Francis Ducoin

Dentist

808 SE Ocean Blvd

Stuart, FL 34994

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
High Quality Professional and Honest
Mindy, their dental hygienist, does a thorough job cleaning and makes recommendations based on your needs for follow up care (even if you live out of state and won’t be returning to their office.) She takes the time to explain everything in layman’s terms to the patient and consults with Dr. DuCoin regarding x-ray results and together they enlighten the patient. He’s very gentle during his exam and concerned about a patient’s anxiety level and takes his time evaluating, recommending a course of action and following through with the plan. The entire staff is focused on the well being of the patient. I’d certainly recommend them for general dentistry, implants and veneers! Thank you Mary, Carolyn, Mindy, Linda and Dr. DuCoin!
Response from Francis Ducoin
Teana, how very kind of you to take the time to write such a great review! It has been a pleasure serving your dental needs, and wish you all the best in your move. If you ever return to Florida, we are always here for you.
K
2 weeks ago
Very welcoming.
Dr. Ducoin and entire staff get an A+. Looking forward to having my dental needs met byDr. Ducoin and staff.
Response from Francis Ducoin
Thank you for the lovely compliment. We offer the best dental care in a safe and comfortable environment, and look forward to serving your dental needs in the future.
S
2 weeks ago
Fast courteous service
I had a dental problem Monday AM and was able to be seen on same Monday PM. Problem fixed.
Response from Francis Ducoin
Thank you for taking the time to respond with your experience. We are so glad to have been able to see you promptly and help you with your dental problems. It is important to us to give you the best dental care while having you feel comfortable and safe while you are here.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service!
I know no one who enjoys going to a dentist, especially me! But unfortunately, unless you’re born with perfect teeth, a dentist becomes a necessity! And finding a great dentist with a staff that you can always trust can become a nightmare. Fortunately, I was recommended by a friend to go to Dr. Ducoin almost 20 years ago! Best advice ever! 👍
Response from Francis Ducoin
Wow, thanks for the kind words! We always appreciate hearing from you and are glad you have found our dental care technically great, as well as you feeling comfortable with your visits with us. We appreciate your loyalty and referrals.
M
4 weeks ago
High quality, professional friendly
Prompt, explains everything and has his staff call the following day to see how you’re feeling
Response from Francis Ducoin
We are pleased that you find your visits to our office pleasant. We want to continue to deliver the best dental care in such a way that you feel comfortable and safe.
A
1 month ago
Professional and caring
Everyone there is friendly and professional in every aspect of the practice. The hygienist and Dentist are good people as is the dentists assistant and receptionist. I have been a patient there 8 years or so and have referred several of my friends.
Response from Francis Ducoin
Thank you, Aurora, for those kind words. We always want to deliver the highest dental care in a friendly, caring, safe environment so you have a great experience every visit.
P
1 month ago
Mr
I always look forward to seeing everyone in this very cheerful and helpful office. The care is wonderful and I always have a good experience.
Response from Francis Ducoin
Thank you, Mr. Daury. We really try to deliver not only excellent dental care, but in a caring and safe environment. You and your dental health are both important to us.
A
1 month ago
Always enjoy going to see Dr. Ducoin.....Friendly, Professional and Honest!...
Response from Francis Ducoin
Thank, Anna, for taking the time to respond. That should be our office motto; it describes perfectly what we are striving for.
G
1 month ago
GREAT expeiance
Response from Francis Ducoin
Why, thank you for saying that! We strive to make every contact you have with our dental office be a positive experience for you.
C
1 month ago
Can't say enough. Highly recommend
I went to Dr Ducoin years ago.i moved and lost track. Every dentist I've been to through the years has said "who ever did the work on your mouth did an incredible job." For dentists to say that about another dentist speaks volumes. Fast forward to 2017. I Found him again. I was in tears because of bad experiences. Not only did he and his staff put me at ease by being gentle, kind and caring. The quality and craftsmanship was superior to what I previously had.
Response from Francis Ducoin
Wow, we really do appreciate hearing about your experience. It means a lot to us, and we will continue to improve our dental skills while keeping your comfort and safety as highest priority. Thank you again for such a high compliment.