Frank D. Caffaratti, D.D.S.

Dentist

730 Baring Blvd.

Sparks, NV 89434

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Dr Doucette is wonderful!
I had a toothache and the office was able to get me in the same day. Dr Doucette is caring and gentle. I am not a fan of going since I was tormented in my earlier years but he makes the visit pleasant and he puts me at ease. I would recommend seeing Dr Doucette.
D
3 weeks ago
Your work is always highly acceptable and professional. Entire staff is happy and very efficient. (Dr. Mallory would be so proud of the your record of excellence)
J
1 month ago
High quality and professional.
I am always impressed with all the people. The hygienists, the office people. They are always courteous and helpful and both Dr Cafferetti and Dr Douchette kind and competent.
D
1 month ago
I saw Dr. Ducette on an emergency visit before leaving on a vacation. The Doctor and staff were wonderful, caring, and encouraging. We have been patients of Dr Caffaratti for many years and it's so nice that the office can see you on a short notice and be so efficient and caring when Dr. C is out. We recommend this office to everyone.
J
2 months ago
Crown
Lost a crown and had time constraints, but they managed to squeeze me in! Great dentistry happens here!
L
3 months ago
Dr Caffaratti is amazing.
M
3 months ago
Dr. Caffaratti and staff are excellent.
My wife and I have been patients for well over a decade. We did not settle on this office without extensive research. This is an office to consider if you want the following and in this order. Excellent dental work including, for us, many needed crowns and a bridge plus fillings of all sorts; excellent routine cleanings; a professional and friendly staff, always. Not just some times but always friendly; fair pricing for excellent work. Don't waste your time trying to save money when it comes to your teeth. You will lose in the end. In summary, you will receive the right work and at the right price.
M
3 months ago
11-2-17 visit - Have been going to Dr. Caffaratti since shortly after he opened his office. He and the entire staff are extremely caring as well as professional. On my recent visit I saw Dr. Doucette. It was a little different not seeing Dr. Caffaratti, but he is a great dentist. Since he is a little newer at the office, am sure he doesn't know everyone as well but think once he settles in he will be as warm and friendly as everyone in the office. 11-1-17 - my significant other saw Dr. Caffaratti for another extensive appointment. He is not the best patient in the dental chair, but Dr. Caffaratti has the patience and explains everything he is going to do as he goes along and has made a huge difference. My guy is now relaxed and doesn't fight when work needs to be done. Thanks Dr. C -- I definitely owe you!
P
4 months ago
The office staff is professional and caring. Everything was explained in words I could understand. They talked me through everything. The dentist was awesome! I am a Grady cat, but my fears were put at ease. I was even able to take some long deep breathes, tp put me at ease. Thank you dr. Dussette and dr. Cafferati. Pw
A
4 months ago
Great professional and friendly service
Hygenist was pompt an thorough.