Frank C. Joyce DDS Dental Center

Dentist

420 E. Romie Lane

Suite B

Salinas, CA 93901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

frankjoycedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
My appointment started right on time. My hygienist and staff were very professional and friendly.
J
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure visiting the office
My family has been going to Dr.Joyce for at least 35-40 years. Recently (June--August) I had some major work done. 18 crowns. The staff and Dr.Joyce got me in and the job was completed a Month Before my Wedding in September. Way ahead of schedule. Dr.Joyce even came in on a couple of Fridays because of the work he had to do on me. The difference in my smile and overall look and confidence is mindblowing. Even my Trumpet playing has returned better than it was🎺😁. Thanks Again to all the staff and to Dr.Joyce.😁😁😁😁
G
1 month ago
Excellent service by professional staff
Teeth cleaning appmt today was started on time as always. Dental hygienist always demonstrates great attention to detail, and is diligent in ensuring patient comfort, and satisfaction. Thank you for the consistent outstanding service - keep up the great work!
R
4 months ago
Dr. Joyce was both informative and pleasant to me and my wife, and does good work. We recommend him and the office.
M
4 months ago
I love you guys.. you are the best. Thank you for helping me putting Ivan into your busy schedule last minute. the staff is very friendly and professional Best Dentist in town. I always recommend you with my older kids and family and friends.
P
5 months ago
The best, period.
What could be better than a great dentist who also makes wine and drives race cars. It doesn't get any better than that! The sunglasses and surgical masks might be a little over the top, but you never know what kind of weirdo is sitting in the chair. The only thing that would make the experience better is to get rid of the KWAV elevator music and put a game on the radio.
F
6 months ago
BEAWARE
BEAWARE, I consider Frank C Joyce, DDS a poor dentist and a poor excuse for a man. Dr. Joyce turned into a rude jerk with me. He told me that he would redo some bad work he had just done on me. I did ask for a refund and then he purposely was so rude to me he knew there was no way I would go back to him. Now I’m spending much money replacing his incompetent work.
M
9 months ago
I especially appreciate the time and care that the Dental Hygeinist takes to inspect and clean the patient's teeth, and writes a report for Dr. Joyce concering their findings. I have been a patient at Dr. Joyce's practice for 20 plus years and can truthfully say the service and attention is exellent. I moved to the Santa Cruz mountains area and still drive and hour one way for cleanings and dental work. Thank you very much guys.
K
10 months ago
Excellent Service!
My family & I have been going to Dr. Joyce for 20+ years. I recommend the office to my friends all the time. Nice people and great dental care.
M
1 year ago
Best Dentist in town.
I've been going to Dr. Joyce for over a decade. Hands down, he truly is the best in town. His staff is also very friendly and professional. I've never had a dentist that cared so much for my smile. He continues to motivate me to practice the best dental care possible.