Frank Clinic Of Chiropractic

Chiropractor

38040 Daughtery Rd

Zephyrhills, FL 33540

Open Today 9:00AM - 12:00PM

zephyrhillschiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
5Star!
Very pleasant experience all around. The doctor is very perceptive. She asks all the right questions, reads the body, and lets you know what she is doing and thinking.
R
2 months ago
Awesome as usual
I really like this place. Courteous staff and very friendly and professional.
R
2 months ago
Always give me relief
When I went in I was bent over in pain in my lower back. I left standing up straight. Little pain but nothing like I had. Thanks for the relief.
K
3 months ago
Very Knowledgeable with a Variety of Care Optioins
Frank Clinic of Chiropractic has some of the most compassionate doctors you could wish to meet. Not only do the excel in Chiropractic care, they offer Acupuncture, Therapies and a deep understanding of nutritional balance. Whether you are look to prevent injury, or care for one you must meet the Doctors and staff of this awesome practice! They are truly like a family, which is why I trust my family with them.
J
3 months ago
Experience was good.
Very professional, understanding my reason for coming there. Wanting to diagnose issue and resolve it in best ways, and means.
R
3 months ago
Awesome experience.
Everything went very smoothly. The adjustment was just what I normally get up north.
K
3 months ago
Love the Clinic and all the staff <3
M
3 months ago
I needed relief from neck pain, head aches & lower back pain..
Very informative information from Dr. Holstien from my MRI. Hopefully we will get to the main issue for my neck pain.
E
3 months ago
Quality service by chiro and all staff members
See abive
S
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly Office!
As a first time patient in this office I must say I felt comfortable and welcome by everyone. My treatment was excellent and I walked away feeling great! Thank you, Dr. Chris! I will definitely be a return customer! I highly recommend this Chiropractor and this office??