Frank Clinic Of Chiropractic

Chiropractor

38040 Daughtery Rd

Zephyrhills, FL 33540

Open Today 9:00AM - 12:00PM

zephyrhillschiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 years ago
My first time visit was a positive experience. Very please with clinic and personnel. Everyone was pleasant and made me feel comfortable.
D
6 years ago
Dr. Frank and his staff are amazing!!!!
D
6 years ago
Dr Holstein has provided me the most effective adjustments with additional treatment to help me delay or avoid injections. She is very competent in her work and is extremely knowledgeable in her field at such a young age. I trust and highly recommend her to anyone suffering with back pain without hesitation. There is no reason to suffer when the more natural, non-invasive approach to healing is a phone call away. Please don't live in pain any longer!
M
6 years ago
I've been seeing Dr. Frank for over 20 years and can't say enough about him and his staff. I send everyone I know to him.
H
6 years ago
With Obumer care it should be free.
L
6 years ago
Caring and pleasant
C
6 years ago
I had my first adjustment and I was so happy with the results!!! :-)
G
6 years ago
I was very pleased with the service provided for my daughter Grace. They spent alot of time with my daughter and made my daughter feel very comfortable. Grace is only 10 so it was very important to us how she felt especially because it being her first visit. I would highly recommend them to anyone that needed to see a chiropractor.
J
6 years ago
Great team! Great Doctor! We felt at home!
R
6 years ago
Firm believer in chiropractic care. Retired and relocated to Florida. Found the Frank Clinic of Chiropractic and did my research. Also on Angie's List. Needed to establish for chiropractic treatment. Made appointment with ease. Saw Dr. Frank and reviewed by problem areas. Plan of treatment made. Left first appointment with much physical relief. Scheduled follow up treatment as needed. No pressure. Be up front and honest. Highly recommend.