Frank A. Madalone, DMD

Dentist

333 Halstead Ave.

Mamaroneck, NY 10543

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Such a great dentist, especially for teens
He is such a great dentist. My boys adore him and trust him completely. Top notch dentist.
R
4 weeks ago
Very Professional Office
I always have a good experience with Dr. Madalone's office, they are the best. Today I had a hygiene appointment with Jill and she is wonderful, very friendly but more importantly she is an excellent hygienist. She is very thorough, very professional and always does a great job. Dr. Madalone checked my teeth and I can't say enough good things about Dr. Madalone, I've been a patient for a long time. I highly recommend Dr. Madalone's Dentistry!
J
1 month ago
Top Notch
Excellent dental hygienist (Jill) who has actually improved my gums without resorting to a periodontist. Dr Madalone is easy to talk to and explains everything in detail. Modern equipment. Fast and good service. Highly recommended!
J
2 months ago
Friendly, professional staff, easy scheduling
The staff at Dr. Madalone's office are first rate! Friendly, easy to work with, utterly professional. I recommend this practice to my colleagues and friends.
M
2 months ago
Great office - love them all
After about the 35t+ or so years, I can highly recommend these guys. Dr. Bob started with us about 37 years ago with our son losing a tooth and he met us on super bowl Sunday to glue it back. Been patients ever since.
B
2 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Madalone since he started his practice here in Mamaroneck. This is a nice professional office where you get good quality dentistry. The staff is excellent! Very clean office! Dr. Madalone is patient and will take the time to listen to your concerns and works in a timely fashion. Anyone looking for a good dentist that you can trust, give this office a call!
R
2 months ago
Ro
Very satisfied
L
3 months ago
I broke my bridge and Dr Madeline made a new one within a day.
J
4 months ago
Best in Show
As always, Dr. Madalone's office is a very welcoming place. We always have fun conversations while getting the work done. Today I had a filling done, it was quick and painless. (exactly how I envision a filling to go). I was out the door in 30min and made it to work on time! Can't beat that.
M
4 months ago
Professional, High Quality, Attentive
I have not had a consistent dentist in 10 years as I have not found one I am completely happy with. Dr Frank Madalone was recommended to me through friends and I am pleased to say that my first experience was great. Dr Frank Madalone and his staff are very welcoming and run a high quality professional service. I will be visiting again for future dentist work.