Frank D. Caffaratti, D.D.S.

Dentist

730 Baring Blvd.

Sparks, NV 89434

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
22 hours ago
Over 20yrs!!
The Caffaratti Team has been taking care of my teeth for over 20 yrs. and my adult childrens. I would never go anywhere else!! Painless, professional, perfectionist!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Cleaning and sleep appliance adjustment...
Ellyn is always amazing and very accommodating. Tanya (sleep dental) takes good care of me. Thanks for being awesome (Cindy...everybody).
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service..A+++
B
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Efficient and competent treatment as usual. Dr. Caffaratti is the best!
G
4 weeks ago
Excellent Teeth Cleaning
I learned that we take a lot of stress in our mouths and proper dental care prevents other health issues down the road.
J
1 month ago
High Class Hygiene
Cheryl did a thorough job addressing a one tooth troublesome gum issue with the use of a local anesthesia and a deep cleaning. Comfort is always paramount in this office and I have never had one moment of pain. All the staff members are of one mind -- patient care and comfort. Cheryl is very gentle yet she does a complete cleaning. She takes her time and does it right. I am so pleased with Cheryl and all my experiences with Caffaratti Dental Group over the past six years.
P
1 month ago
My visits to this office is and always has been a great experience. I stay with Dr. Caffaratti because I'm always well taken care of. My hygienist is always friendly, efficient and really gives my teeth a good cleaning.
M
1 month ago
Always a smile at the office!!
One of the best things about coming to Dr. Caffaratti's office is walking in the door - always a big smile from the front desk, and big welcome back!! And Tina is awesome - She's always on time, and always friendly and fun to talk to - and so good about working on my mouth - does a great cleaning - fast and efficient - my teeth always feel so good after I get to see her. All the folks there are always friendly and happy. It's a great place to be - REALLY WISH you would bring back the tv to the lobby though - the teeth commercials are really boring!!!
M
1 month ago
Best Dental Practice Ever!
Professional, caring, helpful. The staff is friendly and efficient and Doc is the greatest!
B
2 months ago
Professional Expertise
This office provides the best experience you could have for dental work. I have been a patient there since 1983. Dr. Caffarratti has a way of putting you at ease with his professional manner. He always seems to solve any problem with ease and confidence that he has acquired through his many years of practicing dentistry. I would recommend his office without hesitation. And Sylvia is an excellent hygienist!