Franconia Gulf

Auto Repair Shop

5514 Franconia Rd

Alexandria, VA 22310

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

autorepairshopalexandria.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Berry happy
T
3 months ago
Good work, but Estimate?
Estimate was given, but told that it would be much less than that - and that estimate was high. Ended up paying more because they forgot to add a required additional service on the estimate. Seems every time I get work there that this is the case - always paying more than the estimate for some reason or another. Bait-and-switch? Work performed was good, however - as far as I know. I’m not the mechanic.
T
4 months ago
Really great service.
Requested a quote to remove and replace rear axle bearings and seals on a Toyota Tacoma. Online quote submitted Sunday afternoon, I received a very reasonable quote to do the work the following morning. On Monday evening I dropped off my truck and by Thursday afternoon received a call that the work is finished at the same cost as the quote they provided me. Very professional service, performed the work quicker than expected, and at a cost I found to be very reasonable.
C
4 months ago
Friendly service, fast work
I dropped off my car for service and parts were expected to take a day or so to get, but they were able to get them sooner than expected and get the work done so I could get back on the road the next day.
R
7 months ago
AWESOME AND QUICK
Went to get my State Saftey inspection last min., and Mario saved me!!! He helped me clean my headlights, so I would pass. Thank you Mario!!!
R
8 months ago
High Quality Service.
I brought my car in for an oil change. They told me they would have my car finished first thing in the morning and kept their promise. Quite satisfied.
D
8 months ago
The service was done in a timely manner and at the agreed price.
L
8 months ago
And fast!
I missed a car but I ran over a long ladder in the road that damaged the undercarriage. Thanks so much for getting me back on the road quickly.
A
9 months ago
Quick and Awesome
Super quick, friendly and well priced. Thanks! P.s. Keep the coupons coming : )
C
10 months ago
Nobody better
Been taking my car there for years. Very friendly, quick service, quality service. Don't screw you over like the dealer.