Frank A. Madalone, DMD

Dentist

333 Halstead Ave.

Mamaroneck, NY 10543

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
After an injury that could have been prevented, they fixed the two front teeth that i broke. They were very professional and made sure i was comfortable at all times. They talked me throught everything and gave me all my options. Cant thank them enough.....
L
1 month ago
Loved!
L
1 month ago
great service
A
2 months ago
Great local professional dentistry
Doctor Madalone’s office is a great local dentist. Everyone is incredibly friendly and professional from the woman at the front desk to Dr. Madalone himself. The doctor and his staff are always timely, efficient, and knowledgeable. They are always willing to answer any questions I have about my oral health in a kind and understandable way. I appreciate the willingness of all staff to engage me on both a professional and personal level. It makes for a great visit! I have been seeing Doctor Madalone for over 10 years and have always been incredibly satisfied
B
3 months ago
Old Golking Trplavrmrnt
Great painless visit with no anesthetic needed. I felt nothing!
L
3 months ago
High quality service & friendly staff
My 17 years of dental experience with Dr Madalone has been amazing. Always accommodating and highly professional. THERE IS NEVER A JOB TOO SMALL OR LARGE THAT HE CANT HANDLE ALWAYS WITH CARE. My Hygienist Samone is wonderful, thorough and efficient.
T
3 months ago
Highly professional!!!
Class A VIP service from the front desk all the way to the Dentist himself!! Jill was really really professional and accommodating ( awesome) Truly great place will keep going there and highly recommend to anyone , guarantee you will not be disappointed!!
M
4 months ago
Such a great dentist, especially for teens
He is such a great dentist. My boys adore him and trust him completely. Top notch dentist.
R
4 months ago
Very Professional Office
I always have a good experience with Dr. Madalone's office, they are the best. Today I had a hygiene appointment with Jill and she is wonderful, very friendly but more importantly she is an excellent hygienist. She is very thorough, very professional and always does a great job. Dr. Madalone checked my teeth and I can't say enough good things about Dr. Madalone, I've been a patient for a long time. I highly recommend Dr. Madalone's Dentistry!
J
4 months ago
Top Notch
Excellent dental hygienist (Jill) who has actually improved my gums without resorting to a periodontist. Dr Madalone is easy to talk to and explains everything in detail. Modern equipment. Fast and good service. Highly recommended!