Frank A. Madalone, DMD & Dennis Fedele, DDS

Dentist

333 Halstead Ave.

Mamaroneck, NY 10543

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Fabulous and friendly.
Dr. Frank Madalone is fabulous He takes care of my entire family. Love his staff, too!
M
1 month ago
Very prompt and professional visit
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Fedele!
M
1 month ago
Capt Mike loves the place
I have been going to Dr Madalone and his predecessor for almost 50 years! I recommend him highly. Superb, friendly and attentive service. Always a pleasure to deal with.
J
1 month ago
Top of the line
Dr Madalone is a complete pro. Do yourself a favor and see him. He keeps on top of new technology and developments in the field and is a fine and patient-centered practitioner as well. My gums and general dental health have vastly improved since being his patient.
M
1 month ago
ENTIRE OFFICE STAFF INCLUDING DR. MADALONE ALWAYS EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL AND CARING
I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT FOR MANY YEARS AND NEVER, EVER DID I HAVE TO WAIT BEYONF MY APPOINTMENT TIME. ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL AND CARING. I HAVE DR. MADALONE CARING FOR MY DAUGHTER AND FRIENDS OF MINE BECAUSE OF MY RECOMMENDATION.
R
1 month ago
Great dental experience.
Friendly high quality service.Dr Madalone is great dentist, with high standards.He wants you look good and feel good about your smile.
L
1 month ago
High quality dental care
Office staff is professional and friendly. Hygienist was thorough with excellent technique. Dr. Fedele is experienced and excellent at dentistry. Exam rooms are clean. Couldn’t ask for any more. Painless, excellent experience.
A
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, and courteous
The staff from the secretary to Frank are all amazing!!!
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly office!
The best!
J
2 months ago
Great Dentist - veneers changed my life!
I got veneers 11 years ago with Dr. Madalone. They completely changed my life! They are natural looking and have held up incredibly. I visited with him this week for some additional cosmetic maintenance. I drove from Rhode Island (my new home) - he's the only one I trust for cosmetic dentistry. I highly recommend Dr. Madalone.