Frank C. Joyce DDS Dental Center

Dentist

420 E. Romie Lane

Suite B

Salinas, CA 93901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

frankjoycedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 month ago
Very friendly, and professional
Jamie was gentle, knowledgable, and professional, also a good saleswoman!
V
2 months ago
Knowledgeable staff, awesome and experienced dentist
Great dental care. I trust them fully with my dental care needs and of my children.
L
2 months ago
Finally! A dentist I am comfortable with!
First, let me say that I am a person with extreme anxiety with regard to dental care! It had been 7 years since my last visit (to a different dentist in another city), which had been a very traumatic experience for me. After relocating, I simply put dental care off until I just couldn't wait any longer.... Dr. Joyce's office team is friendly, efficient and very understanding, as are his hygienists and technicians. Very gentle, comforting & professional. Dr. Joyce himself sat with me and talked for a surprisingly long time. I found him to be very present, caring and professional as he explained in detail what his treatment plan for me could involve. He was very up-front about procedures & prices and completely set me at ease during my first visit. He actually welcomed me to his practice, which was meaningful to me, as it indicates an ongoing intention for my dental care. I left Dr. Joyce's office feeling hopeful and confident about my dental future for the first time in many years!
A
3 months ago
I love it!! In all their fields!! Highly recommend!!!!
J
3 months ago
Cleaning/checkup
Great visit, thanks. Best cleaning experience ever!
J
3 months ago
Great service as always
I received great service as always. Was seen on time and very satisfied with the friendly and quick service. Not too painful either:)
J
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been a patient of Dr. Joyce for over 25 years. I absolutely love Dr. Joyce and all of his staff. They are so friendly, accommodating and professional. I have taken my children here since their very first dental visit and they will not see anyone else to this day.
P
6 months ago
Great staff & services
Dr. Joyce is great and addresses all my concerns. Whether its a cleaning or any other procedure, I have always been satisfied with their services. Braces? no problem! Dr. Joyce was great and now I have a great smile. Awesome staff, friendly, helpful, and very knowledgable.
S
6 months ago
Best staff ever!
I am a second generation patient of Dr. Joyce. He is a wounderful dentist and I would highly recommend him to anyone who will listen. I have since moved out of town but still make the drive for my appointment, well worth it!!!
K
6 months ago
Service
On time for my appointment, feel comfortable, very nice personnel and very knowledgeable Doctor. Very satisfied for my first visit, absolutely I will refer to friends