
Always satisfied by seeing my friendly dentist
A complicated 4 tooth replacement went very smoothly and painlessly.....
Response from Francis Ducoin
That's the way it should be, right? We are fortunate to have such nice people as yourself that come to our office. Feel free to let your friends know about us, too. We look forward to seeing you again.
I
3 months ago
Mine was a wonderful experience with Dr. Ducoin and his entire staff. I was given an appointment immediately because I was suffering from an acute, sudden-onset toothache. That in itself was remarkable, to say the least. I wasn't told,"The earliest we can see you is next week." It was simply, "Come in now; we will take care of you." And he did. My wife and I are new to the area and know for sure that we have found the right dentist for us. I would highly recommend Dr. Francis Ducoin to all comers. - January 8th, 2020.
Response from Francis Ducoin
It is our pleasure to provide the highest quality dental service to you, and our obligation to make sure you are comfortable while you receive your treatment and know what is going to happen. Thank you f\or your candid remarks.
J
5 months ago
High quality service professional and friendly
So glad I found Dr. Ducoin as my dentist, and his staff is terrific too.
Response from Francis Ducoin
Thank you! We will continue to do everything we can to make sure your visits here are pleasant and have good results for you.
C
5 months ago
DR. DUCOIN AND STAFF ARE THE BEST!!!!! LOVE MINDY!!!!! ALWAYS DOES A GREAT JOB ON CLEANING,AND A GREAT PERSON!!!!!!
Response from Francis Ducoin
We are very grateful and appreciate you taking the time to write about your feelings. We promise to never disappoint you. We agree, Mindy is the Best!