Francisco E. Arevalo, DMD

Dentist

6546 Gunn Hwy.

Tampa, FL 33625

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 days ago
Dr.Arevalo has taking care of my smile for about 15 years! I always feel well taking care of. Professional work every time! Love all the staff!
Response from Francisco E. Arevalo, DMD
Thank you Fabiana, it is always a pleasure to see patients like you and your family!!!!
M
1 week ago
Super profession and friendly
Super high quality service, best cleaning ever!! They are very professional on everything they do from confirming an appointment to going over procedures He had to fix someone else's bad job and i'm more than greaful and happy with the Dr. Arevalos performance Everyone in the office is super friendly. Highly recommended
Response from Francisco E. Arevalo, DMD
Thank you Marjiori, it is a pleasure to treat you and your family !!!
D
2 weeks ago
Everyone is nice and friendly. I feel so good at the office, I love the smell.
Dr. Arevalo is just the best. Honest and a Great professional , He will be my dentist forever. Thank You Doctor.
Response from Francisco E. Arevalo, DMD
Thank you Denise!!!
O
1 month ago
Today I had a great experience since I step in Dr Francisco Arevalo's Office, I was greeted by Patricia and the staff very warmly, courteous and professionally. Dr. Francisco Arevalo was absolutely great , he was very detailed in explaining to me my problem, how to fix it, and the treatment to follow, he also explained to me he importance of having regular visits to the dentist to avoid other health issues..... I commented this with a co-worker and he absolutely agreed, he said that in the past he used to suffer with boils in his body and he did not know why, until someone asked him if he was going to the dentist regularly and keeping up with the oral hygiene, after he visited his dentist regularly his problem stopped. We have bacteria in the gums and if we don't take care of it by regular cleaning we get that bacteria in our bodies and could get us very sick. I was very happy with the dental visit and with all I have learn.
Response from Francisco E. Arevalo, DMD
Thank you Olga, we are glad we are able to help and teach our Patients for their benefit and their family Member. Thank you for your visit.
J
2 months ago
Atmósfera perfecta! De verdad que desde q uno abre la puerta se siente super bien! Muy profesionales y sobre todo muy humanos!
Response from Francisco E. Arevalo, DMD
Gracias Joannie, Es un placer atenderla.
L
3 months ago
The BEST!!!!
Dr. Arevalo, Patricia and Staff: Thanks a million for accommodating me today, and for your wonderful care.
Response from Francisco E. Arevalo, DMD
Thank you Victoria, it is always a pleasure to see you and your husband in our office.
L
4 months ago
High quality service/professionalism
It is one of the best places in Tampa in which you experience a nice ambient and friendly from all employees there. Very professional all of them. Sincerely, Luis
Response from Francisco E. Arevalo, DMD
Thank you Luis, it is pleasure to treat patients like you!!
M
4 months ago
Altamente recomendable esta clínica. La atención, respeto y amabilidad que hemos encontrado allí es difícil de igualar. Muy profesionales todos. Mi familia está en buenas manos. Gracias
Response from Francisco E. Arevalo, DMD
Gracias Maite, es un placer servirles a usted y a su familia!
R
4 months ago
Muy bien impresionado por la capacidad de el Dr.Arevalo y lo cordial de su staff. Me siento muy contento de tener su ayuda para tener mi Salud en muy buena condicion. Muchisimas gracias por su atencion.
Response from Francisco E. Arevalo, DMD
Fue y sera un placer ayudarlo con su salud oral. Mil gracias por su visita.
A
4 months ago
Absolutely love it
I have not found a new permanent dentist since my move from MD but my search has finally come to an end. What an amazing experience! Very clean, advanced technology, detailed explanation of findings on imaging with suggestions and there are no surprises. Thank you Dr Arevalo for a great experience and to your staff for being so welcoming and caring.
Response from Francisco E. Arevalo, DMD
We are Glad that you found us and we are very please to have you as our patients, we will do anything to provide the best service to you, your family and friends.