Frank H. White, DDS

Dentist

706 N. Slappey Blvd.

Albany, GA 31701

Open Today By Appointment

albanyoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Very professional
I enjoyed my visit and look forward to going back. The staff members were sweet and helpful. The doctor was direct and to the point which I very much appreciated. The appointment was quick and they were quick at getting me an appointment as well. The only thing I would suggest changing is the waiting area. It is extremely cramped and almost sitting on top of one another. Other than that my visit was great!
A
2 weeks ago
Amazing staff!
Austin had a wonderful experience for his first oral surgery. Everything went great. Recovery was great. The staff was just wonderful to him! Thank ya'll so much!
S
3 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the service provided. I was very nervous but the surgery was over before I knew it and I was impressed with the follow up — the nurse kept calling until she spoke with me and that was around 8pm that night- I would highly recommend Dr. White
N
3 weeks ago
We were very pleased with our first visit to Dr. White for consultation. All staff were so very polite. The receptionist was very patient with us when we were looking at the date options and trying to schedule around conflicts for the upcoming surgery for our son. Dr. White was very friendly and professional and explained the surgical procedure thoroughly. He answered all of our questions and made us feel very comfortable during the consultation.
E
3 weeks ago
My daughter, Katryna said she her visit to your office was a good experience and that every was friendly. Thank you
B
1 month ago
My treatment by your staff was friendly and very professional. I was very apprehensive about have an extraction, but my anxiety was lessened by the nurse's kindness and care. There was no discomfort from the procedure. It was painless and I was very surprised at how quickly it was completed. My thanks to Dr White and staff for your excellent care.
B
1 month ago
In on time, out of time, great service, minus 1 tooth. Thanks.
S
1 month ago
Friendly and encouraging staff.
Everyone was so nice and encouraging. Dr. White relieved any nerves I felt about getting my wisdom teeth out. The office promptly contacted me within 36 hours to let me know about my benefits coverage.
H
2 months ago
Very professional
Staff was very professional, Dr White was quick. I was a little sad I’m pregnant and couldn’t be put to sleep. But other than that great experience.
J
2 months ago
The staff was extremely professional. They put you at ease and kept you there. Oral surgeon offices are traditionally a scary place, but these ladies made you most comfortable.
Dr. White was very professional. He spoke to you ,discussed what he was going to do and the next thing you know he's through. Very good experience!!