Francisco E. Arevalo, DMD

Dentist

6546 Gunn Hwy.

Tampa, FL 33625

Open Today By Appointment

drfranciscoarevalo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
1 week ago
High quality and professional team
Dr Arevalo is amazing !!! Just had two teeth extraction and the whole experience was great . Both the Dr and his team made me feel extremely comfortable and secure throughout the entire process. Not to mention my dental cleaning was the best I ever had . I highly recommend Dr Aravelo and his team .
Response from Francisco E. Arevalo, DMD
We are Glad to have you as a patient. Thank you !!!
G
2 weeks ago
De Gianny
No me dejo llevar por primeras impresiones pero ya he ido varias veces la calidad y servicio se mantienen extremadamente bien ,diria que es uno de los mejores en Tampa mis saludos.
Response from Francisco E. Arevalo, DMD
Gracias Gianny Siempre estaremos a su orden.
N
1 month ago
Good
Response from Francisco E. Arevalo, DMD
Thank you Nancy
S
1 month ago
EXCELLENCE In Service - Atention and Attitude!!!!!!
Is a blessing to have a PROFESSIONAL as Dr Arévalo . He and his teem give me pace of mind with a FRIENDLY environment and the best QUALITY in service.
Response from Francisco E. Arevalo, DMD
Thank you Susana is great to treat patients like you!!!!
C
1 month ago
Professional,friendly,excellent service and costumer care.
Highly recommended,Dr Arevalo and staff will make a difference. Very clean office,excellent costumer care,professional staff and honest work.
Response from Francisco E. Arevalo, DMD
Thank you always here for you and your family and friends.
L
2 months ago
What can I say? That Dr. Arevalo, Patricia, and staff are the BEST!!!!
Response from Francisco E. Arevalo, DMD
Thank you Vicky!!!!
R
2 months ago
Very Friendly and Professional Always
The whole staff makes going to the dentist enjoyable and will do everything possible to promote a healthy and beautiful smile !
Response from Francisco E. Arevalo, DMD
Thank you Rick is a pleasure to treat you and your family members.
E
2 months ago
Last and the Only
Response from Francisco E. Arevalo, DMD
Thank you Edgardo !!!!
S
3 months ago
Fabulous!!
Love Doctor Francisco Arevalo My little daughter went there for the first time and she had a wonderful experience. They are very professional! Love Susel,Yesenia,Patricia they are very kind and professional person. The office has a nice atmosfier. Best dentist and office in Tampa. HIGHER RECOMMEND!👍👍👍❤❤❤❤❤
S
3 months ago
CARING and PROFESSIONAL
They were listening and make me feel Confortable and Secure. It's a Blessing to have Dr Arévalo and his Professional group.
Response from Francisco E. Arevalo, DMD
Thank you Susana, we are here because of patients just like you!!!