Frank B Parker DDS

Dentist

3556 Torrance Blvd

SUITE C

Torrance, CA 90503-4891

Open Today By Appointment

frankparkerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Always a great experience.
Always on time, extremely thorough and always make me feel comfortable. I use to be afraid to go to the dentist. Now I have no fear. Can not be happier.
R
1 month ago
Dr. Frank and the entire staff was very professional, nice, and hospitable. Everyone was super helpful and caring. Highly recommended.
C
2 months ago
Best Dental Services!
Dr. Parker has been my dentist for over 8 years. He has done lots of work on my much less than perfect teeth. My visits are always a pleasant experience. The dental hygienist is the best. I have a mouth full of crowns and have my teeth cleaned every four months. I highly recommend Dr. Parker and his team.
M
3 months ago
Caring and professional
I went in today for a cleaning. They discovered I needed a procedure that could not be put off until next year. They had me come back same day and took care of my issue.
C
3 months ago
17 Years of quality Service
I have been going to Dr. Parker for 17 years, no complaints!
D
3 months ago
High quality, friendly. Had a cavity filled yesterday. It was totally painless
Dr Parker is the best!!!!! I have been to a lot of dentist and he is my favorite
L
5 months ago
Very thorough and professional. Staff was very helpful as well
L
5 months ago
Very professional and thorough. More expensive then others but as the old saying goes...you get what you pay for!,
D
6 months ago
Wonderful people. Great service.
A
8 months ago
Even though I moved, I still see Frank Parker.
I've been seeing Frank Parker for 9 years. I moved 20 miles away and I refuse to see a dentist closer to where I live. I would rather sit through 1 hour of traffic to see Dr. Parker than to find another dentist. They know my name, always ask how I'm doing, & give me the best oral care I could ask for. I've recommended friends to Dr. Parker, that's how much I trust him & his staff. He and his staff make me feel important rather than a piece of cattle, you know, just another number. I will go to Frank Parker as long as he has an office.