Frank A. Vigliotti, DDS

Dentist

29 Fox St.

Suite 201

Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vigliottiperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Professional and Courteous
Dr. Frank Vigliotti and all of his staff are very professional as well as personable. They care about you as a person. They take their time to explain everything fully from billing and insurance, to the procedure to be done. Very caring and respective of each persons individual situations. Highly recommended.
S
2 months ago
Truth and caring
I went because of bone resorbing suddenly around a 9 year old implant. Dr Vigliotti explained all options kindly and with no sense of being busy. He said “I don’t kno” which is rare with doctors. I felt well cared for by him and his excellent staff. I came home with no anxiety.
C
2 months ago
It's the only dentist I like going to.
C
2 months ago
Professional but very personable. Explained everything. Asked if there were questions. Genuine caring environment
Dr Frank Vigliotti is very nice, friendly, professional, respectful and understanding of patient apprehension about involved dental services. Does not pressure you and listens attentively to patient. Makes patient feel valued and that the best care will be provided. You walk away feeling as if you can trust this person. Very knowledgeable.
C
2 months ago
Wonderful staff and excellent service.
R
2 months ago
What a great place!
Everyone in this office is friendly, professional and great to work with. No issues at all and I highly recommend them. Dr Frank is great and always does what's best for his patients. They told me what I needed to do better, I did them and have gotten very positive results.
I
2 months ago
Dr V: Excellent periodontist
Dr V does excellent work. He communicates clearly. He's a great guy. I have total confidence in him.
D
3 months ago
High quality care, Professional
Had my dental visit with Dr. Frank Vigliotti today. Received cleaning, exam and full set of exrays. Extremely thorough work by hygienist in cleaning process. She does an excellent job. She is patient and kind. Appreciated advice given on care keeping gums and teeth healthy. Always a very professional visit with Dr. Vigliotti. I highly recommend Dr. Vigliotti and staff if anyone is looking for a great Doctor!
C
3 months ago
Karen
She was very nice, gentle and thorough. Loved her!
B
4 months ago
Competent, caring, professional with superior interpersonal skills.