Frank Radtke, DDS

Dentist

2128 W. Vienna Rd.

Clio, MI 48420-2128

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Very caring practice - patients are number one!
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly
Everyone was very friendly and very good at their job. Gave me many useful tips to improve and setting up following appointments was easy!
P
2 months ago
Efficient, considerate professional
Hygienist was personable and took time to explain the possible procedures. Dentist took into consideration cost factor, prioritized work and developed a plan for improving my teeth
T
5 months ago
Recent crown work
The doctor did a good job of preparing my tooth for a permanent crown. No issues at this time with the temporary.
B
5 months ago
1st time visit
I called for a cleaning and was scheduled for that same day! No long wait in office. Very professional and all the staff waz very nice!
R
6 months ago
Friendly service and painless cleaning.
A
6 months ago
Actually stressless dentistry
Everyone at this office contributes to the stressless experience of dental treatments. Friendly atmosphere and concerned care.
D
7 months ago
High quality service
Dr Radtke is a very personable dentist. He really gets to know his patients and makes you feel so welcome. Would recommend this place to anyone. His hygentists are also the same way. Overall just a friendly and well liked place of business
S
7 months ago
High quality service
Dr Radtke and staff are the best. Kim is the best dental hygienist. They care about their patients and go above and beyond.
B
8 months ago
Had to have an extraction. Very nervous but ended up a virtual painless experience. Thanks for a great job!