Frank B Parker DDS

Dentist

3556 Torrance Blvd

SUITE C

Torrance, CA 90503-4891

Open Today By Appointment

frankparkerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Wonderful people. Great service.
A
2 months ago
Even though I moved, I still see Frank Parker.
I've been seeing Frank Parker for 9 years. I moved 20 miles away and I refuse to see a dentist closer to where I live. I would rather sit through 1 hour of traffic to see Dr. Parker than to find another dentist. They know my name, always ask how I'm doing, & give me the best oral care I could ask for. I've recommended friends to Dr. Parker, that's how much I trust him & his staff. He and his staff make me feel important rather than a piece of cattle, you know, just another number. I will go to Frank Parker as long as he has an office.
V
2 months ago
High quality service
I was referred to Dr. Frank Parker by my father, brother and, sister. I went to the office with a dental emergency (tooth infection) and they did everything in their power to make time to see me before they closed for the weekend. The receptionist is so kind and really put me at ease in a terrible situation. The dental tech was fabulous as well. She made me feel as comfortable as possible given my situation and was very gentle with me (through the X-ray process), as I was in a terrible amount of pain. Then I met Dr. Parker he was so very kind and is obviously very compassionate about his patients. He put me at ease, and gave me prescription to clear up my infection and reduce the swelling/pain. I was able to get an appointment early Monday morning to get my situation taken care of as soon as possible. The receptionist was extremely helpful before leaving the office, by providing me info on how to save money on my prescriptions as well as future services since I don't have dental insurance. Looking forward to seeing Dr frank and is team soon.
J
2 months ago
Very high-quality service
He's a very caring and thorough doctor A very good supporting staff
M
2 months ago
Always Dr Parker was thorough and gentle. Fabulous Dental techs.
C
2 months ago
17 Years and Still Happy!
I have been going to Dr. Parker since I was 13! Never had a bad visit. Between cleanings, cavities and now crowns. Joy I would recommend them to anyone!
A
3 months ago
Best dentist in the whole Southbay
I had a couple of small fillings done. As usual, Dr Parker was quick, professional, and most of all, completely painless ! His staff is the best, also ! Been a patient for 30 years. Always a pleasant experience !!!
J
5 months ago
Wonderful Staff
I have been coming to this office for about 4 years now and have always had a great experience. The staff is always great, they remember my name and make me feel cared for. I don't particularly like getting work done on my teeth, but since it is a necessary evil - I am glad I found this place!
P
5 months ago
Amazing! I am so glad that I found Dr. Parker, the staff was fantastic
I am very happy to have found Dr. Parker and the staff. I left with a very good feeling. Dr. Parker was very nice and thorough. He has the latest technology, which I like very much. His dental assistant, Angela was great! I have a very queasy stomach when it comes to x-rays and she knew how to handle the situation (me) perfectly. Michelle, in the front office, was very nice and accommodating the follow up appointments. I haven't felt this good about a dental Dr. in the last 10 years.
J
6 months ago
Great Service
Great service, I was always kind of scared about going to the dentists office, but if all dentist are as good as Frank B Parkers office is, am sure more people would go to the dentist willingly. Very attentive to patients needs and comfort, fast, clean, service.