Frank A. Madalone, DMD & Dennis Fedele, DDS

Dentist

333 Halstead Ave.

Mamaroneck, NY 10543

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
34 minutes ago
Great and prompt visit
Dental hygienist did a great job, and as always it was a pleasure to see Dr. Fedele.
V
7 days ago
I can’t say enough about Dr. Fedele. You actually forget you’re sitting in the chair! He has been our family’s dentist for 15 years and I can’t say enough about him. Thank you Dr. Fedele
R
2 weeks ago
High Quality and Professional Dental & Hygiene Service
I've been a patient of Dr. Madalone for many years and have always been very pleased. My latest appointment was with Jill, my Hygienist, who is probably one of the best in the field. She is always very professional, attentive and effective in what she does. The administrative staff is also very efficient and always helpful. I highly recommend Jill, Dr. Madalone and the entire staff.
L
3 weeks ago
Great dentistry practice!
Very helpful, professional and courteous. Denis is wonderful, very engaging and great at what he does. First Class dentist! Fluta was also very efficient in handling all of our questions and problems with some former billing on which we needed resolution. Ed and I are looking forward to our teeth cleaning appointments next week. I really do not look forward to theses visits, however they are necessary to keep our beautiful, aging smiles!
L
1 month ago
Excellent Service
I am a former patient of Dr. Fedele from his prior office. I came to the new office for a cleaning. The work by the dental assistant Jennifer was outstanding. I walked out of the office it was with a feeling I had a new set of teeth after her thorough cleaning. Also, it was great to see Fluta again. She was as congenial as ever and I felt very comfortable as soon as I walked into the office. And lastly, it was great to see Dr. Fedele who is always great.
M
3 months ago
Good cleaning. Nice office
J
4 months ago
Consistent excellence--entire staff professional and caring.
L
5 months ago
Great office staff ...friendly ....professional and caring!!
Had a horrible toothache. Called explained the problem was seen right away and most of all it was taken care of in no time. Dr Fidele is one of the best dentists around. Pleasant, professional, great personality and always makes you smile. I would recommend them to everyone !!
R
5 months ago
Excellent professional service
I could not wish for anything more in a dentist. Dr Madalone and my usual hygienist Jill are professional, gentle and punctual for appointments. They listen to concerns and questions and explain clearly when necessary. Also, some years ago Dr Madalone responded to a weekend emergency in a very kind, timely and caring way. I am still grateful for that response.
M
5 months ago
Definitely High Quality
Some people dont like Going to the Dentist when you Go to these doctors they Take those worries away make you feel comfortable and its an enjoyable experience from the time you get there to the time you leave Very professional the best of the best