Frank D. Caffaratti, D.D.S.

Dentist

730 Baring Blvd.

Sparks, NV 89434

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Frank has put together a great group of people.
S
3 weeks ago
Recent visit
It was the best experience ina dental office
D
1 month ago
Cleaning with Anna
Very professional dentist office. I have been using them for 30 years. Anna has been my hygenist for repeated cleanings now. She is personable and a good listener. Her touch is good, not to intrusive when scraping and polishing! I will continue to use her.
J
2 months ago
Great job
Only take a couple minutes for to pull wisdom tooth
A
3 months ago
Professional with friendliness
Always a pleasant experience, which says a lot for a visit to the dentist! Wonderful hygienist and front office staff!
J
4 months ago
Top quality customer service!
As always, a very pleasant experience for my 6 month cleaning! All the staff at Caffaratti Dental Group are professional and engaged in quality customer service :)
M
4 months ago
Excellent dentistry and bedside manner
Thank you, Dr. Caffaratti's office! You make my visits nothing to dread. You are always friendly, welcoming, and always answer every question.
B
4 months ago
Frank is a technical expert in the services he has provided to me over the last thirty-plus years. In addition, he cares about all of his patients in a personal way.
B
5 months ago
Sylvia always checks the condition of my teeth and gums and shares information with me on how I can better maintain good health. She is very conscientious and thorough in cleaning my teeth. I always feel better when I walk out of Dr. Caffaratti's office. I appreciate the help in maintaining good oral health. Thank you.
C
5 months ago
High quality service
Shannon is extremely professional and friendly.