Frank Russo, DMD

Dentist

87 Berdan Ave.

Ste. 1B

Wayne, NJ 07470

Closed Today Closed

drfrankrusso.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Frank Russo DMD and Staff
Great staff, very professional, high quality services!! Go to Frank Russo DMD......your teeth will thank you for it!!
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I have been going to Dr. Russo for over 9 years. I had Diana for my Dental Hygienist, she was very professional and did an excellent job. Dr. Russo and his staff are just wonderful.
O
4 weeks ago
Service
High quality of service friendly and professional In all the aspects
D
1 month ago
Hugh quality across the board
This is one of the best practices I have ever seen. The hygienist, the doctors and the staff. Would recommend to all. My whole family comes here.
D
1 month ago
Great Service at Dr. Frank Russo
Just wanted to say how pleasant my experience was at Dr. Frank's this morning. Marie is amazing at what she does and is extremely professional and knowledgeable and helped me out tremendously today. Dr. Frank is always great and very accommodating.
V
2 months ago
Professional and quality service
The entire staff is awesome
F
2 months ago
Best Dentist in Wayne by Far
I have been a patient of Dr. Russo for many years. He is one of the very best dentists out there, and I went through a few bad ones before I found him. His office staff is so pleasant and friendly and I absolutely love Diana, the hygienist. I highly recommend this dental office!
L
3 months ago
Great dentist in Wayne
I have been using Dr Russo for many years. He is wonderful and has a soft touch. The staff in his office are also amazing. Dr Russo has my recommendation !
J
3 months ago
Service
Dr. Russo and his staff are excellent. I would recommend them to everyone.
M
3 months ago
It is an absolute pleasure dealing with Dr. Risso and his staff. Their competence and friendliness should act as an example to other professional offices. They actually take time to listen to their patients problems and needs. If you are looking for a competent and friendly dentist and staff look no further then Dr. Russo's office. .