Frank Clinic Of Chiropractic

Chiropractor

38040 Daughtery Rd

Zephyrhills, FL 33540

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

zephyrhillschiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 months ago
Very friendly and professional.
B
6 months ago
Very caring employees in the office. Always doing what can do to help the patient with any discomfort Ty Dr Frank & Staff 😊
D
6 months ago
Excellent Chiropractic office
I have not been to a different chiropractor in Zephyrhills because I love the staff and Drs here! I visit the office once a month to stay aligned and healthy! I use Dr. Celeste as my chiropractor and use many of the other treatments. Jessica in the treatment room is very efficient and knowledgeable, as well as friendly. I like Dr. Celeste because she understands the female side of things. I have not been adjusted by Dr. Chris but have heard he is excellent also.
C
6 months ago
Great Doctor / Easy Going / Very Informative
Dr. Frank was professional, courteous and full of insight. I enjoyed being with him and learned a lot from him in my time. I will be back and be a regular patient.
M
7 months ago
Friendly atmosphere, I feel right at home.
I feel pampered when I see Dr. Holstein. I wish I had the luxury of get a treatment monthly.
J
7 months ago
Wonderful service!
I was really impressed with the service I had.
A
7 months ago
Great Experience with a Top Notch Chiropractic Office
I was received exactly at my appointment time at 4pm. Most cases, in a doctors office, with a late in the afternoon appointment, you are waiting at least 1 hour if not more. Not this Office. Dr Frank was right on schedule. He explained a lot to me, and decsribed a practical and HOPEFUL process of healing for me. Everyone was extremely friendly, courteous, and helpful. Great first experience.
J
7 months ago
Quality time ,very personable
They've always been always attentive ,respects ,and listens to what we say . I am amazed by how much attention they give to helping seniors without manipulation and being so gentle. I'm a firm believer in their knowledge. Before surgery I would always know before hand what to expect. They will go the extra mile, and tell you who to go to for help if your issue was out of their control.I so recommend them to anyone who has health & back problems.
L
7 months ago
Highly recommend
I have not been in 2 years because of personal reasons And I called today because I have been in pain and they fit me right in I always have such good results And the staff is always so friendly
K
7 months ago
My first visit was a positive experience .
Each person I was in contact with was courteous and welcoming . The doctor listened carefully to my health history . He explained the exam and the treatment that followed so I knew exactly what to expect . I have never been to a Chiropractic office before . When I left , my pain was already reduced from what it was when I arrived for the appointment .