Frank H. White, DDS

Dentist

706 N. Slappey Blvd.

Albany, GA 31701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

albanyoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 hours ago
Great experience
My son had oral surgery with Dr. White last week. I was very nervous as this was the first time my son has ever been under anesthesia. The staff was so nice and considerate of us both. They were so sweet to him and made him feel very comfortable and safe. They were very considerate of me keeping me updated on their progress throughout the surgery. We were both very pleased with Dr. White and his staff and will use them again in the future should the need arise.
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff in a friendly environment!!
Dr. White and his staff were amazing. This was my first visit and I was a little nervous but I felt comfortable once I walked in and the receptionist greeted me. They asked if I had any questions or concerns. Overall, it was a great experience.
K
1 month ago
I will return again if I need to, service was great
M
1 month ago
Dr. White and his staff is awesome. I was in severe pain with a tooth infection for weeks and it had gotten so bad that my dentist called Dr. White and they worked me in that morning. Everyone there was very friendly. They told me every step they were about to do before they did it(which was great because I have a dentist phobia). I highly recommend this Dr. White.
C
1 month ago
Quality Service, Professional, and Friendly Staff
The timeliness of the appointment was good and the process for the procedure was very good, it didn't take all that long at all. Also, the instructions after the procedure were very thorough and very understandable, and to the point.
K
1 month ago
Dr white and his associates are very friendly .
M
1 month ago
Friendly and Courteous
Thank you Dr. White and staff for a very nice experience. I was very nervous about having the procedure done, but after a few minutes everyone had me at peace. Everything went smoothly, everyone was no nice. Thank you again for making me feel at ease.
T
2 months ago
Very professional and courteous
Very friendly staff cater to your every need constantly checking on you to make absolutely sure you are safe at all times. your health and safety are priority one to them and it shows. Even gave me a nice baseball jersey tshirt with there logo on it.
M
2 months ago
Professional and very polite.
Everyone from the front desk receptionist to Dr. White were very friendly and informative. I didn't even have to ask questions they gave me all the details of my procedure. The office was a very clean and comfortable atmosphere
T
2 months ago
Kind generous respectful service
Had no problems, great staff explained all thoroughly and completely.