Francisco E. Arevalo, DMD

Dentist

6546 Gunn Hwy.

Tampa, FL 33625

Open Today By Appointment

drfranciscoarevalo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
High quality service/professionalism
It is one of the best places in Tampa in which you experience a nice ambient and friendly from all employees there. Very professional all of them. Sincerely, Luis
Response from Francisco E. Arevalo, DMD
Thank you Luis, it is pleasure to treat patients like you!!
M
4 weeks ago
Altamente recomendable esta clínica. La atención, respeto y amabilidad que hemos encontrado allí es difícil de igualar. Muy profesionales todos. Mi familia está en buenas manos. Gracias
Response from Francisco E. Arevalo, DMD
Gracias Maite, es un placer servirles a usted y a su familia!
R
1 month ago
Muy bien impresionado por la capacidad de el Dr.Arevalo y lo cordial de su staff. Me siento muy contento de tener su ayuda para tener mi Salud en muy buena condicion. Muchisimas gracias por su atencion.
Response from Francisco E. Arevalo, DMD
Fue y sera un placer ayudarlo con su salud oral. Mil gracias por su visita.
A
1 month ago
Absolutely love it
I have not found a new permanent dentist since my move from MD but my search has finally come to an end. What an amazing experience! Very clean, advanced technology, detailed explanation of findings on imaging with suggestions and there are no surprises. Thank you Dr Arevalo for a great experience and to your staff for being so welcoming and caring.
Response from Francisco E. Arevalo, DMD
We are Glad that you found us and we are very please to have you as our patients, we will do anything to provide the best service to you, your family and friends.
J
1 month ago
Courteous, Skilled, Professional, and on schedule.
In addition to Dr Arevalos's exceptional dental skills, people skills, and his use of current technologies, all of his staff is also skilled in their respective area, professional, respectful, and able to maintain scheduled appointments in a timely manner. The office and treatment rooms are comfortable and immaculately maintained.
Response from Francisco E. Arevalo, DMD
Thank you Jim!!!! We are glad you and Ligia are part of our Patients.
J
2 months ago
Profesional Friendly Service
Dr Francisco Arevalo was very pleasant and took his time to explain in detail in Spanish the recommended treatment for my wife Maria His staff was very courteous and attentive I was also impressed with the cleanliness and relaxing atmosphere of the dental office
Response from Francisco E. Arevalo, DMD
Thank You! It is our pleasure to offer the best dental services to our patients just like you and your wife.
L
2 months ago
Thank you!!!!
In my 53 years of life this was the BEST dental experience ever! Amazing staff made me feel so welcome and my out one better than I expected. I will be your patient forever!
Response from Francisco E. Arevalo, DMD
Thank you Lori!!!! Nice to Met you and we are glad we were able to to provide you the service you need. Good luck on Friday.
V
2 months ago
El Mejor Servicio
La semana pasada llamé para hacer una cita a mi mamá. Hoy le evaluaron para arreglarle unos dientes del frente; el Dr. Arevalo le trató con mucha amabilidad y cariño, no solo él sino todo su personal...Tienen profesionalismo, carisma y humildad sobre todo! Gracias por ser tan especiales!
Response from Francisco E. Arevalo, DMD
Mil gracias a ustedes por su confianza!!!
L
2 months ago
Owesome,I can’t wait for come back with you guys God blessed you and never change
Response from Francisco E. Arevalo, DMD
Thank you Lourdes, it is a pleasure to treat you and Jonathon.
I
2 months ago
Son excelentes y muy profesionales , súper recomendado para todas mis amistades ! Gracias
Response from Francisco E. Arevalo, DMD
Mil Gracias Isaibis por su Confianza, es un placer atender pacientes como usted!!!