Frank H. White, DDS

Dentist

706 N. Slappey Blvd.

Albany, GA 31701

Open Today By Appointment

albanyoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Very professional and friendly staff.
I am terrified of dentist and oral surgeons, but Dr White and his staff helped ease my fears before my surgery. I came home with very little pain.I will definitely return when more work is needed. I would recommend Dr White and his staff to anyone needing any kind of oral surgery.
D
1 week ago
Very professional, concern about patient before and after, we'll pleased.
Well pleased. Thanks
M
2 weeks ago
Second experience with this dentist office. Both times were great. Everything was explained thoroughly and clearly. All staff was great. I like that they call in the evening to check on you.
J
4 weeks ago
The visit
I recently had my wisdom teeth pulled. The experience was great, they walked me through everything they were doing and felt great after no major pain. I would recommend dr. White to anyone. Thanks again for everything.
D
1 month ago
A Pleasant and Professional Experience
Too often, good customer service has become a premium item; however, my first experience at Dr. White's office was very pleasant and professional. From my initial call the staff was friendly and articulated the details for which I was responsible and outline the procedures and policies associated with the visit. Polite and courteous greetings was provided by everyone including Dr. White. Dr. White took the time to perform a complete examination then discussed in detail options of service and addressed all of my questions and concerns without my feeling rushed. He escorted me to the service desk at the end of my visit and took the time to again make sure that I was comfortable with the plan of service. I look forward to my next visit.
J
1 month ago
Great service!
I was terrified about getting my wisdom teeth removed but doctor white and all the nurses really made me feel comfortable. It was quick and over and with minimal pain. I will definitely be going back for any future needs. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends.
A
1 month ago
Wisdom Teeth Removal
Everyone at the office was very sweet and nice. This is only the second day after surgery and so far so good. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends.
R
1 month ago
Excellent
My husband is disabled and requires extra help. All the staff and Dr White went the extra mile to help
L
1 month ago
Wisdom Teeth Removed
Did a great job. Very little pain and no complications. Thank you!
T
2 months ago
Professional,friendly staff.Dr.White is a pain-free Zen Master!I would definitely recommend services to family and friends.