Frank B Parker DDS

Dentist

3556 Torrance Blvd

SUITE C

Torrance, CA 90503-4891

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

frankparkerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Excellent Debtal Care
This is the first dentist and staff that I would highly recommend. The dentist was very kind and thorough in his exam. His entire staff was as equally kind and thorough. I was very impressed with the care and treatment I received.
Y
2 months ago
Great dentist office!
I, like most others, are never fond of going to the dentist but I have found that at Dr. Parker's office, he and his staff are extremely nice and very accommodating. I had not been in to see Dr. Parker for my semi yearly check up and although my teethe were in good shape, he fussed at me and told me not to miss any more appointments. Of course he was right and I appreciated his fussing. I will not miss anymore cleanings Dr. Parker!!!!
M
2 months ago
Great Service
I enjoy going here. I am terrified of the dentist office so every time I go they make me feel relaxed and work with me to walk me through the fear. They are the BEST!
P
4 months ago
Always a great experience.
Always on time, extremely thorough and always make me feel comfortable. I use to be afraid to go to the dentist. Now I have no fear. Can not be happier.
R
4 months ago
Dr. Frank and the entire staff was very professional, nice, and hospitable. Everyone was super helpful and caring. Highly recommended.
C
5 months ago
Best Dental Services!
Dr. Parker has been my dentist for over 8 years. He has done lots of work on my much less than perfect teeth. My visits are always a pleasant experience. The dental hygienist is the best. I have a mouth full of crowns and have my teeth cleaned every four months. I highly recommend Dr. Parker and his team.
M
5 months ago
Caring and professional
I went in today for a cleaning. They discovered I needed a procedure that could not be put off until next year. They had me come back same day and took care of my issue.
C
6 months ago
17 Years of quality Service
I have been going to Dr. Parker for 17 years, no complaints!
D
6 months ago
High quality, friendly. Had a cavity filled yesterday. It was totally painless
Dr Parker is the best!!!!! I have been to a lot of dentist and he is my favorite
L
7 months ago
Very thorough and professional. Staff was very helpful as well