Francis Ducoin

Dentist

808 SE Ocean Blvd

Stuart, FL 34994

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Excellent and thorough service
As a practicing physician, I can really appreciate this very courteous and highly professional staff. Technically precise and solidly and warmly delivered dentistry.
K
6 days ago
You and your staff are exceptional, very courteous, professional and interested.
P
1 week ago
Professional and thorough
My first visit was so positive. Everyone was very professional and efficient. Dr. DuCoin was great, very knowledgeable and friendly
K
1 week ago
Fast, painless, superior quality at a reasonable price
I like that Dr. Du Coin has a Cerac machine. That means he makes a superior crown and installs it on the same visit. No need to come back. Also he has a near story to tell about his name. I would certainly recommend him.
B
2 weeks ago
My first visit to Dr. Ducoin's office was a very pleasant experience. I was made to feel very welcome and my dental concerns were addressed in a professional and satisfactory manor. I have already made an appointment to go back.
A
2 weeks ago
Always friendly with a concern for proper treatment and a satisfactory outcome.
K
2 weeks ago
Dental anxiety no more
I was very pleased with the first appointment. The staff was warm and friendly, made me feel comfortable. Dr. DuCoin was professional yet warm and comforting. They all work hard to manage your dental anxiety.
P
3 weeks ago
Professional and Caring Staff
The entire staff consists of warm and caring professionals. From the time you walk into the office the anxiety you had starts to diminish. Their main goal is to keep you comfortable and relaxed while they are caring for you. They are kind and generous with their time, never rushing you if you feel the need to take a little break, will not begin to work on you until you are ready. The office represents the most advanced technology dentistry has to offer today and that can be attributed to their continued education. It is very rare that a patient can find a dentist who is on call at all times and whose entire staff is so dedicated to each and every patient. I am honored to say that I am a patient of Dr. Ducoin.
S
1 month ago
No more dental anxiety!
Several days ago I had a tooth starting to give me problems. I have always had a negative attitude towards going to the dentist and not going to the dentist has caught up with me. I have been taking my father to Dr. Ducoin and have watched all the people in his office and their interaction with not only him but everyone who entered the office. I have been very impressed on how they treat everyone and how they genuinely care about their patients. I took the leap and called, since I was having pain they were able to get me right in. From the moment I entered they truly made me feel very comfortable. From a tour of the office down to explaining what I needed to do, the whole time I was there I felt very comfortable. They also (which was very important to me) did not make me feel uncomfortably about not seeing a dentist in a very, very long time. I have my next appointment and I am looking forward to having a great smile again. I would highly recommend Dr. Ducion and all of his office staff.
E
2 months ago
Kind, caring, friendly, professional
Your office could be a role model for what other offices should be like, friendly, professional and warm. I came into the office for a consultation and was very pleased with my experience. I was introduced to all of the employees and made to feel at home. Dr. Ducoin took his time with me, explained and answered my questions, I left there with a full knowledge of what dental work was needed and the cost. This was an amazing experience and I highly recommend this office. Thanks to all of you.