Frangella Dental

Dentist

1350 Avenue of the Americas

Suite 2708

New York, NY 10019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drfrangella.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 years ago
Another excellent visit
I came in for my second filling and my dentist was as good as she was the last time I saw her. I am recommending this dental clinic to everyone I know in Manhattan.
M
2 years ago
Dr. Frangella is very expert and kind and I'm extremely happy to have him as my dentist. Tori, in the office is very efficient and nice, as well. His assistant and everything about him is the best!
A
2 years ago
Best Dentist with Highest Quality Service!
I always have an amazing experience at Frangella Dental, and I cannot recommend them enough. Specifically Dr. Frangella, who is just the greatest dentist I've ever met. Everything is exceptionally clean and runs very smoothly. The entire team is friendly and professional. I highly recommend them to all of my friends and co-workers!
M
2 years ago
Very comfortable!
I usually hate dentists and think they take forever but this was a quick process and pretty painless. My teeth are usually very sore afterwards and I feel great!
C
2 years ago
Professional, friendly and kind
I had my first appointment today with Dr Laura. She was professional, very kind and very patient with me. She was not pushy at all and I felt very happy with the care I received.
A
2 years ago
Fast, Friendly, Professional
Had a cracked front tooth that I wanted to get fixed very quickly. Dr. Frangella was able to get me in for an appointment within a few hours. He and his staff were kind and courteous, and the work was top-notch.
V
2 years ago
Professional, helpful, efficient and thorough
Every visit to the midtown office was quick and painless. Scheduling and communication with the office is always clear and efficient. Wait time is minimum to none, staff is always nice, friendly and has perfect bedside manners. Dr. Frangella explains and answers questions clearly and no one is ever in a rush. This office is easily the best dentist office I've visited in NYC.
R
2 years ago
Always a great experience!
K
2 years ago
Very professional Dental practice
The staff, hygienists and dentists at Dr. Frangella's office are extremely professional. They are knowledgeable and take the time to listen to their patients' concerns. The office is modern, well-lit, and I never have to wait. This is the best dental office that I have found in Manhattan.