Frank D. Caffaratti, D.D.S.

Dentist

730 Baring Blvd.

Sparks, NV 89434

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Routine Cleaning and X-Rays-Yearly Exam
Al usual, efficient, on time and painless. Billing question was rapidly resolved.
M
1 month ago
Very professional
Dr.Cafferetti and his staff were very nice, they explained every procedure they did, and also every option available to me! Great experience I ever had at a dentist!!
Z
1 month ago
A Great Dental Experience
I've always been impressed by Dr. Caffaratti and his staff. Both the dental care and customer service have been top-notch. The office is clean and tastefully presented. Prices are reasonable and appointments have never been difficult to schedule.
K
1 month ago
Thanks Dr. D & Team
Thanks so much for all the TLC Dr. D & Prep Team. Fillings, and the drilling associated is never a fun visit, but I do appreciate getting it done as quick as possible. I much prefer my bi-annual cleaning visits with you all. Smiles to everyone at the office.
S
2 months ago
6 month cleaning
Cheryl is the hygienist I always see. She's always very nice and gentle. I look forward to seeing her every 6 months.
C
2 months ago
Friendly, know their jobs, no long waits
Efficient office staff and ready to help .
A
2 months ago
Exceptional service and thorough dental cleaning done
My dental hygienist at Dr. Caffaratti's is SOoooo good! SOooooo thorough! SOooooo gentle! I feel like I just had a "spa day" for my teeth! Really a delightful experience: I'd rather get my teeth cleaned than get a manicure, as my mouth feels so happy. Dr. C's office is clean, professional, functional and aesthetic. I always feel so fortunate to have my dental needs taken care of there, by true professionals in their field. My heartfelt thanks.
K
2 months ago
Over 20yrs!!
The Caffaratti Team has been taking care of my teeth for over 20 yrs. and my adult childrens. I would never go anywhere else!! Painless, professional, perfectionist!!!
J
3 months ago
Cleaning and sleep appliance adjustment...
Ellyn is always amazing and very accommodating. Tanya (sleep dental) takes good care of me. Thanks for being awesome (Cindy...everybody).
M
3 months ago
Professional and friendly service..A+++