Frank Radtke, DDS

Dentist

2128 W. Vienna Rd.

Clio, MI 48420-2128

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Actually stressless dentistry
Everyone at this office contributes to the stressless experience of dental treatments. Friendly atmosphere and concerned care.
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr Radtke is a very personable dentist. He really gets to know his patients and makes you feel so welcome. Would recommend this place to anyone. His hygentists are also the same way. Overall just a friendly and well liked place of business
S
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr Radtke and staff are the best. Kim is the best dental hygienist. They care about their patients and go above and beyond.
B
2 months ago
Had to have an extraction. Very nervous but ended up a virtual painless experience. Thanks for a great job!
S
3 months ago
Very professional. Everyone was very nice and friendly. This was my first visit and I was able to get an appointment one day after I called. No wait in the waiting room.
A
4 months ago
I am sorry I forgot the Women name that cared for my daughters cleaning. Both my daughter and I had questions and concerns about gum soreness and jaw pain and she was very helpful and reassuring that my daughter was doing a good job, and that her concerns were related to a prescription medication she is on. We appreciated the time and suggestions she gave us. Thank you
A
4 months ago
It is always a pleasurable experience.
J
4 months ago
Everyone is great here. We've been coming here for over 20 years and couldn't ask for a better dental office. The people are like family.
A
4 months ago
always a pleasure and never any pain. We Love Frank and the staff.
A
4 months ago
Great service
Great service, on time, friendly, asking if ok while having service done, knows family history.