Francisco E. Arevalo, DMD

Dentist

6546 Gunn Hwy.

Tampa, FL 33625

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drfranciscoarevalo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
8 hours ago
High quality service, professional, extremely friendly
The title says it all! Dr. Arevalo and his team are some of THE most friendly people you will meet. The office is always clean, and everyone always takes the time to check up on you personally; they care for you genuinely as if you’re family. Never a bad experience in the near 2 decades I’ve been going to them, and they all do such an amazing job. I would and do highly recommend them to ANYONE!
Response from Francisco E. Arevalo, DMD
Thank you Nicholas for the compliment!!!!!
K
2 weeks ago
Love, love, love Dr. Arevalo and everyone in his office!
Dr. Arevalo and his staff are friendly, welcoming, caring, kind and professional. I always leave happier like I just visited with good friends. The office is beautiful and clean and everyone is so nice. I could not imagine a better experience and we have been patients for 15+ years and each visit is a wonderful experience.
Response from Francisco E. Arevalo, DMD
Thank Katie !!!! We love you too!!!!
E
3 weeks ago
Dr.Francisco Arevalo gave me the confidence to smile again. After many years I hid my smile , do to crooked teeth , missing molars and un even gums . One day I took the best decision of my life and decided to visit Dr. Arevalo office. I remember that day I cried as I was describing the reason for my visit. After many visits of greatness results , and with the combination of a very caring and professional team , he was able to deliver my dream to have a beautiful smile. Today I can honestly say , Dr Francisco Arevalo can really make miracles happen.
Response from Francisco E. Arevalo, DMD
Thank you Emmilsily!!! We will Always be here for you!!!
L
1 month ago
Recomendamos tranquilamente los servicios del equipo del Dr.Francisco Arevalo. Por la delicadez de los servicios por cada una de las personas que se envuelven en el mejoramiento y tratamiento por tus necesidades dentales. Todos son muy especiales.
Response from Francisco E. Arevalo, DMD
Gracias Don Luis es un Placer atenderle a usted y a su Familia!!!!
D
2 months ago
Dentis
Excellent Dentis and Treat his patients with a warm personality 👍
Response from Francisco E. Arevalo, DMD
Thank you Diana!!!!
M
2 months ago
Professional, extremely knowledgeable and friendly staff.
I was extremely satisfied with my visit to Dr. Arevalo. He was very knowledgeable, pleasant and explained in detail not only what needed to be done but also why. His staff was friendly and accommodating with my appointment needs.
Response from Francisco E. Arevalo, DMD
Thank you, Maria is a Pleasure to Treat Patients like you and your family!!!
D
3 months ago
Best dentist ever!
I just had my first visit with Dr. Arevalo and his staff this morning. Very attentive, knowledgeable, and professional. I’m looking forward to have him as my dental care provider.
Response from Francisco E. Arevalo, DMD
Thank you Damian!!! We will be very Please to treat you, your family and friends!!!!!
P
4 months ago
My daughter love them!
She feels very confidence going to dentists! They cares about all patients and their needs.
J
5 months ago
I will recommend him and his staff, very high quality and service.
Response from Francisco E. Arevalo, DMD
Thank you Jorge!!!!!
E
6 months ago
BEST DENTIST EVER
I will recommend him & his staff to anyone. They care about you. Very professional & willing to work with you & your needs. I have been going to his office for 13 years. I travel an 1 1/2 to get there & will not change my Doc for any other. Yo se lo recomiendo a cualquiera. El y su personal son muy profesionales. Se preocupan por el paciente y sus necesidades. Yo llevo viendo al Dr. Arevalo por 13 años y no lo cambiaría por ningún otro dentista. Yo guió 1 1/2 para llegar a su oficina.
Response from Francisco E. Arevalo, DMD
Thank you Evelyn is always a pleasure to treat patients like you!!!!