Frank Clinic Of Chiropractic

Chiropractor

38040 Daughtery Rd

Zephyrhills, FL 33540

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

zephyrhillschiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Have the doc. make me a new appointment. The best and most caring doctor since I was a kid. He knows his stuff and beats any stuffed shirt MD by light years. If the MD's were required to go to DR Frank's college of medicine then we would all be doing better health wise in the USA.
Response from Frank Clinic Of Chiropractic
Thank you for the kind words Michael! We are glad you are happy with Dr. Frank's care!
J
1 month ago
Feeling good
2nd visit today and wow I feel so much better. Looking forward to my 3rd visit in a few weeks. Befire I came in my back was hurting so bad getting out if bed was a chore. Niw its a piece of cake. Thanks Dr. Drda!!
Response from Frank Clinic Of Chiropractic
So glad to hear you are improving Jose!
J
2 months ago
Friendly
I was well informed my condition. They took care of the issue and I feel better.
Response from Frank Clinic Of Chiropractic
We are glad you felt informed and had a positive response, Jose!
D
2 months ago
Got me in the same day I called, the staff was very nice and friendly
Response from Frank Clinic Of Chiropractic
Thank you for the feedback! We work diligently to maintain a positive and efficient atmosphere.
M
2 months ago
Friendly and Inviting
The front desk staff is accommodating and polite. I felt welcome from the minute I walked in. This was my first time visiting with Dr. Celeste Frank Holstein. She was friendly and inviting, with a smile on her face the whole time. She listened to me and explained what she was doing as she was doing it. I definitely recommend Frank Clinic Of Chiropractic to anyone.
Response from Frank Clinic Of Chiropractic
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad you are satisfied with your care with Dr. Holstein.
D
2 months ago
I've always been happy with office personnel - they have been very helpful and friendly. Dr. Celeste is very good at her challenging jobs too. We have been very pleased with her adjustments. We always recommend her to others. Thank you.
Response from Frank Clinic Of Chiropractic
So happy to hear you have been helped by Dr. Holstein!
C
2 months ago
Best Doctor Ever
Dr. Frank is more than a chiropractor, he is a healer. He takes the time to ask about my well being, actually listens to my answers, and addresses my issues. He also explains what and why I hurt and what stretches and exercises I can do to relieve aches and pains. The office staff Christine, Britney, Maries, and Atlas go out of their way to help me with appointmentsome and billing. Jessica in physical therapy does a great job. If you give this clinic a try, I believe you will agree with my assessment.
Response from Frank Clinic Of Chiropractic
Thank you Chuck! We are happy to continue to provide you with empathetic corrective care!
J
2 months ago
Friendly service, very professional service!
Celeste is very good. I have been going to her for about a year now. It took several visits to correct a problem with my lower back and pain down my leg. She corrects the problems I get myself in and is very helpful with my stomach problems.
Response from Frank Clinic Of Chiropractic
Thank you Jodi! Dr. Holstein is glad she is able to help you with your healing!
R
2 months ago
Very professional and helpful.
Response from Frank Clinic Of Chiropractic
Thank you for your feedback Ruth! We hope to continue to provide you with excellent care.
D
2 months ago
High quality, professional, and friendly
It's always a treat to go to Dr. Frank (except for the reason I go, PAIN). Everyone is always friendly, and very professional and the cost is reasonable. Over the years they have never failed to get me "back up and running" when I do something stupid and throw my back out. Oh, and I love the music that they have playing throughout the clinic. It's very relaxing. I'm a dedicated patient.
Response from Frank Clinic Of Chiropractic
Thank you for your dedication David! We will be pleased to be here for you the next time you need to get back to your normal self or just need to relax.