Frank Clinic Of Chiropractic

Chiropractor

38040 Daughtery Rd

Zephyrhills, FL 33540

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

zephyrhillschiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Great care
Dr. Frank is friendly and knowledgeable taking care to address all of my needs. He asks questions of me to ensure all my issues are being addressed. One of the best chiropractors I’ve seen.
D
6 days ago
Great care
I've been two times to the Frank clinic. Celeste Holstein was my chiropractor. She has done wonders on my back in two sessions. Everyone there is very professional and caring. I would highly recommend this place to anyone with back issues.
H
1 week ago
After 24 years of service by Dr. Frank and his wonderful staff, it was once again high quality service, professional and always friendly.
J
1 week ago
Professional and courteous
Professional service- always addresses your concerns. Courteous and friendly staff. Received same day appointment which was appreciated.
H
1 week ago
Always feel better after I leave.
M
3 weeks ago
Thank you for scheduling an appointment for me the same day I called. I am very grateful for the services you provide. I have walked into the office when I was in tremendous pain and left feeling so much better. Doctor Holstein and Jessica I would like to thank you both for your professionalism. I have and will continue to recommend you to individuals.
H
3 weeks ago
My pain has diminished greatly, but I look forward to whatever follow-up necessary.
J
1 month ago
Great service. Very professional.
Always a pleasure to visit.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Holstein is excellent, smart and very caring. Yes I recommend her for your good health.
D
2 months ago
Very good experience,
Everybody in office very cheerful and helpful