Francisco E. Arevalo, DMD

Dentist

6546 Gunn Hwy.

Tampa, FL 33625

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drfranciscoarevalo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Best dentist ever!
I just had my first visit with Dr. Arevalo and his staff this morning. Very attentive, knowledgeable, and professional. I’m looking forward to have him as my dental care provider.
P
2 months ago
My daughter love them!
She feels very confidence going to dentists! They cares about all patients and their needs.
J
3 months ago
I will recommend him and his staff, very high quality and service.
E
4 months ago
BEST DENTIST EVER
I will recommend him & his staff to anyone. They care about you. Very professional & willing to work with you & your needs. I have been going to his office for 13 years. I travel an 1 1/2 to get there & will not change my Doc for any other. Yo se lo recomiendo a cualquiera. El y su personal son muy profesionales. Se preocupan por el paciente y sus necesidades. Yo llevo viendo al Dr. Arevalo por 13 años y no lo cambiaría por ningún otro dentista. Yo guió 1 1/2 para llegar a su oficina.
Response from Francisco E. Arevalo, DMD
Thank you Evelyn is always a pleasure to treat patients like you!!!!
E
4 months ago
BEST DENTIST EVER
I will recommend him & his staff to anyone. They care about you. Very professional & willing to work with you & your needs. I have been going to his office for 13 years. I travel an 1 1/2 to get there & will not change my Doc for any other. Yo se lo recomiendo a cualquiera. El y su personal son muy profesionales. Se preocupan por el paciente y sus necesidades. Yo llevo viendo al Dr. Arevalo por 13 años y no lo cambiaría por ningún otro dentista. Yo guió 1 1/2 para llegar a su oficina.
H
5 months ago
Extremely professional and personable dentist!
Does what he promises in a professional and caring manner. And I feel good!!!Hernan
Response from Francisco E. Arevalo, DMD
Thank you.
G
5 months ago
Best Dentist and Staff I've Ever Experienced
I've been going to Dr. Arevalo for over 16 years and have nothing but praise for him and his staff. They truly offer the best quality (though perhaps not the best price) service and they care deeply for their patients. My teeth have never been healthier thanks to their care. They are also very patient with children. Don't skimp on your teeth. This place will treat you right and their quality is second to none.
Response from Francisco E. Arevalo, DMD
Thank you Gene is nice to hear how do you feel about our practice.
F
5 months ago
Very high quality! Great service, very clean and amazing people!
Dr Arevalo is my dentist for about 15 years! I trust 100%! Also they make payment plans!
Response from Francisco E. Arevalo, DMD
Thank you Fabiana: Time has gone quick.
O
5 months ago
Maravilloso equipo. Calidad de los servicios.
Te sientes a gusto desde el primer día. Son un equipo excelente. Con una tecnología muy avanzada y profesionalismo en su trabajo. Yo en lo particular estoy muy satisfecha con sus servicios. Se lo recomiendo a todos.
Response from Francisco E. Arevalo, DMD
Gracias por su confianza Dona Odalys es un placer atender a sus familiares y amigos.
H
6 months ago
Highest Possibel Quality - Top Service
If you have ever done dental cleaning in a difference location, you will definitely experience something above and beyond. Dr. Arevalo's staff is very detailed oriented, they are not time watchers at all, they take as long as it requires in order to finish their job. By the way, they keep you informed of what they are seeing and what they are doing. I haven't had the need to do other services but I'm 100% positive I will do them with Dr. Arevalo.
Response from Francisco E. Arevalo, DMD
Thank you Hebert is good to get a feed back to get better at what we do best.