Frank H. White, DDS

Dentist

706 N. Slappey Blvd.

Albany, GA 31701

Open Today By Appointment

albanyoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Excellent Experience
Dr. White's entire staff was very kind and patient despite my child's incredibly high anxiety. Service was provided in a very timely manner and everyone we encountered was helpful. Dr. White took the time to explain to my son exactly what needed to be done and why. I would definitely recommend him to anyone needing an oral surgeon.
C
2 weeks ago
Dr.White,and his staff were very friendly,and made sure you were aware of everything that they had to do at that time and on your next visit. The wait time was not long. Dr.White and his staff are also very caring and couteous!
G
3 weeks ago
Frank H. White, DDS was very professional. He explained every detail to my daughter before the surgery. He removed all four wisdom teeth. Makevia had moderate pain. The staff was very friendly and had great customer service skill.
B
3 weeks ago
My experience was very good I did not have to wait long at all and everyone was so friendly. Dr. White was direct but kind with the steps moving forward. Thanks
A
3 weeks ago
Great, friendly staff
Short wait time, everyone was friendly. My only con is the small awkward parking lot in the back
M
4 weeks ago
High quality, professional and very assuring and friendly
Dr. White is patient, gentle and caring. He's awesome!! When I start Dental assisting maybe I can intern at such a wonderful office.😁😁😁 Dr. White needs to become a regular dentist. I had two teeth pulled. He was awesome! God's gift to us all!!! Go Dr. White and team!!!🙌🏽🙌🏽😄😄😁😁
N
1 month ago
Wisdom Teeth Removed
I recently had my wisdom teeth removed on Monday (5/21/18) and my recovery has been wonderful. I've felt little to no pain and was able to go back to work soon than I wanted to (insert smile). Dr. White and his staff are an amazing team and I would recommend them to anyone. 5 STARS!!!
M
1 month ago
Great visit
Dr White is very thorough. He did a clean and precise job. The staff was helpful and friendly and the facilities are orderly and clean. It is a very calming environment.
L
1 month ago
I had a wisdom tooth taken out today and was nervous about being put under. The staff was awesome and caring and I didn't feel the IV one bit. I was in and out of the office in an hour. I like how they call to check on their patients too, you don't see that much. Would go to him again if needed.
J
1 month ago
Dr. White is very straight forward and does not beat around the bush. The staff is very polite and caring.