Frank Russo, DMD

Dentist

87 Berdan Ave.

Ste. 1B

Wayne, NJ 07470

Open Today 9:30AM - 8:00PM

drfrankrusso.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
I have been with Dr. Russo for 45 years ! He is going to have to retire in Florida so he can be my dentist for life. His hygensis is a friend of mine as well. I know her brother as long as the doc. So we are family!!! His whole staff is great. Highly recommend!
M
5 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Russo for many years he has a great practice and wonderful staff. I highly recommend his practice.
T
6 months ago
Dr. Russo and his staff are very caring and helpful. They understand where I am in my life and are always very kind. They explain very carefully the work I need done. I would recommend Dr. Russo and his staff to any of my friends.
L
6 months ago
Dr Russo and his whole staff always makes me feel very comfortable during my visit to the office and I get excellent service.
L
7 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Marybeth was very polite and professional and she did an excellent job fixing my tooth
K
8 months ago
When most people think about going to a dentist they feel frightened to death and would rather go anywhere else other than a dentist. With Dr. Russo I had the best experience ever had in my life. He I so knowledgeable, his professional demeanor was above and beyond any other dentist I have ever gone to. As a patient he made me feel very comfortable and confident and relaxed in his ability and professional experience. As far as I'm concerned he is the best dentist hands down. His staff is unbelievable . They are very patient friendly and are professional and detail oriented. They all are a pleasure to deal with. If you are looking for the best dentist in the tri state area Dr. Frank Russo is the only dentist you have to see.
B
9 months ago
Simply the Best - quality, professionalism, service
Dr, Russo is just the best in every way. I've been going to him for about 5 years now and they just do a terrific job from everything from scheduling to reminders to high quality professional dental services, from simple cleaning to crowns for implants. Just last Friday I lost part of a filling and they were able to schedule me immediately and fix the problem in about 15 minutes. Thanks, Dr. Russo!
F
9 months ago
Dr. Frank Russo is an excellent dentist in every way. He is well informed in the latest innovations, uses the latest equipment, provides gentile and considerate care. He considers patient comfort at all times Having been a New Jersey dentist for 49 years I can assure you that Dr Russo's dental work is excellent in function and cosmetics. I am a very happy patient of Dr Frank Russo.
J
9 months ago
Great Staff ,
I,have been going Dr Russo for 15 years and he and his staff are very friendly and never in a rush! Appointments are prompt!
V
10 months ago
Highly recommend! my entire family goes there and him and his staff are the best!!!