Frank Clinic Of Chiropractic

Chiropractor

38040 Daughtery Rd

Zephyrhills, FL 33540

Open Today 9:00AM - 12:00PM

zephyrhillschiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
12 hours ago
Very good experience,
Everybody in office very cheerful and helpful
B
1 week ago
Professional, Caring, Friendly
Visited the Clinic to see if I could get treatment for Carpel Tunnel. I was scheduled to have Surgery but now I will get treatment that I am confident will keep me from having to go under the knife. Dr. Holstein has treated me in the past for problems with my lumbar, I was told I needed Surgery for that as well. Under her care and advise I have been able to avoid Surgery as well as return to a pain free existence with my back. I will follow her advice with the carpel tunnel treatment and am sure that it will work.
A
2 weeks ago
I so appreciate true "professionalism" which I firmly believe is an "attitude" as much as a license. Dr. Mark Frank was very thorough, detail oriented, and conscientous. I would recommend him to anyone. I appreciate the fact that he truly listened to me to know what my needs were and was thorough about what he believed I needed to make certain I did what was necessary to keep my body in a good state of health as much as possible (at the age of 76). Anita
T
4 weeks ago
The office staff are always friendly and professional. I have seen the same chiropractor for years and I think he is the best.
J
4 weeks ago
AMAZING Team
Dr. Holstein and Dr. Frank have become such a huge part in my recovery from a bad vehicular accident. They care for their patients and view the body as a whole, treating the root problem, versus applying a bandage on the symptoms. They are knowledgeable experts in their field, and yet they continuously expand their education so they are up on the latest and greatest. I know for a fact that I have faired so well in recovery due to their treatment and care. Dr. Frank and Dr. Holstein will always hold a special place in my heart and I am so very thankful for them. Not to mention, the office staff is wonderful. Christina is incredibly knowledgeable about insurance billing and her and Brittany are always a delight to talk to. Ms. Lauri and Jessica have the brightest smiles and genuinely care about the patients that come in and out of the office. At the Frank Clinic of Chiropractic, you are not a number; you are family
W
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I am so happy that friends recommended these providers to me. I could not walk without pain when I was seen the first time. After just one visit the pain had gone from a 10 to a 4 on the pain scale. I went to 2 more visits and have had no pain since then. I would highly recommend this office to anyone.
W
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I am so happy that friends recommended these providers to me. I could not walk without pain when I was seen the first time. After just one visit the pain had gone from a 10 to a 4 on the pain scale. I went to 2 more visits and have had no pain since then. I would highly recommend this office to anyone.
W
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I am so happy that friends recommended these providers to me. I could not walk without pain when I was seen the first time. After just one visit the pain had gone from a 10 to a 4 on the pain scale. I went to 2 more visits and have had no pain since then. I would highly recommend this office to anyone.
W
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I am so happy that friends recommended these providers to me. I could not walk without pain when I was seen the first time. After just one visit the pain had gone from a 10 to a 4 on the pain scale. I went to 2 more visits and have had no pain since then. I would highly recommend this office to anyone.
W
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I am so happy that friends recommended these providers to me. I could not walk without pain when I was seen the first time. After just one visit the pain had gone from a 10 to a 4 on the pain scale. I went to 2 more visits and have had no pain since then. I would highly recommend this office to anyone.