Frank Radtke, DDS

Dentist

2128 W. Vienna Rd.

Clio, MI 48420-2128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Always exceptional service!
Facility, staff and services provided are always beyond exceptional. Have moved an hour away from this dental practice, but will not change providers. This office is more then worth the drive. Thank you for always being the best!
J
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and Professional
When you can make a dental visit enjoyable, you and your team Dr. Radtke are doing everything right!
N
1 month ago
Efficient office. Good dentist.
Have been going to this dentist for years. Always had great service and as pain free as a dentist can be.
J
1 month ago
Awesome staff
The staff and dentist are very friendly but professional. The patience the staff has is so helpful especially to people like me who have a difficult time dealing with dental work. It has been so easy since I started going to this office. Thank you.
E
1 month ago
Dental care......the way it should be!
I'll be back!.......
R
3 months ago
You all did great. Thank you.
M
3 months ago
Friendly, efficient, & professional
Always have great service at Dr. Radtke's office. Kim's the best!
A
3 months ago
Called in and received an appointment within an hour, friendly staff, willing to talk with patient, did work and asked if everything was great, very satisfied with experience.
J
4 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
Just needed a cleaning today. As usual it was a good experience. The remodeling made the place very comfortable and welcoming.
J
4 months ago
As always, very competent and personal service.
Just wanted to take a moment to acknowledge that you guys really do a great job. My appointments are always right on time, the service is quick, professional and as pleasant as a trip to the dentist office can be! Kim always does a great job, very thorough and a great "bed side manor" and I appreciate the care that Dr. Radtke shows to me as a patient.