Frank Clinic Of Chiropractic

Chiropractor

38040 Daughtery Rd

Zephyrhills, FL 33540

Closed Today Closed

zephyrhillschiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
If you are looking to be healed then this is your place to go.
D
1 month ago
First time visit
I was seen right away. Everyone was friendly and professional. I felt so much better after my appointment.
L
1 month ago
Return visit
I always receive friendly, caring service. I love Dr. Celleste. All of the staff are courteous.
D
1 month ago
Great care!
Got in at my appointment time & was seen immediately. Dr. Frank took care of my problem and I feel much better!
M
2 months ago
Excellence of service
From the first day I started at the Frank clinic I knew I had found the right chiropractors for me. They treated me with excellent care. But most important to me is that they all listen to what I am telling them is going on with my body. They are excellent at fixing my crooked body and I feel like a new person every time I leave. I highly recommend this clinic to anyone with back issues.
B
2 months ago
Great care
Dr. Frank is friendly and knowledgeable taking care to address all of my needs. He asks questions of me to ensure all my issues are being addressed. One of the best chiropractors I’ve seen.
D
2 months ago
Great care
I've been two times to the Frank clinic. Celeste Holstein was my chiropractor. She has done wonders on my back in two sessions. Everyone there is very professional and caring. I would highly recommend this place to anyone with back issues.
H
2 months ago
After 24 years of service by Dr. Frank and his wonderful staff, it was once again high quality service, professional and always friendly.
J
2 months ago
Professional and courteous
Professional service- always addresses your concerns. Courteous and friendly staff. Received same day appointment which was appreciated.
H
2 months ago
Always feel better after I leave.