Francis Ducoin

Dentist

808 SE Ocean Blvd

Stuart, FL 34994

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
FANTASTIC!
I ALWAYS ENJOY MY VISITS TO THIS OFFICE!! EVERYONE IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND OVERLY NICE!! I HAVE FULL CONFIDENCE IN ANY WORK BEING DONE HERE!! COULDN'T BE NICER!!!!1
Response from Francis Ducoin
Well, we always like to see your smiling face, too. Thank you for taking the time to report your experience. You will always have the best care possible when you visit Dr. DuCoin, we promise.
S
2 years ago
FANTASTIC!
I ALWAYS ENJOY MY VISITS TO THIS OFFICE!! EVERYONE IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND OVERLY NICE!! I HAVE FULL CONFIDENCE IN ANY WORK BEING DONE HERE!! COULDN'T BE NICER!!!!1
Response from Francis Ducoin
Well, we always like to see your smiling face, too. Thank you for taking the time to report your experience. You will always have the best care possible when you visit Dr. DuCoin, we promise.
G
2 years ago
Usual high quality service
Even though I showed up quite late for a cleaning, I was treated with care and was given the full time that I would normally get if I had been on time. One positive indication is that Dr DuCoin has had the same staff for all the years I’ve been going there. They love him and so do I!
T
2 years ago
As usual I'm very happy with my appointment yesterday. I wouldn't want to have another dental group.
B
2 years ago
The best dentist period.Needed his help last minute
They got me in same day for a problem that hurt. Seen lots of dentists over 50 yr.s. For root canals , bridges, crowns, Ducoin IS the best. Bp
R
2 years ago
Gratitude
I am a relatively new patient of Dr. Du Coin and encountered a serious problem which required Dr. DuCoin to come in on his day off, not only once but twice before it was under control. Dr. DuCoin was not responsible for the problem but he did fix it. Dr. DuCoin was gracious, and kind, went out of his way to help me. Dr. DuCoin also personally followed up that weekend to make sure I was OK . Personally, I have not experienced such professionism or kindness before from a health care provider. I am a very grateful patient.
Response from Francis Ducoin
How thoughtful of you to take the time to write such kind things about Dr. DuCoin. We treat all of the people we serve with respect and do our best to make each experience comfortable as well as giving you the best dentistry. We look forward to seeing you again.
B
2 years ago
Professional and Caring
A caring, friendly office staff. Fortunately, I have no dental problems right now. Scheduling cleanings isn't my favorite thing, but the office is stress free and the staff has always expressed concern with my wellbeing.
Response from Francis Ducoin
We really appreciate your kind words. Thank you so much for taking the time to respond and say such nice things about us. We promise to continually satisfy and go beyond your expections in quality, comfort and convenience. Thank you again
B
2 years ago
Now that was EASY!
Went in this am to have a new crown made and filling. I've had roughly 12 crowns by various dentists over the years and none were as skilled as Dr. DuCoin. The entire process was incredibly easy, painless - I won't go anywhere else for my dental work. His assistant Linda has a great "bedside" manner - very much in tune with her patient's needs. Oh, and Carolyn at the front desk is awesome as well. Thank you both!
Response from Francis Ducoin
What a great testimonial! We do appreciate you allowing us to serve your dental needs. Great people like you make us look forward to coming to work. Linda and Carolyn both thank you for the compliment. We look forward to seeing you at your next dental visit.
J
2 years ago
Outstanding Dentistry!
When it comes to professionalism and efficient courteous service, Dr Ducoin and his staff are the best in the industry and offer the very latest technological advancements in dental treatment!
Response from Francis Ducoin
Thank you so much for those kind words. We always are happy to see your name on the schedule. Thanks for your loyalty and for taking the time to publish such nice things about us.
R
2 years ago
Dr ducoin and his staff are the best. Always keep you relaxed and make you feel like a personal friend
Response from Francis Ducoin
That is one of the nicest things anyone has said about us. We are so happy you feel that way. We do offer top quality dentistry while doing our best to keep you relaxed. And you can always refer more nice people like yourself, it is a pleasure to serve your dental needs.