Frank Clinic Of Chiropractic

Chiropractor

38040 Daughtery Rd

Zephyrhills, FL 33540

Open Today 9:00AM - 12:00PM

zephyrhillschiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
23 hours ago
Love this place
I love the people that work there and the service is great and easy to get an appointment...
J
2 weeks ago
I have previously recommended the office as a very knowledgeable and good chiropractic office. My son came for a massage about one yr ago. Lance Darren Shiver, he said she was very helpful. Also, my neighbor asked me where I go, she said she needs a good chiropractic office Hope she makes her appointment soon. I only know her first name, Jeri. I always refer people to your clinic. Tks Jan Nipper
D
1 month ago
My visit
Always received the best Professional Service from here. Straight forward and honest business.
A
1 month ago
Great service
Love this clinic. Staff are kind and quick to lend aid to people in pain.
B
2 months ago
Whole Health Approach
I appreciated the warm friendly staff and the thoroughness shown on the initial first time patient forms. One really gets the sense that the staff cares for you and for having a successful outcome. The first time I was treated at the Frank Clinic was for a ripped meniscus in my knee which the orthopedic surgeon said only surgery would resolve, but through the multifaceted treatment at the Frank Clinic I was restored without surgery to the point that I can go snow skiing again! This current visit was extremely useful with exercises given that I can perform at home to increase joint mobility, this time the hip. The cupping treatment released any adhesions from a car crash injury that had not been treated for 45 years! Again multiple treatments were used with great benefit as I can start walking without use of a cane, now, after my first visit. Thanks and gratitude to the Frank Clinic<3
K
2 months ago
They really care about your overall health
At Frank Clinic of Chiro Practic, they really take the time to get to know you and guide you in managing your health. They make suggestions to you and help you understand your body more and give you a plan to get it feeling better. The chiropractic care I have received has been phenomenal!
M
2 months ago
If you are looking to be healed then this is your place to go.
D
3 months ago
First time visit
I was seen right away. Everyone was friendly and professional. I felt so much better after my appointment.
L
3 months ago
Return visit
I always receive friendly, caring service. I love Dr. Celleste. All of the staff are courteous.
D
3 months ago
Great care!
Got in at my appointment time & was seen immediately. Dr. Frank took care of my problem and I feel much better!