Frank Radtke, DDS

Dentist

2128 W. Vienna Rd.

Clio, MI 48420-2128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Awesome Service, relaxed waiting room, the best dental office in the area.
Just had my dental cleaning appointment. Very good experience; knowing that good dental health goes with good general health. Always walk out feeling that I had the best of care and all patients are treated well at Dr. Radtke's office. I see a lot of people i know there and believe it is because they are a part of the community with the services they provide.
C
1 month ago
Thankful for your services today . . . Sam is an excellent professional!!! Very comfortable, informative and kind (which is very important to me)!!!
J
2 months ago
Love this office. Sam is amazing! Huge asset! And of course Dr Radyke is the best.
S
6 months ago
I am no stranger to the dentist office. I was totally pleased with my experience at my visit today. My visit was quite extensive and I experienced no pain or trauma. They were efficient and friendly. Let's face it, no one wants to go to the dentist, but they made a bad thing tolerable.
M
6 months ago
Professional service in a friendly environment!
I've been going to this dental office for several years now, on the recommendation of relatives. The staff are always professional, courteous and friendly. The latest technology is utilized for the benefit of the patient and the staff. The waiting room is pleasant and convenient.
H
6 months ago
Friendly
Very friendly and made my son feel very comfortable.
R
6 months ago
top-notch
Frank Radke is the most considerate,understanding,kind & educated dentist you could ever ask for. He is very busy , but he always make me feel like I am his priority. I am so grateful for him.
P
6 months ago
Friendly, professional staff!
As a “new to the state” new patient, I was warmly welcomed and given an efficient, comfortable and professional dental experience. I was very pleased and will continue to see Dr. Radke and his staff for my future dental needs.
R
6 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
As always our visit was fast and friendly. The staff is always helpful and polite.
J
7 months ago
Great!
Had a great experience. Had a tooth extracted, which isn't fun. Fortunately the staff was awesome and made me feel completely comfortable. Glad I made the switch to This office.