Francis Ducoin

Dentist

808 SE Ocean Blvd

Stuart, FL 34994

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Gentle, professional and kind
Being a big chicken about going to the Dentist, I was pleasantly surprised to find Doctor Ducoin. I was in a great deal of pain and even though I was a brand new patient he as able to see me that day. He and his staff were so patient and gentle with me. I have been 2 more times for treatment and each time has been above and beyond my expectations. I highly recommend this entire staff - even for us chickens.
Response from Francis Ducoin
Thank you for taking the time to report your experience. We offer the best technical skill in a caring and safe environment. Its good to know you are satisfied with our service and care.
J
2 years ago
Nice visit as usual. My filling looks good and feels good.
Response from Francis Ducoin
We love hearing things like that! And, its good to know your satisfaction with your latest visit wasn't an anomality. Thanks again for taking time to comment.
S
2 years ago
FANTASTIC!
I ALWAYS ENJOY MY VISITS TO THIS OFFICE!! EVERYONE IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND OVERLY NICE!! I HAVE FULL CONFIDENCE IN ANY WORK BEING DONE HERE!! COULDN'T BE NICER!!!!1
S
2 years ago
FANTASTIC!
I ALWAYS ENJOY MY VISITS TO THIS OFFICE!! EVERYONE IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND OVERLY NICE!! I HAVE FULL CONFIDENCE IN ANY WORK BEING DONE HERE!! COULDN'T BE NICER!!!!1
Response from Francis Ducoin
Well, we always like to see your smiling face, too. Thank you for taking the time to report your experience. You will always have the best care possible when you visit Dr. DuCoin, we promise.
S
2 years ago
FANTASTIC!
I ALWAYS ENJOY MY VISITS TO THIS OFFICE!! EVERYONE IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND OVERLY NICE!! I HAVE FULL CONFIDENCE IN ANY WORK BEING DONE HERE!! COULDN'T BE NICER!!!!1
Response from Francis Ducoin
Well, we always like to see your smiling face, too. Thank you for taking the time to report your experience. You will always have the best care possible when you visit Dr. DuCoin, we promise.
G
2 years ago
Usual high quality service
Even though I showed up quite late for a cleaning, I was treated with care and was given the full time that I would normally get if I had been on time. One positive indication is that Dr DuCoin has had the same staff for all the years I’ve been going there. They love him and so do I!
T
2 years ago
As usual I'm very happy with my appointment yesterday. I wouldn't want to have another dental group.
B
2 years ago
The best dentist period.Needed his help last minute
They got me in same day for a problem that hurt. Seen lots of dentists over 50 yr.s. For root canals , bridges, crowns, Ducoin IS the best. Bp
R
2 years ago
Gratitude
I am a relatively new patient of Dr. Du Coin and encountered a serious problem which required Dr. DuCoin to come in on his day off, not only once but twice before it was under control. Dr. DuCoin was not responsible for the problem but he did fix it. Dr. DuCoin was gracious, and kind, went out of his way to help me. Dr. DuCoin also personally followed up that weekend to make sure I was OK . Personally, I have not experienced such professionism or kindness before from a health care provider. I am a very grateful patient.
Response from Francis Ducoin
How thoughtful of you to take the time to write such kind things about Dr. DuCoin. We treat all of the people we serve with respect and do our best to make each experience comfortable as well as giving you the best dentistry. We look forward to seeing you again.
B
2 years ago
Professional and Caring
A caring, friendly office staff. Fortunately, I have no dental problems right now. Scheduling cleanings isn't my favorite thing, but the office is stress free and the staff has always expressed concern with my wellbeing.
Response from Francis Ducoin
We really appreciate your kind words. Thank you so much for taking the time to respond and say such nice things about us. We promise to continually satisfy and go beyond your expections in quality, comfort and convenience. Thank you again