Frank Clinic Of Chiropractic

Chiropractor

38040 Daughtery Rd

Zephyrhills, FL 33540

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

zephyrhillschiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
High quality service as always,very professional and friendhly.
A
1 week ago
Healing Atmosphere
The work of healing was in the air, from the courtesy and professionalism of the office staff to the knowledge of those who attended to my injury.
S
1 week ago
Very Impressed
Comfortable office environment and received great relief of my discomfort from Dr. Chris. I'm looking forward to completing my treatment over the next few weeks!
T
2 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Able to get in the day after I called. Dr. Holmes listened to me completely. Office staff very polite and welcoming.
B
2 weeks ago
Highly Impressed and Thankful
From the moment I walked in, I knew it was going to be a good visit! Stacy at the front was really nice and welcoming. My appointment was with Dr. Chris, he was very caring and attentive to my needs. I didn't feel rushed and was given the assurance that he cared and wanted to help, which I feel is a rare find. I'm very appreciative and thankful that I went here and will definitely be back!! It was truly a blessing!
H
3 weeks ago
Good meeting Chris. He listened to my needs and worked hard to accommodate me. Very easy to get to know. Thanks to him.
N
3 weeks ago
Always professional and friendly staff
F
1 month ago
Very professional
Very professional. Always a great professional experience from the front desk to the chiropractors and the treatment specialists. I always feel so much better after receiving my treatment. Front desk staff is Very courteous and professional.
J
1 month ago
Our whole family sees Dr. Holstein and we just love her. My daughter was diagnosed with severe scoliosis several months ago, and thanks to Dr. Holstein and the specialist she recommended, she's on the road to a pretty fantastic correction in her spinal curvature. Highly recommend their practice.
P
1 month ago
5
The Dr and staff are very knowledgeable and friendly.