Frank Russo, DMD

Dentist

87 Berdan Ave.

Ste. 1B

Wayne, NJ 07470

Open Today 9:30AM - 6:00PM

drfrankrusso.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Great Caring Office Personnel
I have been going to Dr. Russo for many years. He was great with my husband, Paul, who had Parkinson's Disease. Paul loved him. I am more anxious with the dentist's office since I had a horrible experience at another dentist. Marie is wonderful and I appreciate their caring. It seems like family to me. I would not go anywhere else.
C
1 week ago
I first met Dr. Russo 35 years ago... and have been a patient ever since! He is the only Dentist I feel totally at ease with and over the years I have had to have a lot of work done ... Luckily now, most of my visits are just cleanings and exams which are great because I feel like I’m visiting! Marie puts you right at ease, and always gives me helpful health tips as well as a great cleaning! When Dr. Russo comes in to check, it’s like seeing an old friend... His office staff is the best... Nancy is great and extremely efficient as are the other girls. Making appointments or insurance issues are always handled without any stress ... every one is so friendly and helpful, it makes the experience a pleasure. ( no one is a bigger baby than me when it comes to going to the dentist). I highly recommend Dr Russo!
K
2 weeks ago
Frank Russo, DMD
Dr. Russo has been my dentist for over 25 years. Very professional, easy to talk to and one who cares about his patients. The staff is very friendly and go out of their way to make their patients feel like family. Highly recommended! First class all around!
K
3 weeks ago
am I really at the dentist...
as always nothing but the best. from entry to exit. compassionate staff, and friendly service is a constant. going to the dentist, not such a bad thing anymore. nice job everyone...
C
1 month ago
High quality service from reception-hygienist-dentist
Making and changing appointments is never a problem. All staff is happy to help and make it work ...hygienists are friendly and extremely thorough however make you feel good about your care of teeth —Dentist is kind,caring and very professional...highly recommend
K
1 month ago
Top quality
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Russo for years. He is very thorough and professional. Diane and Marie are our hygienist and take excellent care of us. We really like how Dr. Russo is always keeping up on all modern technology. We love the helpful office staff. They always help w our appointment and insurance needs. The office has great magazines and TVs for you to watch. Waters and coffee while you wait. The whole office is immaculate too!
R
2 months ago
I have been with Dr. Russo for 45 years ! He is going to have to retire in Florida so he can be my dentist for life. His hygensis is a friend of mine as well. I know her brother as long as the doc. So we are family!!! His whole staff is great. Highly recommend!
M
7 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Russo for many years he has a great practice and wonderful staff. I highly recommend his practice.
T
8 months ago
Dr. Russo and his staff are very caring and helpful. They understand where I am in my life and are always very kind. They explain very carefully the work I need done. I would recommend Dr. Russo and his staff to any of my friends.
L
8 months ago
Dr Russo and his whole staff always makes me feel very comfortable during my visit to the office and I get excellent service.