Franconia Gulf

Auto Repair Shop

5514 Franconia Rd

Alexandria, VA 22310

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

autorepairshopalexandria.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Very people friendly and polite. I was very happy with the service I received. My car did not pass inspection and Ray showed me why. Asked about a repair and they were able to get a new fuel pump and did the repair soon as the part came in. Another minor problem and they fixed that without charge. I
D
1 month ago
Excellent service and timely repairs done!!
R
1 month ago
A great place
Ray is a nice person and easy to talk to, he really cares about your car and you. My car had lots of problems and the cost to fix it was high. He told me that nobody can beat his price and that i should think about spending this much money on an old car. To make a long story short i took my and slept on it a few days and got some other est. I took it back to Ray and had it fixed. His price was to lowest. It runs and drives better then ever Thank you guys so much.
B
3 months ago
Took my car in for servicing 5/30/17, as usual the service was professional, and skilful. The mechanics are very kind and make every effort to help you understand what will be done to resolve the problem. Most everyone has a great sense of humour. Thank you again !
T
3 months ago
Kam is an absolute Asset to your company!
Dear Owner Operator- I have been trusting Kam with my service for the past two years and I have found him to be honest, professional and quite knowledgeable. He just recently saved me quite a few dollars by installing what should have been installed as opposed to what the dealership suggested. The dealership lost my trust by being dishonest and greedy whereas, you have gained my business by understanding that a long term relationship will benefit us both! I'm in the restaurant business and I can tell you the strongest form of advertising is word of mouth. I will always recommend your services as long as you have Kam there. than you so much! Best Regards- Todd A. Hunt Director of Operations Delta Restaurant Consultants
M
5 months ago
Great service to vehicle
My truck was due for its emissions test as well as an oil change and I feel both actions were executed expeditiously with little wait time involved
R
5 months ago
Fast and Friendly; Good Price, Too
I have used this auto service before and they once again came to my rescue. I arrived in mid-afternoon with my '87 Bimmer having front end vibration issues. In short order my car was up on the hoist and I was shown first hand the problem. A few moments later I had a very reasonable quote with a nice discount for being a regular customer. Thanks to fast delivery of the needed part and equally fast repair, my car was ready late that afternoon. Thanks for the quality service and care!
S
6 months ago
Quality
1. I had a battery bought and changed from you on October 19, 2015, and you told me that I should buy another battery. 2. My son just tell me that some oil on the ground that I park my car. I think it is because I had oil changed from you on Monday, February 13, 2017.
V
6 months ago
Washington Consumers Checkbook: Rated for Both Price & Quality
Alignment, replace rear light bulbs, & fix hood strut--done perfectly, quickly & cost half what a dealer would have charged!
M
7 months ago
Responsive professional
Got me in right away. Fix d issue and got my inspection completed