Frank P. Petronella, DDS

Dentist

101 Main St.

Tuckahoe, NY 10707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

frankpetronella.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
High quality service! They make you feel like a part of the family!
Dr. Petronella and his staff are #1
R
2 weeks ago
New patient excellent professional dentist real down to earth a true pleasure to go to him
V
3 weeks ago
Most trustworthy and skillful dentist anywhere
Just had an old amalgam filling removed with a nasty cavity underneath this morning. Dr Petronella saved my tooth with a much more cosmetically acceptable white filling. Any other dentist would have gone for a crown. He makes sure you are comfortable and there is no pain. He has been taking care of my teeth since the 1990s and no one compares to his quality work. He is always up to date with the latest methods and professional developments. I would not hesitate to recommend him. The office is very clean and orderly. He is an outstanding doctor and an amazing person.
R
3 weeks ago
Everyone was friendly and Dr Petronella is an outstanding dentist. Explains everything in detail and gives you choices.
R
3 weeks ago
Dr. Petronella is a great dentist and person
I've been going to Dr. Petronella for a couple of decades, at least. He's a great dentist, very smart, a scientist, a pleasure to converse with and he listens to his patients. He's very talented and does terrific work. Office dental hygienists are all very good as well, and the office admin staff is always helpful and responsive.
R
3 weeks ago
to Ron s
Impressed
D
3 weeks ago
The best and most professional dental experience
I have the highest regard for Dr. Petronella and his staff. Visiting the office, even just for a cleaning, is like being with family. Each member of the staff is genuinely concerned about your visit and your comfort while you were there.
T
1 month ago
Dr Petronella is a great dentist. Highly recommended!
P
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience!
Dr Petronella and his entire staff are amazing! Both professional and caring! He has been my Dentist for 17 years and I always recommend him to my friends and family! He is an ace, “hands of gold!” Thanks Doc!!
M
1 month ago
Beautiful work & caring
Dr. Petronella is an artist at what he does, he takes pride in his work ... he’s personable and authentic, and truely takes an interest in his patients. Everyone that works with him is friendly and knows what they’re doing, and it’s always a positive experience, which is why my whole family has gone to him for decades :)