Frank Radtke, DDS

Dentist

2128 W. Vienna Rd.

Clio, MI 48420-2128

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
You all did great. Thank you.
M
1 month ago
Friendly, efficient, & professional
Always have great service at Dr. Radtke's office. Kim's the best!
A
2 months ago
Called in and received an appointment within an hour, friendly staff, willing to talk with patient, did work and asked if everything was great, very satisfied with experience.
J
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
Just needed a cleaning today. As usual it was a good experience. The remodeling made the place very comfortable and welcoming.
J
2 months ago
As always, very competent and personal service.
Just wanted to take a moment to acknowledge that you guys really do a great job. My appointments are always right on time, the service is quick, professional and as pleasant as a trip to the dentist office can be! Kim always does a great job, very thorough and a great "bed side manor" and I appreciate the care that Dr. Radtke shows to me as a patient.
D
3 months ago
Very good service
The whole group at the office did a excellent job!
S
3 months ago
Pain free filling!
Quick, pain free filling. Haven't had one in 20 years so I was very anxious. No worries!
D
3 months ago
Friendly, high quality professional service
I would definitely recommend Dr Radtke and his staff for your family’s Dental care. My family has been going to this office for over 20years. We have always received professional, friendly service.
C
3 months ago
I felt very relaxed and comfortable with my 1st. Visit. Thank you Ronda for the friendly teeth cleaning.
S
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I started with Dr. Radtke's office 4 years ago. Everyone in the office was professional and courteous. I have never been talked into services like some other offices have done. I am totally pleased and would recommend this office to others.