Frank Clinic Of Chiropractic

Chiropractor

38040 Daughtery Rd

Zephyrhills, FL 33540

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

zephyrhillschiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
High Quality Operation
Having been at many chiropractors offices of the last 40 years I would rate the Frank Clinic very high. The office staff were welcoming and friendly as was the chiropractor. His skill at adjusting my spine was very good. I recommend this facility and the services they provide.
L
2 days ago
Service
Dr was very helpful and very kind. Eased my pain a lot
M
2 days ago
5Star!
Very pleasant experience all around. The doctor is very perceptive. She asks all the right questions, reads the body, and lets you know what she is doing and thinking.
R
3 days ago
Awesome as usual
I really like this place. Courteous staff and very friendly and professional.
R
1 week ago
Always give me relief
When I went in I was bent over in pain in my lower back. I left standing up straight. Little pain but nothing like I had. Thanks for the relief.
K
1 week ago
Very Knowledgeable with a Variety of Care Optioins
Frank Clinic of Chiropractic has some of the most compassionate doctors you could wish to meet. Not only do the excel in Chiropractic care, they offer Acupuncture, Therapies and a deep understanding of nutritional balance. Whether you are look to prevent injury, or care for one you must meet the Doctors and staff of this awesome practice! They are truly like a family, which is why I trust my family with them.
J
1 week ago
Experience was good.
Very professional, understanding my reason for coming there. Wanting to diagnose issue and resolve it in best ways, and means.
R
1 week ago
Awesome experience.
Everything went very smoothly. The adjustment was just what I normally get up north.
K
3 weeks ago
Love the Clinic and all the staff <3
M
3 weeks ago
I needed relief from neck pain, head aches & lower back pain..
Very informative information from Dr. Holstien from my MRI. Hopefully we will get to the main issue for my neck pain.