Frank H. White, DDS

Dentist

706 N. Slappey Blvd.

Albany, GA 31701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

albanyoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
2 weeks ago
The staff was attentive and friendly. Dr. White took the time to discuss my initial treatment plan with me and what to expect before, during, and after my oral surgery.
C
2 weeks ago
Thank Tou
I truly am grateful for the kindness of your staff as well as Dr. White. My visit was pleasant, prompt and effective. Having to be put to sleep for surgery wasn’t as scary as I imagined because of the staff and doctor. Thank you again for ensuring I was taken care of.
T
1 month ago
Friendly staff
This was my first time going to Dr. White’s office but he and his staff were awesome! I felt at ease after talking with Dr. White and his assistant.
E
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service
I was very satisfied with my experience. This is actually my first time ever having surgery where I was put under and I made sure everyone knew I was nervous. The staff made me feel at ease and was very friendly and comforting. The actual surgery process went off without a hitch as well, no pain at all and over before I knew it.
L
1 month ago
Wonderful experience with tooth extraction
This business is top notch! They gave us lots of attention each time we were here. We came in for a consultation and X-ray and they were very professional. They listened to our needs and they worked with us on our concerns and my father’s physical limitations. Today, we went back for the extraction and I was very satisfied once again by the level Of professionalism and Individual attention we needed. It’s nice to be called by your name instead of being a number.
P
1 month ago
Quality of service goes above and beyond!
Dr. White and his staff were so courteous, professional, and polite. I went in to get a wisdom tooth removed and I was SO nervous but everyone made me feel comfortable. Surgery was a breeze and, so far, recovery is as well. They even called to check on me later that evening after I got home from surgery! World class service! Thank you Dr White and team!
E
1 month ago
Simply the Best!!!!
Doctor White and staff are the best that i have dealt with. Everything went smooth with not problems. The staff clearly showed concern before and after the surgery and are good at what they do. I would recommend Dr. White to anyone who needs this type of service. He would be my first choice in the future.
H
2 months ago
I was very nervous to have a tooth removed and Dr. Frank White and his staff were very professional and comforting! They were very time sensitive and helpful
H
2 months ago
Service was fast and no problems
A
2 months ago
Good job!