Frank Radtke, DDS

Dentist

2128 W. Vienna Rd.

Clio, MI 48420-2128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
I am no stranger to the dentist office. I was totally pleased with my experience at my visit today. My visit was quite extensive and I experienced no pain or trauma. They were efficient and friendly. Let's face it, no one wants to go to the dentist, but they made a bad thing tolerable.
M
2 months ago
Professional service in a friendly environment!
I've been going to this dental office for several years now, on the recommendation of relatives. The staff are always professional, courteous and friendly. The latest technology is utilized for the benefit of the patient and the staff. The waiting room is pleasant and convenient.
H
2 months ago
Friendly
Very friendly and made my son feel very comfortable.
R
2 months ago
top-notch
Frank Radke is the most considerate,understanding,kind & educated dentist you could ever ask for. He is very busy , but he always make me feel like I am his priority. I am so grateful for him.
P
2 months ago
Friendly, professional staff!
As a “new to the state” new patient, I was warmly welcomed and given an efficient, comfortable and professional dental experience. I was very pleased and will continue to see Dr. Radke and his staff for my future dental needs.
R
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
As always our visit was fast and friendly. The staff is always helpful and polite.
J
3 months ago
Great!
Had a great experience. Had a tooth extracted, which isn't fun. Fortunately the staff was awesome and made me feel completely comfortable. Glad I made the switch to This office.
J
4 months ago
Best dentist around!
Dr. Radtke is a wonderful dentist, super friendly and his staff is wonderful. Sam is an amazing hygienist! You’re missing out if you are going to another office.
A
4 months ago
Outstanding
Always a outstanding experience
S
5 months ago
Always exceptional service!
Facility, staff and services provided are always beyond exceptional. Have moved an hour away from this dental practice, but will not change providers. This office is more then worth the drive. Thank you for always being the best!