Frank Russo, DMD

Dentist

87 Berdan Ave.

Ste. 1B

Wayne, NJ 07470

Open Today 8:00AM - 1:00PM

drfrankrusso.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
Professional and quality service
The entire staff is awesome
F
1 week ago
Best Dentist in Wayne by Far
I have been a patient of Dr. Russo for many years. He is one of the very best dentists out there, and I went through a few bad ones before I found him. His office staff is so pleasant and friendly and I absolutely love Diana, the hygienist. I highly recommend this dental office!
L
1 month ago
Great dentist in Wayne
I have been using Dr Russo for many years. He is wonderful and has a soft touch. The staff in his office are also amazing. Dr Russo has my recommendation !
J
1 month ago
Service
Dr. Russo and his staff are excellent. I would recommend them to everyone.
M
1 month ago
It is an absolute pleasure dealing with Dr. Risso and his staff. Their competence and friendliness should act as an example to other professional offices. They actually take time to listen to their patients problems and needs. If you are looking for a competent and friendly dentist and staff look no further then Dr. Russo's office. .
D
2 months ago
Excellent and trustworthy
Excellent service, very kind
J
2 months ago
The Best Dentist!
I had been Dr. Russo's patient for over 30 years until I moved out of New Jersey. Dr. Russo and his team are very professional, friendly and caring. Dr. Russo emphasizes on prevention. Recently years, I just visited him for routine care. Diane is an excellent hygienist, she is very through. Whenever I visited NJ, I would go for a cleaning. I would highly recommend Dr. Russo to anyone who needs a dentist.
K
2 months ago
Great Caring Office Personnel
I have been going to Dr. Russo for many years. He was great with my husband, Paul, who had Parkinson's Disease. Paul loved him. I am more anxious with the dentist's office since I had a horrible experience at another dentist. Marie is wonderful and I appreciate their caring. It seems like family to me. I would not go anywhere else.
C
2 months ago
I first met Dr. Russo 35 years ago... and have been a patient ever since! He is the only Dentist I feel totally at ease with and over the years I have had to have a lot of work done ... Luckily now, most of my visits are just cleanings and exams which are great because I feel like I’m visiting! Marie puts you right at ease, and always gives me helpful health tips as well as a great cleaning! When Dr. Russo comes in to check, it’s like seeing an old friend... His office staff is the best... Nancy is great and extremely efficient as are the other girls. Making appointments or insurance issues are always handled without any stress ... every one is so friendly and helpful, it makes the experience a pleasure. ( no one is a bigger baby than me when it comes to going to the dentist). I highly recommend Dr Russo!
K
3 months ago
Frank Russo, DMD
Dr. Russo has been my dentist for over 25 years. Very professional, easy to talk to and one who cares about his patients. The staff is very friendly and go out of their way to make their patients feel like family. Highly recommended! First class all around!