Frank H. White, DDS

Dentist

706 N. Slappey Blvd.

Albany, GA 31701

Open Today By Appointment

albanyoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Very professional and courteous
Very friendly staff cater to your every need constantly checking on you to make absolutely sure you are safe at all times. your health and safety are priority one to them and it shows. Even gave me a nice baseball jersey tshirt with there logo on it.
M
4 days ago
Professional and very polite.
Everyone from the front desk receptionist to Dr. White were very friendly and informative. I didn't even have to ask questions they gave me all the details of my procedure. The office was a very clean and comfortable atmosphere
T
5 days ago
Kind generous respectful service
Had no problems, great staff explained all thoroughly and completely.
S
6 days ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
Everyone in the office was professional, friendly, and provided high quality service. I was very pleased with the time and expertise of Dr. White. I have used this office previously and will continue to use and recommend to others.
K
6 days ago
Perfect
Kyndell spoke highly of the procedure and staff all the way home.
T
1 week ago
Very professional and courteous
One of the best dental experiences I've have, all questions were answered before I even asked. They are very knowlegable.
S
2 weeks ago
fast and friendly
Had to have a broken tooth removed, Dr. White was great, staff was great, very helpful, did not take long
K
3 weeks ago
Very nice people
L
3 weeks ago
Wisdom Teeth Oral Surgery
I had all four wisdom teeth removed, and I was super nervous leading up to the procedure. It couldn't have been any easier. The entire staff is fabulous and took great care of every detail. Didn't take long before I was at total peace, and the surgery was complete. Thank you, Dr. White for taking care of the surgery! I will surely recommend you to my friends and family!
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I was so impressed with the service I received from the front desk all the way to the back with Dr. White. I was in severe pain and they worked me in within 2 days of calling and beat the prices of other offices in the area. Thank you all for taking such good care of me!