Frank A. Vigliotti, DDS

Dentist

29 Fox St.

Suite 201

Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vigliottiperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 days ago
Dr V: Excellent periodontist
Dr V does excellent work. He communicates clearly. He's a great guy. I have total confidence in him.
D
3 weeks ago
High quality care, Professional
Had my dental visit with Dr. Frank Vigliotti today. Received cleaning, exam and full set of exrays. Extremely thorough work by hygienist in cleaning process. She does an excellent job. She is patient and kind. Appreciated advice given on care keeping gums and teeth healthy. Always a very professional visit with Dr. Vigliotti. I highly recommend Dr. Vigliotti and staff if anyone is looking for a great Doctor!
C
1 month ago
Karen
She was very nice, gentle and thorough. Loved her!
B
1 month ago
Competent, caring, professional with superior interpersonal skills.
S
2 months ago
Great Business!
The receptionist was absolutely amazing and had everything out and ready to go! The paperwork was not a lot to fill out, even as a new patient. Dr.Frank was absolutely amazing and took the time to explain everything that he was doing. He even gave me a mirror to show me exactly what he was doing to my teeth at the time. A great and friendly doctor!
S
3 months ago
Friendly professional and informative
They double checked to make sure that I knew when my appointment was and sent me the starting paperwork so I would be prepared at the appointment. Having the paperwork filled out before the appointment made it so easy for them and I They even allowed my husband to come in with me to make it more comfortable. As we went through he would stop to explain everything he was doing and what everything meant. He was very straight forward and didn’t sugar coat anything(which I prefer). The experience was amazing and they were in contact with my regular dentist and informed me, keeping me in the loop. The whole experience was pleasant.
G
3 months ago
Every visit is great. DR. Frank Vigliotti and staff truly provide care and are always willing help
J
3 months ago
Excellent Service
From the moment you walk in the staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Viglotti explains procedures, is reassuring, and thorough. I have been a client for several years and would highly recommend this group.
D
3 months ago
Very personable
Honest and caring. Explained all the possibilities and potential treatment. Very good follow-up.
A
3 months ago
Fantastic service and great oeople
It’s actually an enjoyable experience.