Frank Russo, DMD

Dentist

87 Berdan Ave.

Ste. 1B

Wayne, NJ 07470

Closed Today Closed

drfrankrusso.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 week ago
Dr. Frank Russo is an excellent dentist in every way. He is well informed in the latest innovations, uses the latest equipment, provides gentile and considerate care. He considers patient comfort at all times Having been a New Jersey dentist for 49 years I can assure you that Dr Russo's dental work is excellent in function and cosmetics. I am a very happy patient of Dr Frank Russo.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Staff ,
I,have been going Dr Russo for 15 years and he and his staff are very friendly and never in a rush! Appointments are prompt!
V
1 month ago
Highly recommend! my entire family goes there and him and his staff are the best!!!
T
1 month ago
I have known Dr. Russo for many years, and he has been my dentist for over 20 years. He even caddied for me once. As a caddy, I would recommend he keep his day job. He is already so good at it. The whole staff is extremely nice, and very professional.
J
1 month ago
Amazing staff!
I have been searching for years for a good dentist and excellent hygienist. Finally found my new home. Entire staff is so kind!
S
1 month ago
Our Family has been going to Dr. Russo for over 15 years now. He always gives us professional and courteous service. His Staff is excellent. He's the best!!
D
2 months ago
Very customer focused office and excellent doctor.
I have been coming to Dr Russo for several years. The dental hygienist Marie is excellent. She is gentle and informative. I saw Dr Russo twice over the last month. I had 3 cavities and needed a crown replaced. I am very sensitive with dental work. Dr Russo explains everything, ensures the appropriate level of comfort so I felt no pain. This evening he called to make sure that I was doing ok with my temporary crown after the numbness went away. The entire experience is exactly what you should expect from a good dentist.
K
2 months ago
Wonderful Staff and Quality Care
I've been going to Dr.Russo for well over 20 years and couldn't be more pleased. Like I told Dr. Russo, I hate going to the "Dentist", but love to go and see his wonderful staff. Keep up the good caring and great work. I'll be back (even if I don't like it). Kim K.
B
2 months ago
I feel like the staff is family. You can't ask for more than that. Bob Prail
C
2 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly Staff
I have been a patient of Dr. Russo's for over 15 years and he and his staff have always been wonderful. My children are patients as well. I would highly recommend this office.