Frank Russo, DMD

Dentist

87 Berdan Ave.

Ste. 1B

Wayne, NJ 07470

Open Today 9:30AM - 8:00PM

drfrankrusso.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Highly recommend Dr. Russo and his staff. Everyone is friendly and professional and they always make coming to the office a pleasant experience.
L
4 weeks ago
Highly recommend
High quality service, professional and friendly doctor and staff
T
4 weeks ago
High quality and professional staff.
Dr. Russo runs a very professional dental practice. I am always at ease when I visit and feel I am well taken care off.
J
1 month ago
Fantastic
Dr. Russo and Staff are the best!
F
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
Dr. Russo is great and put you at ease immediately. The doctor and the entire staff are professional and wonderful. I highly recommend this dental practice. Thank you Dr. Russo!
M
2 months ago
Very Professional
Always have a good experience with Dr. Russo and his staff.
B
2 months ago
Excellent !
A pleasure to deal with the highly professional staff.
K
2 months ago
High quality service. Friendly and at the same time professional.
I am definitely grinning from ear to ear. I had my teeth cleaned today and they are sparkling. Thank you Dr. Marybeth!!! Also I love the staff. They're all kind.
J
3 months ago
Frank Russo DMD and Staff
Great staff, very professional, high quality services!! Go to Frank Russo DMD......your teeth will thank you for it!!
M
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I have been going to Dr. Russo for over 9 years. I had Diana for my Dental Hygienist, she was very professional and did an excellent job. Dr. Russo and his staff are just wonderful.