Francisco E. Arevalo, DMD

Dentist

6546 Gunn Hwy.

Tampa, FL 33625

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drfranciscoarevalo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
The best Dentist in Tampa
100 % recommend, quality service and amazing staff.
Response from Francisco E. Arevalo, DMD
Thank you Sandra, it is great to treat patients like you!!!!
B
2 weeks ago
Who would have thought you'd list your dentist and his staff among your friends? But that's exactly who they are! I actually look forward to coming to Dr. Arevalo's office! At my very first dental procedure with him years ago, I was given headphones, my favorite music, and a cozy blanket. Afterwards, I actually sent him a thank you card! I couldn't believe it myself. And since that time, I've come to love everyone in the office. They are all so warm and friendly. They sincerely care about each of their patients and their families. No matter what...I'll never change dentists!!!
Response from Francisco E. Arevalo, DMD
Thank You Brenda!!! Yes, we are your friends and we are very glad you feel welcome and happy to come back to our office.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent service outstanding attention.
Not only Francisco is the best Dentist in Tampa Bay, he also has the best team working for him. Patricia, Suzie, Jesénia thank you for your great service experience. My family and I have been patients for over 15+ years and we plan to continue for a long time. They make you feel like you are family.
Response from Francisco E. Arevalo, DMD
Thank You Claudia !!! It is a pleasure to have patients like you and your family to be part of our BIG Family.
M
3 weeks ago
The best dentist
Response from Francisco E. Arevalo, DMD
Thank You Maria !!!!
N
1 month ago
Excelente Servicio
Cada vez que voy a una consulta me hacen sentir como la paciente favorita...!!!. Su profesionalismo, excelente servicio y calidad humana, los hacen inigualables. He ido donde el Dr. Arevalo durante 15 años y no he encontrado en todo este tiempo ningún profesional como el. Cada visita es una experiencia agradable y positiva. Desde que entro a sus instalaciones me siento en visita con amigos. Yesenia, Sussi, Patricia, además de lindas son excelentes profesionales, no solo hacen su trabajo bien, siempre se interesan y cuidan a la persona que atienden, no a un paciente como tal.
Response from Francisco E. Arevalo, DMD
Gracias Nohora, por tu lindas palabras es un placer atenderte.
M
1 month ago
Muy profesionales
Me inspire tanto en dar este review que perdi hasta la pagina,definitivamente lo recomiendo y le doy 5 estrellas Maria G
Response from Francisco E. Arevalo, DMD
Gracias Dona Maria es un placer atenderle siempre.
L
1 month ago
Muchas gracias excelente servicio
Response from Francisco E. Arevalo, DMD
Con mucho Gusto....EStamos para servirles...
S
2 months ago
Mi Dentista por excelencia. Ya son más de 10 años que disfruto de su alta calidad como Consultorio, Conocimientos, Los seres humanos profesionales y que tienen tanto don de gente. Los amo porque ustedes me amaron primero. Sin lugar a dudas son los mejores en toda la bahía y áreas adyacentes años beyond!!! Los recomiendo a todo el que necesita High Quality Service😊😍
Response from Francisco E. Arevalo, DMD
Gracias, Santa es un placer atender a pacientes como usted!!! Gracias por su confianza.
R
2 months ago
Always a Joy !
Each visit is a joy ! The whole staff is Professional, Friendly, and always striving to enhance your smile and assure a healthy set of teeth and gums. Thank you !!
Response from Francisco E. Arevalo, DMD
Thank YOU Rick, you are a great patient as well as your family!!!!
A
2 months ago
Friendly pleasant professional experience
I have searched for a year and a half talking to all kinds of people finally at my Hair Dressers gabbing with the girls at The Village Hair Salon off S. Village Dr. I heard glowing reviews and determined to see Dr Arevalo. I had been to others but not been Impressed. I’m Picky to say the least. Dr was all they said and more. I was seriously afraid of having to be sedated after what happened with Joan Rivers choking to death under anesthesia. Dr Arevalo had the perfect solution and we don’t need to put me to sleep and we are on our way to giving me the smile I Deserve!!!
Response from Francisco E. Arevalo, DMD
Thank you Mrs. Williams-Thorn!!! Looking forward to see the Smile you Deserve!!!!