Frank Clinic Of Chiropractic

Chiropractor

38040 Daughtery Rd

Zephyrhills, FL 33540

Open Today 9:00AM - 12:00PM

zephyrhillschiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
9 hours ago
Excellent care
Excellent care each time I receive an adjustment, therapy or additional needed care. The professionalism of the entire office is evident each visit.
R
2 weeks ago
The Best of the Best!
I’ve been going to Dr. Frank for many years and very thankful to him. Dr.Frank has made it possible for me to function and live with as little pain as possible ( many years ago I fell on black ice and my back has been a problem ever since).
R
4 weeks ago
Very Proffessional and friendly and on time actually ,early.
Met with Dr. Frank and his associate for a very thorough exam of my issue. Set another appointment immediately.
M
2 months ago
Excellent service
I always receive the best service possible from everyone at this clinic. The ladies at the front desk are excellent at their jobs. Very helpful and courteous. The doctors are top notch. I couldn't ask for anything more!!!
D
2 months ago
Visit with Dr Chris, Very Professional & Efficient w/success!
Dr. Chris is very caring as well as he goes above and beyond with his treatment plan (as always with every doctor in Frank's Clinic). After I explained the pain area, I also pointed out muscular pain as well and the locations. He thoroughly made my adjustments in multiple areas as well as additional treatments with suction cup to pull blood to the sore area and recirculate the area. He also used a treatment lotion cream with CBD that worked and helped relieve the pain. I explained to my husband that I thought that was the most caring & effective visit I've had at the Clinic. ALL are great in different ways.
J
2 months ago
Very Punctual
My 1st visit at the Frank Chiropractic Clinic could not have gone better. I made them aware that I was there during my lunch break and they were happy to accommodate getting me in-and-out as quickly as possible. Very friendly staff. My treatment was effective. Jasper, the friendly pooch, was awesome too.
J
2 months ago
Very Punctual
My 1st visit at the Frank Chiropractic Clinic could not have gone better. I made them aware that I was there during my lunch break and they were happy to accommodate getting me in-and-out as quickly as possible. Very friendly staff. My treatment was effective. Jasper, the friendly pooch, was awesome too.
P
2 months ago
Very professional , thorough evaluation
I stopped by the office this morning to make an appointment. I was very lucky to obtain an appointment at 1:30 this afternoon. After my adjustment, I feel so much better. Thank you Dr. Celeste Holstein. Also there is a wonderfully behaved puppy in the office. Such a nice addition to the office.
N
2 months ago
High quality service and exceptional care
They are truly awesome here. I feel at home going here and the atmosphere is so inviting. Dr Celeste Holstein was exceptional. She explained everything in full details. She genuinely care about my health. Christine was an awesome therapist. Health truly matters here.I have already begun to brag about them to all my co-workers and families. Thank you all for the wonderful care. I am recommending them to everyone I know.
J
2 months ago
I received a good explanation of my problem, and the treatment was helpful. I appreciate your business.