Frank A. Madalone, DMD & Dennis Fedele, DDS

Dentist

333 Halstead Ave.

Mamaroneck, NY 10543

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Consistent excellence--entire staff professional and caring.
L
1 month ago
Great office staff ...friendly ....professional and caring!!
Had a horrible toothache. Called explained the problem was seen right away and most of all it was taken care of in no time. Dr Fidele is one of the best dentists around. Pleasant, professional, great personality and always makes you smile. I would recommend them to everyone !!
R
2 months ago
Excellent professional service
I could not wish for anything more in a dentist. Dr Madalone and my usual hygienist Jill are professional, gentle and punctual for appointments. They listen to concerns and questions and explain clearly when necessary. Also, some years ago Dr Madalone responded to a weekend emergency in a very kind, timely and caring way. I am still grateful for that response.
M
2 months ago
Definitely High Quality
Some people dont like Going to the Dentist when you Go to these doctors they Take those worries away make you feel comfortable and its an enjoyable experience from the time you get there to the time you leave Very professional the best of the best
M
2 months ago
Fabulous and friendly.
Dr. Frank Madalone is fabulous He takes care of my entire family. Love his staff, too!
M
3 months ago
Very prompt and professional visit
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Fedele!
M
3 months ago
Capt Mike loves the place
I have been going to Dr Madalone and his predecessor for almost 50 years! I recommend him highly. Superb, friendly and attentive service. Always a pleasure to deal with.
J
3 months ago
Top of the line
Dr Madalone is a complete pro. Do yourself a favor and see him. He keeps on top of new technology and developments in the field and is a fine and patient-centered practitioner as well. My gums and general dental health have vastly improved since being his patient.
M
3 months ago
ENTIRE OFFICE STAFF INCLUDING DR. MADALONE ALWAYS EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL AND CARING
I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT FOR MANY YEARS AND NEVER, EVER DID I HAVE TO WAIT BEYONF MY APPOINTMENT TIME. ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL AND CARING. I HAVE DR. MADALONE CARING FOR MY DAUGHTER AND FRIENDS OF MINE BECAUSE OF MY RECOMMENDATION.
R
3 months ago
Great dental experience.
Friendly high quality service.Dr Madalone is great dentist, with high standards.He wants you look good and feel good about your smile.