Frank Clinic Of Chiropractic

Chiropractor

38040 Daughtery Rd

Zephyrhills, FL 33540

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

zephyrhillschiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
I have been receiving treatments at Frank Clinic for several years; first with Dr. Frank and later with Dr. Celeste. Dr. Frank is so knowledgeable. I trust what he tells me. And, Dr. Celeste is following in his "foot steps" and is also very knowledgeable as well. They are trustworthy, reliable and professional. They have been and are a blessing to me. My confidence is in these doctors. The office staff is so nice and very helpful: a joy to talk with. I also buy their products and am very pleased.
S
1 week ago
High quality service
I`very been going to Frank Chiropractic every 3 weeks for years. Everyone is friendly but professional. I always feel better after I go there.
C
1 week ago
Very professional.
T
1 week ago
Very Professional and Very Friendly
It was really nice to see everyone again on Monday May 18, 2020. As usual everyone was friendly and helpful and the treatment excellent. I normally see Dr. Celeste and she is full of knowledge and very professional. I drive from the Mulberry area south of Lakeland which is no short trip but is worth every mile.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been going to the Frank Clinic for over 20 years. It's the only Chiropractor I would go to. I would highly recommend Dr. Frank, Dr. Chris or Dr. Celeste Holstein. Everyone is very nice and they care about you.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent very pleasant and knowledgeable
D
3 weeks ago
Frank clinic visit
The staff is very quick to acknowledge you as you enter the building.its a very friendly atmosphere..very clean and organized.the doctors are great in helping with your problems..would recommend to other people.
D
4 weeks ago
Great service , work me right into sch.
L
1 month ago
If you even think you need a chiropractor, Frank Clinic of Chiropractic. Very pleasant and helpful staff. This morning Dr. Holstein, whom I've been seeing for more than three years, worked on my spine and leg and foot (nephropathy). I could then and can feel the improvement. My visits will continue weekly.
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Staff is very professional and friendly. Gets you right into your appointment on time. I am glad I found this office. Dr. Frank is the best!