The Smilist Dental - Dr. Kestler

Dentist

11535 Main Rd.

Mattituck, NY 11952

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
excellent
perfect!
J
3 years ago
Sólo puedo decir que todos son muy amables ya tengo mucho tiempo de ir con ustedes llevando a mis hijos desde pequeños. Ya que para mi es un poco difícil para poder pagar mis cuentas ya que no cuento con un seguro. Lo único que les pudiera sugerir es que allá descuentos para personas Como yo hay muchas ya que uno trabaja fuerte pero no alcanza muchas veces para estos gastos necesarios. Pero muy agradecida con todos ustedes. Sinceramente. Judith Mariño.
S
3 years ago
All aspects of the visit were excellent.. I thank Carmine Bissell for the recommendation! I was having a problem which frightened me - and I was given an appointment the same day I called! Thank you!
S
3 years ago
Unsatisfied
I appreciate the efforts to squeeze me in the schedule for the evaluation of my severe tooth pain. Upon evaluation it was recommended to have a root canal with post.......not a problem....having to wait 2 weeks for this procedure is disappointing. Hopefully between the antibiotic and analgesics the pain will be tolerable. I would think your scheduling would allow for unforeseen circumstances.
Response from The Smilist Dental - Dr. Kestler
Hi Ms. Lundstrom, We apologize we were not able to accommodate you with an earlier appointment. We will review the schedule and contact you to see if we can resolve this.
W
3 years ago
Good hygenist
N
3 years ago
It was fast , very polite and he care about the patients
K
3 years ago
great experience
Every visit with Dr. Kestler and his staff is friendly and efficient
P
3 years ago
cleaning
We always have a great experience. The office is friendly, efficient and professional. Today was a cleaning and flouride treatment.
C
3 years ago
I like the way they treat patients, and the patience and kindness of technicians and dentists
C
3 years ago
High quality service
Love the dental care I have received at this office! The only problem I have is waiting 30 mins. for cleaning and to see a dentist with an appointment. This has happened twice now. I just think when you make an appointment you should be seen within a shorter amount of time.