Frank D. Caffaratti, D.D.S.

Dentist

730 Baring Blvd.

Sparks, NV 89434

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Frank is a technical expert in the services he has provided to me over the last thirty-plus years. In addition, he cares about all of his patients in a personal way.
B
3 weeks ago
Sylvia always checks the condition of my teeth and gums and shares information with me on how I can better maintain good health. She is very conscientious and thorough in cleaning my teeth. I always feel better when I walk out of Dr. Caffaratti's office. I appreciate the help in maintaining good oral health. Thank you.
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Shannon is extremely professional and friendly.
C
4 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
I always learn new things from Shannon when she cleans my teeth in the Dr. Caffaratti Dental Group. Today I found a new way to floss tightly packed teeth and learned of the benefits of mouth wash products that do not contain alcohol. Everyone I came in contact with was friendly and helpful.
M
1 month ago
SLEEP APNIA DISCUSSION
I learned more in 15 minutes with Dr. Doucette than I did in 2 sleep study visits with Renown Sleep Center, he me more core information and spoke with me freely and gave me in detail, the what & the why of what I have been going thru for a long time. I couldn't imagine a more productive time with a physician and I left with a clear course of action. Couldn't more highly recommend !
D
1 month ago
Had to stay after 5PM with me today to fix a broken tooth.... THANK YOU so much Dr Caffaratti, you always go the extra mile and I appreciate it!
A
1 month ago
Dr Cafaratti good
Dr Cafaratti knows his stuff and has the space/equipment/people to do it well
D
1 month ago
Painless teeth cleaning
Best Dentist in Reno
S
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Shannon was friendly, competent and efficient. She asked Dr Doucette to look at a loosened bridge that was bothering me and made sure I was scheduled for the proper follow up.
L
2 months ago
Everything was good. Shannon is the best.