Frank Radtke, DDS

Dentist

2128 W. Vienna Rd.

Clio, MI 48420-2128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great!
Had a great experience. Had a tooth extracted, which isn't fun. Fortunately the staff was awesome and made me feel completely comfortable. Glad I made the switch to This office.
J
1 month ago
Best dentist around!
Dr. Radtke is a wonderful dentist, super friendly and his staff is wonderful. Sam is an amazing hygienist! You’re missing out if you are going to another office.
A
1 month ago
Outstanding
Always a outstanding experience
S
2 months ago
Always exceptional service!
Facility, staff and services provided are always beyond exceptional. Have moved an hour away from this dental practice, but will not change providers. This office is more then worth the drive. Thank you for always being the best!
J
3 months ago
Very friendly and Professional
When you can make a dental visit enjoyable, you and your team Dr. Radtke are doing everything right!
N
3 months ago
Efficient office. Good dentist.
Have been going to this dentist for years. Always had great service and as pain free as a dentist can be.
J
3 months ago
Awesome staff
The staff and dentist are very friendly but professional. The patience the staff has is so helpful especially to people like me who have a difficult time dealing with dental work. It has been so easy since I started going to this office. Thank you.
E
3 months ago
Dental care......the way it should be!
I'll be back!.......
R
5 months ago
You all did great. Thank you.
M
5 months ago
Friendly, efficient, & professional
Always have great service at Dr. Radtke's office. Kim's the best!