Frank A. Madalone, DMD

Dentist

333 Halstead Ave.

Mamaroneck, NY 10543

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Incredible!
In search of a new dentist as mine is on the brink of retirement. Absolutely amazing from top to bottom! Clean, comfortable office with warm, friendly, exceptional staff. Many dread the dentist office, this isn't one to avoid!
A
1 month ago
Very good dentist knows what he is talking about and staff very friendly
A
2 months ago
Great team and great work
Would recoomeend them to everyone!
B
2 months ago
The only dentist office I never got injuried at in 52 years
I look forward to my follow up appointment in 2 weeks
R
3 months ago
Prompt and a Professional with a great bedside manner.
Was able to get a quick appointment. The work done was professional and Dr. Madalone followed up to see how I was doing. Wold travel across the country if I had to get this level of service and care.
F
4 months ago
Wonderful Dentist and Staff
Today was my first visit to Dr. Frank A Madalone office. The minute I walked in I was welcomed very graciously by Meghan his receptionist. I didn't wait long to be seen by the hygienist Jill. Jill gave me an exceptional cleaning. She was so very professional and walked me through every step in a very relaxing way. Nancy very professionally took the X-rays. Then I met Dr Madalone. He went through the Xrays with me. Dr. Madalone took his time,explained what I needed to know, and was very honest. Great experience!
B
5 months ago
High quality awesome professional
Amazing office ! Great friendly staff
C
7 months ago
Professional and friendly services
It is always a professional and friendly experience at their office. Dr Madalone took his time to exam and explain everything to me. Jill his higenist was very thorough and made me feel very comfortable. All the staff welcomed me and we're helpful and friendly. Thank you Dr Madalone and staff!!
C
8 months ago
Highly qualified and professional.
Dr Madalone and his staff are very professional and honest. They make you feel comfortable. He throughly explained the work that I needed, and my options. I highly recommend them.
J
8 months ago
Dr. Bob is the best!
I can't even begin to think about going to another dentist.