Frank D. Caffaratti, D.D.S.

Dentist

730 Baring Blvd.

Sparks, NV 89434

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
The dental hygienist was very professional and extremely nice and gentle with the touch. I would highly recommend Dr Caffaratti’s Office.
E
5 days ago
Great experiences, professional, friendly...hygienist stopped to let me complete a flight check-in and set-up my next appointment fully aware of my insurance requirements!
K
1 week ago
Outstanding dentistry!
Sylvia, my hygenist, is gentle and thorough. Dr Cafarratti provides high quality dentistry that I can depend upon. They create an environment that makes me love going to the dentist.
M
1 week ago
Sylvia
I love Sylvia and her magic potion in my tender spot! She always does an excellent job❤️❤️❤️
T
2 weeks ago
1st teeth cleaning of 2018
Shannon was very polite , made me feel completely comfortable and was very professional. Thank you Shannon:) The front receptionist Larry was very nice as well. See ya in six months! Regards, Todd Bennett
S
4 weeks ago
The best!
Dr. Caffaratti is the best. I won’t let anyone else work on my teeth!
M
4 weeks ago
I know folks don't really say this too often about going to the Dentist! - but I truly enjoy going to Dr. Caffaratti's office - I'm always greeted with a smile - when I first walk in, to when I'm in the dental chair, to check out with the bill... this last trip I was late to my cleaning appointment. (Traffic- due to Fire on the hillside, which blocked one lane of HWY 80) - and they were wonderful about it!! I'm planning on moving out of the area prior to the end of the year - and will be sooo sad to loose them!!!
S
4 weeks ago
My hygienist, Shannon, is awesome. Dr Caffaratti is very thorough and gentle. Does good work.
J
4 weeks ago
Cleaning and x-rays
Always awesome. Amy does a great job and Dr. C has been keeping me smiling for over 25 years. Thanks team.
C
1 month ago
Very awesome staff!
I had a great experience. Unfortunately, this business is not in my insurance network:( I will have to find another place to go.