Frank D. Caffaratti, D.D.S.

Dentist

730 Baring Blvd.

Sparks, NV 89434

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Amy is my new dental hygienist and she is great! She's professional,friendly and informative - great new addition to your staff.
B
7 days ago
High quality service as usual. Our dental hygienist is always thorough and thoughtful.
From walking in receptionist to ending. Always great.
D
3 weeks ago
Very good service
The staff is very friendly and the service was very good. The waiting time was minimal.
C
2 months ago
Does not get any better.
Okay... I am 76 years old. I have dentists over my life. None. None. Have been better than Dr. Caffaratti. (Period.). That is the truth!!!
S
2 months ago
Dr Doucette is wonderful!
I had a toothache and the office was able to get me in the same day. Dr Doucette is caring and gentle. I am not a fan of going since I was tormented in my earlier years but he makes the visit pleasant and he puts me at ease. I would recommend seeing Dr Doucette.
D
3 months ago
Your work is always highly acceptable and professional. Entire staff is happy and very efficient. (Dr. Mallory would be so proud of the your record of excellence)
J
3 months ago
High quality and professional.
I am always impressed with all the people. The hygienists, the office people. They are always courteous and helpful and both Dr Cafferetti and Dr Douchette kind and competent.
D
3 months ago
I saw Dr. Ducette on an emergency visit before leaving on a vacation. The Doctor and staff were wonderful, caring, and encouraging. We have been patients of Dr Caffaratti for many years and it's so nice that the office can see you on a short notice and be so efficient and caring when Dr. C is out. We recommend this office to everyone.
J
4 months ago
Crown
Lost a crown and had time constraints, but they managed to squeeze me in! Great dentistry happens here!
L
5 months ago
Dr Caffaratti is amazing.