Francisco E. Arevalo, DMD

Dentist

6546 Gunn Hwy.

Tampa, FL 33625

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drfranciscoarevalo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Friendly pleasant professional experience
I have searched for a year and a half talking to all kinds of people finally at my Hair Dressers gabbing with the girls at The Village Hair Salon off S. Village Dr. I heard glowing reviews and determined to see Dr Arevalo. I had been to others but not been Impressed. I’m Picky to say the least. Dr was all they said and more. I was seriously afraid of having to be sedated after what happened with Joan Rivers choking to death under anesthesia. Dr Arevalo had the perfect solution and we don’t need to put me to sleep and we are on our way to giving me the smile I Deserve!!!
Response from Francisco E. Arevalo, DMD
Thank you Mrs. Williams-Thorn!!! Looking forward to see the Smile you Deserve!!!!
B
1 week ago
Outstanding guest service
.
Response from Francisco E. Arevalo, DMD
Thank You Berney, it is a pleasure to treat patients like and your family.
W
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Excelente servicio y amabilidad. Desde que uno entre por la puerta el personal es súper cordial y muy atentos en todos los aspectos. En cuanto al profesionalismo y cálidad en los servicios realizados son los mejores.
Response from Francisco E. Arevalo, DMD
Gracias Wendy por reconocer nuestro trabajo. Es un placer atender pacientes como usted.
P
3 weeks ago
Best dentist in Tampa and wonderful staff!
Response from Francisco E. Arevalo, DMD
Thank you Patricia
W
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Nice and very professional staff.
W
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Nice and very professional staff.
Response from Francisco E. Arevalo, DMD
Thank You Wendy. We are Glad you were able to make it!!!
A
4 weeks ago
I’ve been looking a long Time for a dentist like he is everything so professional I feel completely secure in his hands
I really liked my experience and looking forward to a whole new Smile and he was able to save 2teeth I thought I was going to have removed so happy
Response from Francisco E. Arevalo, DMD
We are glad you had a great experience in our office, Looking forward to Give you back the smile you deserve!!!!
M
1 month ago
Excelente atención , mucho profecionalismo en todas las áreas , la mejor clínica de dentista en Tampa por años , se lo recomiendo 😍🤗
Response from Francisco E. Arevalo, DMD
Gracias, Maria !!
M
1 month ago
High qualify service, professionalism and care
Dr. Arevalo is characterized by caring for his patients and professionalism in his work. The workplace is very clean and full of technology for a better service.
Response from Francisco E. Arevalo, DMD
Thank you Margarita,is a pleasure to treat you an your family!
D
1 month ago
Preventative and Emergency Care
Love this Dr, his wife and Staff. He is best Dentist I have ever been to. His entire office is so kind, compassionate and truly cares about their patients.
Response from Francisco E. Arevalo, DMD
Debbie, thank you for your compliment !