Frank C. Joyce DDS Dental Center

Dentist

420 E. Romie Lane

Suite B

Salinas, CA 93901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

frankjoycedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
I love going to Frank C. Joyce DDS Dental Center!!! -The best costumer service! -Flexible on scheduling appointments! -text message as a reminder for appointment! -Giving the proper information to the patient before starting any dental work on paper as simple and basic to understand! -Estimate cost! Highly recommend!!!
R
3 months ago
Great service
Great customer service as soon as you step through the door and continues throughout the appointment. Very conscious and knowledgeable staff. I have those extra bones in the bottom of my mouth. Staff had great patience and made every effort to make the process as comfortable as possible.
K
3 months ago
Best dentist ever!
I have been seeing Dr. Joyce for 25+ years. He is very professional and very friendly to myself, as well as to my family. We wouldn't want to see anyone else.
M
3 months ago
My appointment started right on time. My hygienist and staff were very professional and friendly.
J
4 months ago
Always a pleasure visiting the office
My family has been going to Dr.Joyce for at least 35-40 years. Recently (June--August) I had some major work done. 18 crowns. The staff and Dr.Joyce got me in and the job was completed a Month Before my Wedding in September. Way ahead of schedule. Dr.Joyce even came in on a couple of Fridays because of the work he had to do on me. The difference in my smile and overall look and confidence is mindblowing. Even my Trumpet playing has returned better than it was🎺😁. Thanks Again to all the staff and to Dr.Joyce.😁😁😁😁
G
4 months ago
Excellent service by professional staff
Teeth cleaning appmt today was started on time as always. Dental hygienist always demonstrates great attention to detail, and is diligent in ensuring patient comfort, and satisfaction. Thank you for the consistent outstanding service - keep up the great work!
R
7 months ago
Dr. Joyce was both informative and pleasant to me and my wife, and does good work. We recommend him and the office.
M
8 months ago
I love you guys.. you are the best. Thank you for helping me putting Ivan into your busy schedule last minute. the staff is very friendly and professional Best Dentist in town. I always recommend you with my older kids and family and friends.
P
8 months ago
The best, period.
What could be better than a great dentist who also makes wine and drives race cars. It doesn't get any better than that! The sunglasses and surgical masks might be a little over the top, but you never know what kind of weirdo is sitting in the chair. The only thing that would make the experience better is to get rid of the KWAV elevator music and put a game on the radio.
F
9 months ago
BEAWARE
BEAWARE, I consider Frank C Joyce, DDS a poor dentist and a poor excuse for a man. Dr. Joyce turned into a rude jerk with me. He told me that he would redo some bad work he had just done on me. I did ask for a refund and then he purposely was so rude to me he knew there was no way I would go back to him. Now I’m spending much money replacing his incompetent work.