Francis Ducoin

Dentist

808 SE Ocean Blvd

Stuart, FL 34994

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Professional and honest dentist and staff
Dr. DuCoin and his hygienist Mindy have been taking care of my teeth for about 10 years now and I can't imagine going anywhere else. Necessary, friendly, professional and honest dental care is what you get here. I am never disappointed, Caroline at the front desk is always transparent about costs and insurance benefits. I am always seen by my appointment time. No waiting
G
5 months ago
Always satisfied by seeing my friendly dentist
A complicated 4 tooth replacement went very smoothly and painlessly.....
Response from Francis Ducoin
That's the way it should be, right? We are fortunate to have such nice people as yourself that come to our office. Feel free to let your friends know about us, too. We look forward to seeing you again.
I
5 months ago
Mine was a wonderful experience with Dr. Ducoin and his entire staff. I was given an appointment immediately because I was suffering from an acute, sudden-onset toothache. That in itself was remarkable, to say the least. I wasn't told,"The earliest we can see you is next week." It was simply, "Come in now; we will take care of you." And he did. My wife and I are new to the area and know for sure that we have found the right dentist for us. I would highly recommend Dr. Francis Ducoin to all comers. - January 8th, 2020.
Response from Francis Ducoin
It is our pleasure to provide the highest quality dental service to you, and our obligation to make sure you are comfortable while you receive your treatment and know what is going to happen. Thank you f\or your candid remarks.
J
7 months ago
High quality service professional and friendly
So glad I found Dr. Ducoin as my dentist, and his staff is terrific too.
Response from Francis Ducoin
Thank you! We will continue to do everything we can to make sure your visits here are pleasant and have good results for you.
C
7 months ago
DR. DUCOIN AND STAFF ARE THE BEST!!!!! LOVE MINDY!!!!! ALWAYS DOES A GREAT JOB ON CLEANING,AND A GREAT PERSON!!!!!!
Response from Francis Ducoin
We are very grateful and appreciate you taking the time to write about your feelings. We promise to never disappoint you. We agree, Mindy is the Best!
P
7 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable, caring Dentist and staff
Dr. Ducoin is an extremely knowledgeable and dedicated Dentist. Most of us are nervous when sitting in the dentist chair however Dr. Ducoin ensures that you are relaxed and comfortable before starting any procedure. Each step is explained to you so there are no surprises and only when you are ready does he move forward with treatment. His caring ways allow you to feel confident and calm during your visit. His staff (Mindy, Crickett and Carolyn) are as professional as the Doctor and always trying to accommodate your needs.This office works as a team to ensure that you, their patient, has the best possible experience with the best possible outcome with the best possible team.
Response from Francis Ducoin
Wow, couldn't have said it any better! Thank you for taking the time to compose such a glowing review. We pledge to live up to your standard every time you visit us. We care about you and want you to keep your bright, beautiful smile a lifetime.
J
8 months ago
Exceptional dentistry
Always a pleasant experience with the entire staff and the piece of mind that Dr Ducoin’s work is the best in the industry!
Response from Francis Ducoin
And we pledge to remain leaders of quality and service in the dental field. We appreciate being able to serve you and thank you for your kind words of recommendation.
P
8 months ago
Always excellent, professional and friendly care.
Have been seeing Dr. DuCoin for many years for cleanings, crowns, and implants. Can't say enough about his staff. Carolyn, Mindy, and Linda are always professional and friendly. Found out today that Linda has retired but Cricket is back and that is great news. So nice to see her again! They always make you feel welcome and comfortable. Dr. DuCoin is the best and along with his amazing staff, you will not find a better dental office anywhere.
Response from Francis Ducoin
Wow, what high praise! We always look forward to serving nice people like yourself. We promise to continue to give you the best quality dental care while making sure you feel safe and comfortable. Thank you for taking the time to writing us.
S
9 months ago
Professional, Experienced, Caring Staff
I have been going to the DuCoin Dental office since 2003. I have had an implant, crowns, and cleaning. I have only praise for my experience. I have and will recommend my friends.
Response from Francis Ducoin
We always appreciate nice people like yourself and thank you for taking the time to write such kind words. We will always give you the highest quality dental care, while making sure you feel safe and comfortable. Thank you for your kind words.
J
9 months ago
The Best!
Wouldn’t dream of going to anyone else — whether it’s a cleaning or an implant.
Response from Francis Ducoin
Your comments mean so much, thank you for taking the time to respond. Serving nice people like yourself makes our day. We pledge to continue giving you the best, state of the art dental care while making sure you have a great, relaxing experience. Thank you again.