Frank Radtke, DDS

Dentist

2128 W. Vienna Rd.

Clio, MI 48420-2128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 hours ago
Always a pleasant experience
Just needed a cleaning today. As usual it was a good experience. The remodeling made the place very comfortable and welcoming.
J
15 hours ago
As always, very competent and personal service.
Just wanted to take a moment to acknowledge that you guys really do a great job. My appointments are always right on time, the service is quick, professional and as pleasant as a trip to the dentist office can be! Kim always does a great job, very thorough and a great "bed side manor" and I appreciate the care that Dr. Radtke shows to me as a patient.
D
3 weeks ago
Very good service
The whole group at the office did a excellent job!
S
3 weeks ago
Pain free filling!
Quick, pain free filling. Haven't had one in 20 years so I was very anxious. No worries!
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly, high quality professional service
I would definitely recommend Dr Radtke and his staff for your family’s Dental care. My family has been going to this office for over 20years. We have always received professional, friendly service.
C
4 weeks ago
I felt very relaxed and comfortable with my 1st. Visit. Thank you Ronda for the friendly teeth cleaning.
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I started with Dr. Radtke's office 4 years ago. Everyone in the office was professional and courteous. I have never been talked into services like some other offices have done. I am totally pleased and would recommend this office to others.
A
1 month ago
Extremely professional
I can honestly say it's one of the best dental offices I have been to. Everyone is extremely nice and professional, normally I have extreme anxiety when I'm at the dentist but not this time!! I have found my new dentist!!!!! Thank you Dr. Radtke!!!
B
1 month ago
My appt was great. Thx
H
1 month ago
Effecient, informative, clean and respectable
The staff when you enter the office greeted me and were very helpful and accommodating. The hygentist was very efficient. The cleaning was pain free and I was cery comfortable. Dr Radtke examined myself after my cleaning and came up with a plan for my additional treatments. The scheduling process was quick and easy. I without question would Recommend this office and staff!