Frank A. Vigliotti, DDS

Dentist

29 Fox St.

Suite 201

Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vigliottiperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Emergency service when you need it.
Today l started feeling strange sensations again and became concerned thhat l might be harboring the beginning of an abscess. Because l was. leaving for vacation in a few days i called hoping for an appointment. Dr. .Frank. was able to see me at the end of the day. He gave me a thorough exam and xrays. He explained the situation (had.something lodged between two teeth), reassured me and said they would be there if i needed them. before my trip. it was a great relief to me. Additionally, ,staff are always. unfailingly cheerul and welcoming. its a gift to have. such an accommodating, professional resource here. thanks to all of you.
K
1 week ago
Gum gurus!
I have been going to this periodontist's office for over 20 years. Just follow their guidance, my gums are in great shape & my teeth are too. And they are always quick to get you in if you have any problems. Thanks Drs. Vigliotti!
W
2 months ago
very friendly and professional
thorough examination explained well, friendly staff and courteous attention.
M
2 months ago
Excellent & very professional service
I am delighted to be a patient of Dr. Vigliotti. He is highly qualified & professional. I trust his judgment completely. He explained what he was doing as he went along. It was a very thorough exam
P
3 months ago
Professional and Courteous
Dr. Frank Vigliotti and all of his staff are very professional as well as personable. They care about you as a person. They take their time to explain everything fully from billing and insurance, to the procedure to be done. Very caring and respective of each persons individual situations. Highly recommended.
S
4 months ago
Truth and caring
I went because of bone resorbing suddenly around a 9 year old implant. Dr Vigliotti explained all options kindly and with no sense of being busy. He said “I don’t kno” which is rare with doctors. I felt well cared for by him and his excellent staff. I came home with no anxiety.
C
4 months ago
It's the only dentist I like going to.
C
4 months ago
Professional but very personable. Explained everything. Asked if there were questions. Genuine caring environment
Dr Frank Vigliotti is very nice, friendly, professional, respectful and understanding of patient apprehension about involved dental services. Does not pressure you and listens attentively to patient. Makes patient feel valued and that the best care will be provided. You walk away feeling as if you can trust this person. Very knowledgeable.
C
4 months ago
Wonderful staff and excellent service.
R
4 months ago
What a great place!
Everyone in this office is friendly, professional and great to work with. No issues at all and I highly recommend them. Dr Frank is great and always does what's best for his patients. They told me what I needed to do better, I did them and have gotten very positive results.