Frank G Radis, DDS, MS, Inc

Dentist

85 N Chillicothe Rd

Aurora, OH 44202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Best pediatric dentist I have come across ever
Did very awesome with my 2 year old and we will be switching all of our kids to him. Very nice and professional and the work he does is awesome
A
4 years ago
LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! Dr. Radis and his staff. They are so accommodating, helpful and professional. They have made the transition to going to the dentist for all my children so easy.
N
4 years ago
Every visit we have had has always been a great one. The staff is always friendly and helpful. We have never had a long wait. I have been bringing my kids her for 10 years. My son is rather a problematic when it comes to the dentist and everyone is always so patient and understanding of this. Just an overall great experience
R
4 years ago
Dr. Frank and his staff are some of the kindest and caring people in the pediatric dental field. We have made the 40+ mile, round trip commute for about 10 years now and plan to do so for the next 10 years as well !
A
4 years ago
Dr. Jen made my daughter feel so comfortable and helped her to not be scared, while still getting across to her the importance of good hygiene and proper brushing. The rest of the staff was extremely friendly and helpful, as well!
R
4 years ago
We have been going to Dr. Radis for years & have always had very good experiences. Very professional hygenists & excellent office staff too.
K
4 years ago
Always a pleasure...we love Dr. Radis and the whole staff!
T
4 years ago
Dr. Radis and his staff are always very friendly and personable not to mention terrific with my kids. They've always been extremely patient with them and my kids alway love to go to their appointments!