Frank Clinic Of Chiropractic

Chiropractor

38040 Daughtery Rd

Zephyrhills, FL 33540

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

zephyrhillschiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Have known dr frank for years. When i mess up my bones he always helps and fixes my pain and issue.
D
1 week ago
Excellent visit
In this time of the COVID-19 I am exceptionally pleased with the office cleanliness and disinfecting taking place between clients. Dr.. Holstien is a very good chiropractor and cares about my well being. She is conversational yet thorough. She is open to different ideas and thoughts. I love when she asks if she can try something new with me.
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional visit.
I was pleased with how I was treated and I felt that my well being was their highest concern.
R
2 weeks ago
Dr.Chris was very friendly and did a professional job, highly recommend him .
W
3 weeks ago
Excellent service..very friendly personnel. Would definitely recommend Dr. Franks to anyone.
D
3 weeks ago
Great Acupuncture Practice
Acupuncture is a great way to treat ailments that are caused by inflammation and the Frank Clinic is a great place to get an acupuncture treatment. I felt relief of the pain in my hands after a couple of treatments. I continue to go for treatments because I feel it helps with my immunity and general good health. It also helps with my digestion. I always feel calmer and happier after an acupuncture treatment and Dr. Frank is a wonderful practitioner. He is a caring person and takes wonderful care of my whole family.
V
3 weeks ago
Little to No waiting to be seen by Dr., stick to business adjustment, thorough Ultrasound therapy, efficient check-out. Wonderful!!
J
3 weeks ago
Marvelous. Listened to details of issues addressed the concerns in a comforting manner and assured me of the particular type of procedure I would be receiving. From Doctor to Office staff all were cordial and hospitable, makes a person feel at ease at returning for more treatment. Grateful and Appreciative.
R
4 weeks ago
Found Dr. Chris to be very professional and friendly.
D
4 weeks ago
I always walk out of that office feeling much better! The staff is kind and genuine and the doctors are extremely competent and caring. It’s always been a very positive experience for me!