Frank C. Joyce DDS Dental Center

Dentist

420 E. Romie Lane

Suite B

Salinas, CA 93901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

frankjoycedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
I especially appreciate the time and care that the Dental Hygeinist takes to inspect and clean the patient's teeth, and writes a report for Dr. Joyce concering their findings. I have been a patient at Dr. Joyce's practice for 20 plus years and can truthfully say the service and attention is exellent. I moved to the Santa Cruz mountains area and still drive and hour one way for cleanings and dental work. Thank you very much guys.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service!
My family & I have been going to Dr. Joyce for 20+ years. I recommend the office to my friends all the time. Nice people and great dental care.
M
4 months ago
Best Dentist in town.
I've been going to Dr. Joyce for over a decade. Hands down, he truly is the best in town. His staff is also very friendly and professional. I've never had a dentist that cared so much for my smile. He continues to motivate me to practice the best dental care possible.
J
5 months ago
Excellent dental visit.
It's not often people look forward to visiting their dentist, however, if you're a patient of Dr. Joyce's you know you're in good hands. The office staff are very personable, professional and most helpful. I'm near 60 years of age and I've seen a number of dentists in my lifetime. I must say, Dr. Joyce is by far, the best! He is genuinely concerned about the overall health of my teeth. His knowledge, skill and technique are beyond compare. I've had poor veneers/crowns made by others in the past. I was unhappy with them. As a result, my smile faded and I didn't engage in conversation with people as much as I could have. With the help of Dr. Joyce, I couldn't be happier. I love my teeth and I'm a couple of appointments away from loving my smile. Thank you Dr. Joyce and staff. You're the best!
H
7 months ago
Very friendly, and professional
Jamie was gentle, knowledgable, and professional, also a good saleswoman!
V
7 months ago
Knowledgeable staff, awesome and experienced dentist
Great dental care. I trust them fully with my dental care needs and of my children.
L
8 months ago
Finally! A dentist I am comfortable with!
First, let me say that I am a person with extreme anxiety with regard to dental care! It had been 7 years since my last visit (to a different dentist in another city), which had been a very traumatic experience for me. After relocating, I simply put dental care off until I just couldn't wait any longer.... Dr. Joyce's office team is friendly, efficient and very understanding, as are his hygienists and technicians. Very gentle, comforting & professional. Dr. Joyce himself sat with me and talked for a surprisingly long time. I found him to be very present, caring and professional as he explained in detail what his treatment plan for me could involve. He was very up-front about procedures & prices and completely set me at ease during my first visit. He actually welcomed me to his practice, which was meaningful to me, as it indicates an ongoing intention for my dental care. I left Dr. Joyce's office feeling hopeful and confident about my dental future for the first time in many years!
A
9 months ago
I love it!! In all their fields!! Highly recommend!!!!
J
9 months ago
Cleaning/checkup
Great visit, thanks. Best cleaning experience ever!
J
9 months ago
Great service as always
I received great service as always. Was seen on time and very satisfied with the friendly and quick service. Not too painful either:)