Frank Clinic Of Chiropractic

Chiropractor

38040 Daughtery Rd

Zephyrhills, FL 33540

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

zephyrhillschiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Grey experience
I was a new patient and I saw Chris very informative and very kind. He explained everything to me prior to adjusting. Thank you for a great experience will be coming back.
L
2 weeks ago
The Frank Clinic is outstanding!
During the two years that I've been a patient of The Frank Clinic, the doctors and staff have always been very professional and pleasant. I believe that the treatments I've received have resulted in a big improvement in my back issues. I wouldn't go anywhere else, and I recommend The Frank Clinic to everyone who mentions to me that they have issues that I think a chiropractor could help. Thank you for being there for me!
J
4 weeks ago
always very friendly and professional
K
4 weeks ago
Can workout again!
Dr. Chris did a great job from the very first visit. I had thrown out my lower back and it was excruciating to stand up from a sitting position. I work in an office so I sit most of the day. I purchased a special pillow from them that sits me upright in the car and in the office. That has also helped. They've got great nutrition products there as well. A few snaps, crackles and pops and I'm good as new. In just about 20 minutes too! In and Out! I like that. Thanks Dr. Chris for helping me. My workouts can start up again.
M
1 month ago
Caring and knowledgeable staff
Celeste is outrageously caring and helpful. She knows exactly what hurts and where. I trust her completely with my body. The office staff are always friendly and inviting. Even though we moved out of state, I make sure to schedule an appointment whenever we’re back in town.
J
1 month ago
Great place
Sure appreciate their knowledgeable and corrective treatments. I have confidence in this office.
J
1 month ago
Helpful staff and great doctor!
I have been here before and Dr. Frank helped me find relief from neck and shoulder pain. It's been several years since that I've been free of the pain. An auto accident retriggered the pain so I knew where to go to get help. Dr. Chris has initiated therapy that has already started relieving the stiffness and pain. Thanks!
J
2 months ago
First visit was excellent
I found visiting with them were very helpful as they provided detailed information about my condition which was more informative than my last chiropractor. Very pleased with my visit.
C
2 months ago
Love this place
I love the people that work there and the service is great and easy to get an appointment...
J
2 months ago
I have previously recommended the office as a very knowledgeable and good chiropractic office. My son came for a massage about one yr ago. Lance Darren Shiver, he said she was very helpful. Also, my neighbor asked me where I go, she said she needs a good chiropractic office Hope she makes her appointment soon. I only know her first name, Jeri. I always refer people to your clinic. Tks Jan Nipper